كيفية حل iPhone / Restore support.apple.com الشاشة - بعد التحديث iOS 13

هل واجهت حالة مشابهة من support.apple.com/iPhone/restore الشاشة؟ في هذه الحالة ، عند تشغيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك للمرة الأولى ، ستعرض الشاشة شاشة عادية لتكوين بدء التشغيل. ولكن بعد ذلك تبدأ القضية الفعلية! سيغلق iPhone فجأة ويعاود تشغيله مرة أخرى مع إظهار شعار كابل الشحن وشعار iTunes على الشاشة. حتى لو قمت بتوصيله وحاولت إستعادته مرة أخرى ، سترى نفس الشاشة. والفرق الوحيد سيكون رسالة على أعلى الشاشة التي تقرأ: support.apple.com/iPhone/restore الرسالة.

في المقالة أدناه ، لدينا أفضل الحلول لرسائل الخطأ support.apple.com/iPhone/restore على iPhone 6 / 6s / 7/8 / X.

iphone-recovery-mode

الطريق 1: إعادة تشغيل iPhone الخاص بك

مع إعادة تشغيل بسيطة وسهلة لجهاز iPhone ، يمكن حل مشكلة "support.apple.com/iPhone/restore" في بعض الأحيان. إعادة تشغيل دائما يساعد على حل العديد من المشاكل الخاصة بك. ومن ثم ، فإننا نقترح عليك إعادة التشغيل لحل هذه المشكلة أيضًا. اتبع الخطوات التالية لإعادة تشغيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

  • الخطوة 1: في الجانب العلوي الأيمن من جهاز iPhone ، يكون زر الطاقة موجودًا. اضغط لفترة طويلة حتى يتم عرض الخيار "الانزلاق إلى السلطة" على الشاشة. ببساطة ، قم بتمرير شريط التمرير الذي سيوقف تشغيل جهاز iPhone.
  • الخطوة 2: اضغط مرة أخرى على زر الطاقة ؛ سيؤدي هذا إلى تشغيل جهاز iPhone. اترك الزر حتى يتم عرض شعار Apple على الشاشة. اترك الزر عندما ترى شعار Apple.
press

الطريق 2: نقرة واحدة للخروج من وضع الاسترداد مجانًا

إذا كانت طريقة إعادة التشغيل المذكورة أعلاه لا تساعدك وأنت لا تزال عالقة مع قضية "تمسك على الاتصال بشاشة iTunes " ، فأنت تحتاج الآن إلى مساعدة احترافية للحصول على حل للمشكلة. Tenorshare ReiBootTenorshare ReiBoot هي أداة تساعد على حل جميع أنواع مشاكل iOS. ستخرجك هذه الأداة من أي نوع من مشكلات نظام التشغيل iOS في جهاز iPhone وأيضًا بسبب فقدان البيانات "صفر". البرنامج يثبت عظيم في حل أي مشكلة بنقرة واحدة فقط. اتبع الخطوات أدناه لحل المشكلة.

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت وتشغيل برنامج Tenorshare ReiBoot على جهاز الكمبيوتر ثم قم بتوصيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. سيتم اكتشاف جهازك إذا كان في وضع الاسترداد بالفعل.

exit

الخطوة 2: انقر فوق "إنهاء وضع الاسترداد" وسيبدأ البرنامج في الحصول على iPhone الخاص بك من ذلك. في غضون دقيقة واحدة ، سيتم إعادة تشغيل جهازك بشكل طبيعي.

exit-recovery-mode

الطريق 3: تحديث أو استعادة iPhone في iTunes

في كثير من الأحيان ، يميل الأشخاص إلى مواجهة مشكلة شاشة support.apple.com/iPhone/restore نظرًا لوجود بعض المشكلات في iOS. لذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا محاولة تحديث جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. فيما يلي خطوات القيام بذلك باستخدام iTunes.

  • الخطوة 1: افتح iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقم بتوصيل iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر.
  • الخطوة 2: الآن ، سيكشف iTunes جهاز iPhone الخاص بك تلقائيًا وستظهر لك نافذة منبثقة مثل ما يلي تطلب منك تحديث أو استعادة iPhone.
itunes-method

الخطوة 3: انقر فوق الخيار "تحديث" وانتظر بعض الوقت حتى تكتمل العملية.

وقد ناقش المقال أعلاه أفضل وأبسط الطرق للحصول على رسالة خطأ iPhone support.apple.com/iPhone/restore حلها. ولكن إذا لم تساعدك أية طرق على حل مشكلتك ، فنحن نقترح عليك Tenorshare ReiBoot بشكل كبير كأفضل حل. إنها الطريقة المثلى للحصول على كل شيء وأي مشكلة تم حلها على نظام iOS وحل المشكلات الأخرى بما في ذلك مشكلة شاشة وضع الاسترداد على جهاز iPhone X / 8/7/6. شارك تعليقاتك القيمة معنا في التعليقات أدناه. علاوة على ذلك ، أطلعنا على أفضل طريقة تساعدك على حل مشكلتك.

ReiBoot
Tenorshare ReiBoot
إصلاح جميع مشكلات نظام iOS (بما في ذلك iOS 13)
  • إصلاح iPhone الخاص بك من مختلف مشاكل نظام iOS
  • نقرة واحدة للدخول والخروج من وضع الاسترداد(Recovery Mode )
  • متوافق مع جميع iPhone / iPad / iPod
مفيد ؟
نعم
لا
انضم إلى المناقشة وشارك صوتك هنا

iPhone Problems

How to Solve support.apple.com/iPhone/Restore Screen

support apple restore

Have you faced a similar situation of support.apple.com/iPhone/restore screen? In this situation, when you turn your iPhone for the initial time, the screen will show a normal screen of startup configuration. But then the actual issue starts! The iPhone will suddenly shutdown and again restart along with showing the charging cable logo and the iTunes logo on the screen. Even though you plug it and try restoring it again, you will see the same screen; the only difference will be a message on the screen's top that reads: support.apple.com/iPhone/restore message.

In the below article, we have got the best solutions for support.apple.com/iPhone/restore error message on iPhone 6/6s/7/8/X.

Way 1: Restart Your iPhone

With a simple and easy restart of the iPhone, the "support.apple.com/iPhone/restore screen" issue can get resolved sometimes. Restart always aids to get your numerous problems solved. Hence, we suggest you to go for a restart to solve this issue too. Follow below steps to restart your iPhone.

Step 1: At the right top side of the iPhone, the Power button is present. Long press it till the option "slide to power off" is seen on the screen. Simply, slide the slider which will turn off the iPhone.

Step 2: Again press and hold the Power button; this will switch on the iPhone. Leave the button till the Apple logo is displayed on screen. Let go button when you see the Apple logo.

restart iphone

Way 2: One click to Exit Recovery Mode for Free

If the above mentioned restarting method doesn't help you and you are still stuck with "iPhone stuck on connect to iTunes screen" issue, you now require a professional help for getting the issue solved. Tenorshare ReiBootTenorshare ReiBoot is a tool that helps to solve all types of iOS problems. The tool will get you out of any kind of iOS stuck issues of your iPhone and that too with "zero" loss of data. The software proves great in solving any problem in just one click. Follow below steps to solve the problem.

Step 1: Download, install and run the Tenorshare ReiBoot software on computer and then connect your computer to your iPhone. Your device will be detected if it is already in recovery mode.

exit recovery mode

Step 2: Click "Exit Recovery Mode" and the software will start getting your iPhone out of that. Within one minute, your device will reboot normally.

exiting recovery mode
Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
Free Download For macOS 10.14 and below
Secure Download

Way 3: Update or Restore iPhone in iTunes

Many a times, people tend to face support.apple.com/iPhone/restore screen issue because of some problem in iOS. Therefore, you always can try updating your iPhone. Below are the steps to do that using iTunes.

Step 1: Open the iTunes on your PC and connect your iPhone to the PC.

Step 2: Now iTunes will detect your iPhone automatically and you'll see an pop out window like below asking you to update or restore iPhone.

update or restore iphone

Step 3: Click the option "Update" and just wait for some time so that the process is completed.

The above article has discussed the best and the simplest ways to get your iPhone error message support.apple.com/iPhone/restore issue solved. But if no methods help you solve your issue, we greatly suggest Tenorshare ReiBoot as the best solution. It is the ultimate way to get you all and any iOS stuck and other such problems solved including the recvoery mode screen problem on your iPhone X/8/7/6. Share your valuable feedback with us in the below comments. Furthermore, let us know which was the best method for you that helped you solve your problem.

/ Posted by Jenefey Aaron to iPhone Fix Follow @Jenefey Aaron