主页 >> 客户支持中心 >> 条款和条件
条款和条件
您可以通过以下电子邮件地址与我们联系,我们会在一天内给您反馈。
邮箱地址: support#tenorshare.com (请将 # 用 @ 代替)
Tenorshare 在此网站上为你提供信息和产品。当您访问本网站时,您的任何操作,例如下载和安装软件、注册、浏览等,都被视为同意下面的条款和条件。
版权:
1. 所有的产品和所有产品的相关材料(包括商标、专利、商业秘密、文本、图像、图标、声音、界面设计、框架)包括在本网站和Tenorshare有限公司的许可,它们都受到中国及国际版权法的保护。
2. 没有Tenorshare有限公司事先书面许可,您不得以任何形式或任何手段复制、转载、分布、传播、发布任何版权信息。无论这些行为是营利性的还是非营利性的。Tenorshare保留追究法律责任的权利。
软件授权:
用户可以在非商业用途的终端设备上安装和使用软件。在未经Tenorshare有限公司许可的情况下您不得复制、修改、或创建衍生产品(包括插件、未经授权的第三方程序等)。
软件用户
1. 用户不得以任何形式或任何方式向他人出售、出租、出借或传输软件。
2. 用户不允许翻译或分解软件,通过反编译和分解源代码,或基于Tenorshare软件进行开发。
3. 用户不允许向第三方提供数据处理服务、应用服务和业务共享。
4. 用户不允许更改任何Tenorshare软件相关的标志或商标。
5. 用户以及使用Tenorshare软件的其他人不得侵犯Tenorshare有限公司的权利。
免责声明
关于本网站所涵盖的材料,信息和软件,尽管我们尝试在网站上提供准确的材料和信息,但Tenorshare不保证其准确性,完整性,充分性和可靠性。Tenorshare会让您在下载前完全了解软件的任何风险(包括但不限于您系统中隐藏病毒的影响和数据丢失)。您将对您电脑系统任何感染,软件下载及网站浏览所造成的数据丢失负唯一责任。
此处未明确授予的任何权利都由Tenorshare有限公司保留。

Menu
Home >> Support Center >> Terms & Conditions
Terms & Conditions
You Can free to contact us with the email addresses below, we will feedback to you within one day.
Email: support#tenorshare.com (replace # with @)
Tenorshare provides information and products to you on this website. When you get access to this website, your any action, for example, download & Install software, register, browsing, etc. is deemed to agree to these terms and conditions below.
Copyright:
1. All products and all product related materials (including trademark, patent, trade secret, text, images, logos, sounds, interface design, framework) included in this website are owned and licensed by Tenorshare Co.,Ltd. All of them are protected by Chinese and international copyright law.
2. Without the prior written permission of Tenorshare Co.,Ltd., you may not be copied, reproduced, distributed, transmitted, published any information in the copyright in any form or by any means. No matter it is for profit or non-profit. Tenorshare reserves the right to pursue legal responsibilities.
Software Authorization:
Users can install and use the software in the single-terminal equipment with non-commercial purposes. You may not be copied, modified, changed, or created derivative products (including plug-in, unauthorized third party program, etc.) without the permission of Tenorshare Co.,Ltd.
User of the software
1. Users are not allowed sell, rent, lend or transmit the software to others in any form or by any means.
2. Users are not allowed to translate or decompose software, export source code by decompiling and decomposing, or develop new software on the basic of Tenorshare software.
3. Users are not allowed to provide data processing services, application services and business share to third party.
4. Users are not allowed to change any logos or trademarks related to Tenorshare software.
5. Users are not allowed to infringe upon the rights of Tenorshare Co.,Ltd. as well as other people during the process of using Tenorshare software.
Disclaimer
With regard to the materials, information and software covered on the website, Tenorshare gives no guarantee of the accuracy, completeness, sufficiency and reliability of them in spite of its attempts to provide accurate materials and information on the site. Tenorshare will let you completely understand all the risks before downloading any of the software (including without limitation, the potential infection of your system by computer viruses and loss of data). You are solely responsible for any infection of your computer system or loss of data that results from the download of software or use of the site.
Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved.