كيفية Fake GPS Free على iPhone أو Android؟ أفضل 10 تطبيقات لا يمكنك تفويتها!

تشجع القيود في بعض البلدان مستخدمي الإنترنت على إيجاد حل بديل للوصول إلى المواد المحظورة. في الوقت الحاضر ، يستخدم الكثير من متصفحي الإنترنت نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) المزيف للوصول إلى العديد من الألعاب الحديثة مثل PUBG و COD و Pokémon go وغيرها من الألعاب المتطورة. هناك مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أدوات GPS المزيفة المتاحة على منصات الإنترنت مثل iAnyGo و Location Fake وما إلى ذلك. في هذه المقالة ، سنقدم أفضل 10 تطبيقات. لنلقي نظرة!

الجزء 1: أفضل 5 تطبيقات مجانية لـ iPhone Fake GPS يجب أن تعرفها

كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، هناك عدة أسباب لإخفاء موقع GPS الحالي الخاص بك. قد يكون أحد الأسباب الرئيسية هو الألعاب الحديثة التي تقتصر على بعض البلدان. إذا رأينا أن Pokémon Go متاح فقط في بلدان محددة مثل الولايات المتحدة وسنغافورة والصين وغيرها. يستخدم معظم مستخدمي iPhone تطبيقات Fake GPS المجانية للوصول إلى الألعاب والمحتوى المقيد جغرافيًا.

1. Tenorshare iAnyGo (تنزيل مجاني)

Tenorshare iAnyGo هو واحد من أفضل Fake GPS Spoofer المجاني لمستخدمي iPhone. يشتهر التطبيق بتقديم ميزات استثنائية لا تشوبها شائبة مجانًا. تحتاج فقط إلى تنزيل هذا البرنامج مجانًا. يقدم iAnyGo بعض الميزات الرائعة التي تمت مناقشتها أدناه:

  • واجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام
  • خطط طريقًا عن طريق تحديد مسارات متعددة.
  • تغيير موقع GPS بسهولة
  • حفظ الأماكن المفضلة

يعد استخدام iAnyGo لتزييف نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) مجانًا أمرًا سهلاً للغاية ويمكن القيام به في ثلاث خطوات بسيطة. وإليك كيفية استخدام برنامج الاستثناء هذا لتزييف نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) للبوكيمون مجانًا:

  • قم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، الوضع الافتراضي هو "تغيير الموقع".

    fake GPS free tenorshare ianygo
  • قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بالكمبيوتر عبر كابل USB ؛ ثم ، افتح جهازك. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق الزر "إدخال" للبدء.

    fake GPS location free tenorshare ianygo
  • أدخل العنوان / إحداثيات GPS التي تريد الانتقال إليها في مربع البحث ، لنأخذ مدينة نيويورك كمثال ، وانقر على "بدء التعديل".

    fake GPS for Pokémon go free tenorshare ianygo

هذه هي طريقة تزييف موقع GPS باستخدام iAnyGo. فقط خطوات قليلة يمكنك بسهولة تغيير موقع GPS الخاص بك. بغض النظر عن رغبتك في لعب Pokemango أو استخدامات أخرى ، فسيكون الخيار الأفضل لك.

2. Location Faker

Location Fake هو استثناء آخر لـ GPS spoofer متاح عبر الإنترنت مجانًا. يسمح لك هذا التطبيق بتزييف موقعك مجانًا والتظاهر بأنه من أي مكان آخر. يخفي موقعك الحالي ويستبدله بالموقع الذي اخترته. إنه سهل الاستخدام مع تصميم بسيط داخل التطبيق.

3. Change My Location

تغيير تطبيق موقعي يخفي عنوان IP الحالي الخاص بك وأمبير. الموقع واستبداله بموقع آخر. يتيح لك مغير موقع GPS هذا الوصول إلى الألعاب والمحتويات الأخرى المحظورة في بلدك.

4. Fake GPS Location

الرقم 4 في قائمة iPhone Fake GPS Free هو Fake GPS location. مثل جميع تطبيقات iOS الأخرى ، يتيح لك التطبيق تغيير موقعك في الوقت الفعلي من خلال تعيين موقع وهمي لتفادي الخوادم الجغرافية للوصول إلى المحتوى المقيد.

5. Spoofer Go

تم تقييد Pokemon Go في العديد من المقاطعات الآسيوية والأفريقية والأوروبية لسبب ما. يستخدم الأشخاص من البلدان المحظورة تنزيلًا مجانيًا لموقع GPS المزيف المزيف v4.6 لتشغيل اللعبة دون انقطاع.

الجزء 2: أفضل 5 تطبيقات مجانية لنظام Android Fake GPS لا يمكنك تفويتها

مثل iOS ، يواجه مستخدمو Android مشاكل في الوصول إلى المحتوى المحظور المسموح به في بلد آخر. الكثير من الألعاب الحديثة بما في ذلك Pokeman Go و PUBG مقيدة في العديد من البلدان حول العالم. مثل iPhone ، تسمح التطبيقات المتعددة لمستخدمي android بتغيير موقعهم للوصول إلى الألعاب والأفلام ومواقع الويب والبرامج والمحتويات الأخرى عبر الإنترنت.

1. Fake GPS Free

يتيح لك تطبيق مغير موقع android سهل الاستخدام والموثوق به تغيير موقعك في الوقت الفعلي. يتوفر Fake GPS Free على متجر Google Play للتنزيل مجانًا. التصميم الجذاب والتخطيط يجعله مختلفًا عن الآخرين.

gps location spoofer free

2. Fly GPS APK

Fly GPS APK هو تطبيق أندرويد مجاني مزيف لموقع GPS يقوم بتعديل موقعك الحالي واستبداله بأي موقع آخر. يمكنك تنزيل مغير الموقع المجاني هذا من مواقع APK على الإنترنت أو متجر Google Play. واجهاته بسيطة للغاية وسهلة الاستخدام.

fake gps location spoofer free 2

3. Fake GPS Go Location Spoofer

يجعل Fake GPS Location Spoofer من السهل عليك تزوير موقع GPS الحالي الخاص بك في غضون ثوان قليلة. مثل غيرها من برامج تغيير الموقع ، فإن الواجهة بسيطة للغاية وسهلة الفهم. هذا التطبيق Fake GPS Free متاح للتنزيل من متجر Google Play مجانًا.

fake GPS for pokemon go free

4. VPNa

لا شك أن VPNa هو أي تطبيق أندرويد ممتاز وموثوق به لتغيير المواقع للوصول إلى المحتوى المقيد. تسمح لك الواجهات البسيطة بتغيير موقعك الحالي عن طريق إدخال الموقع المطلوب على الخريطة. مع الكثير من الميزات الاستثنائية ، فهو أحد أفضل تطبيقات Android المجانية المزيفة لموقع GPS.

fake gps location free

5. GPS JoyStick

إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير موقعك الحالي عن طريق النقر والتمرير على خريطة Google ، فإن GPS JoyStick هو تطبيق مثالي لتغيير موقع Android بالنسبة لك. تم دمج خرائط جوجل وتوفر لك واجهة سهلة لتحديد الموقع المطلوب. بمجرد تعيين الموقع ، يمكنك توجيه التطبيق لتغيير موقعك في غضون ثوان قليلة.

fake gps free

ملخص

أصبحت تطبيقات GPS المجانية المزيفة هي الحاجة المتزايدة لعالم اليوم. يحتاج معظمنا إلى تطبيق spoofer للوصول إلى الأفلام والألعاب والمحتوى المقيدة جغرافيًا. لقد حددنا العديد من تطبيقات iOS و Android في هذا الدليل. جميع التطبيقات تقريبًا هي جيد ولكن Tenorshare iAnyGoيقف فوق كل شيء من حيث الميزات المرنة والموثوقة التي لا مثيل لها. إنه سهل الاستخدام للغاية ويغير موقعك في غضون ثوانٍ.

  تحديث في 2020-11-18 / تحديث ل  iPhone Tips

(انقالأصوات ، المتوسط: 0 الأصوات ، المتوسط: 5.0 من 5 )

انضم إلى المناقشة وشارك صوتك هنا

iPhone Tips

How to Fake GPS Free on iPhone or Android? Top 10 Apps You Can't Miss!

by Sophie Green   Updated on 2020-08-26 / Update for  iPhone Tips

Restrictions in some countries encourage internet users to find an alternative solution to access restricted material. Nowadays, a lot of internet surfers are using fake GPS Free to access various modern games such as PUBG, COD, Pokémon go, and other high-end games. There is a large variety of fake GPS tools available on online platforms such as iAnyGo, Location Fake, etc. In this article, we will introduce top 10 apps. Let's take a look!

Part 1: Top 5 iPhone Fake GPS Free Apps You Must Know

As mentioned above, there are several reasons for spooking your current GPS location. One of the prime reasons may be modern games that are restricted to some countries. If we see Pokémon Go is only available in specific countries like the United States, Singapore, China, and others. Most iPhone users use Fake GPS location free applications to access games and geo-restricted content.

1. Tenorshare iAnyGo (Free Download)

Tenorshare iAnyGo is one of the best Fake GPS Spoofer free for iPhone users. The application is known for offering undaunted and exceptional features for free. You just need to download this software for free. iAnyGo offers some amazing features which are discussed below:

  • Easy to use user interface
  • Plan routes by selecting multiple routes.
  • Change GPS location with ease
  • Save favorite places

Using iAnyGo to fake GPS free is very easy and it can be done in three simple steps. Here's how to use this exception software to fake GPS for pokemon go free:

  • Launch the program on your computer, the default mode is "Change Location".

    fake GPS free tenorshare ianygo
  • Connect your iPhone to the computer via USB cable; Then, unlock your device. Next, click the "Enter" button to get started.

    fake GPS location free tenorshare ianygo
  • Enter the address/GPS coordinate you want to teleport to in the search box, let's take New York City as an example, and click "Start to Modify".

    fake GPS for Pokémon go free tenorshare ianygo

This is how to fake gps location with iAnyGo. Only few steps you can easily change your gps location. No matter you want to play Pokemango or have other uses it will be the best choice for you.

2. Location Faker

Location Fake is yet another exception GPS spoofer available online for free. This application allows you to fake your location free and pretend to be from anywhere else. It hides your current location and replaces it with a location you chose. It's easy to use with simple in-app design.

3. Change My Location

Change my location app hides your current IP address & location and replaces it with another location. This GPS location changer allows you to access games and other content that is restricted in your country.

4. Fake GPS Location

The number 4 in our list of iPhone Fake GPS Free is Fake GPS location. Like all other iOS applications, the app allows you to change your real-time location by setting a dummy location to dodge geo servers for accessing restricted content.

5. Spoofer Go

Pokemon Go is restricted in several Asian, African, and European counties for some reason. People from restricted countries use fake GPS location spoofer v4.6 free download to play the game without interruption.

Part 2: Top 5 Android Fake GPS Free Apps You Can't-Miss

Like iOS, Android users face problems in accessing prohibited content which is allowed in another country. A lot of modern games including Pokeman Go and PUBG are restricted in several countries around the world. Like the iPhone, multiple applications allow android users to change their location for accessing games, movies, websites, software, and other content online.

1. Fake GPS Free

This easy to use and reliable android location changer application allows you to change your location in real-time. The Fake GPS Free is available on Google Play Store for free download. The attractive design and layout make it different from others.

gps location spoofer free

2. Fly GPS APK

Fly GPS APK is a fake GPS location free android application that modifies your current location and replaces it with any other location. You can download this free location changer from online APK websites or Google Play Store. Its interfaces are very simple and easy to use.

fake gps location spoofer free 2

3. Fake GPS Go Location Spoofer

Fake GPS Location Spoofer makes it easy for you to fake your current GPS location within a few seconds. Like other location changers, the interface is very simple and easy to understand. This Fake GPS Free app is available to download from Google Play Store for free.

fake GPS for pokemon go free

4. VPNa

VPNa is no doubt any excellent and reliable android application to change locations for accessing restricted content. The simple interfaces allow you to change your current location by entering the desired location on the map. With a lot of exceptional features, it is one of the best fake GPS location free android apps.

fake gps location free

5. GPS JoyStick

If you want to change your current location by tapping and scrolling Google map then GPS JoyStick is an ideal android location changing app for you. It integrated Google Maps and provide you an easy interface to select the desired location. Once the location is set, you can instruct the app to change your location within a few seconds.

fake gps free

Summary

Fake GPS Free applications have become the growing need of today's world. Most of us need a location spoofer app to access geo-restricted movies, games, and content. We've defined several iOS and Android applications in this guide. Almost all apps are good but Tenorshare iAnyGo stands above all in terms of flexible and reliable features like no other. It's very easy to use and changes your location within seconds.

  Updated on 2020-08-26 / Update for  iPhone Tips

(Click to rate this post)

(0 votes, average: 5.0 out of 5 )

Join the discussion and share your voice here