البنود & الظروف

البنود & الظروف

يمكنك الاتصال بنا من خلال عناوين البريد الإلكتروني أدناه ، وسنرد عليك في غضون يوم واحد
البريد الإلكتروني :[email protected]

يوفر Tenorshare المعلومات والمنتجات لك على هذا الموقع. عند الوصول إلى هذا الموقع ، يعتبر أي إجراء ، على سبيل المثال ، تنزيل وتثبيت البرامج ، والتسجيل ، والتصفح ، وما إلى ذلك ، موافقًا على هذه الشروط والأحكام أدناه

حقوق النشر

1. جميع المنتجات وجميع المواد المتعلقة بالمنتجات (بما في ذلك العلامات التجارية ، براءات الاختراع ، الأسرار التجارية ، النصوص ، الصور ، الشعارات ، الأصوات ، تصميم الواجهة ، الإطار) المضمنة في هذا الموقع هي مملوكة ومرخصة من قبل Tenorshare Co.، Ltd. جميعهم محميون بموجب قانون حقوق النشر الصينية والدولية.

2. بدون إذن خطي مسبق من Tenorshare Co.، Ltd. ، لا يجوز نسخ أو إعادة إنتاج أو توزيع أو نشر أي معلومات في حقوق النشر بأي شكل أو بأي وسيلة. بغض النظر عن أنها للربح أو غير ربحية. يحتفظ Tenorshare بالحق في متابعة المسؤوليات القانونية

رخصة البرمجيات

يمكن للمستخدمين تثبيت البرنامج واستخدامه في جهاز أحادي الطرف لأغراض غير تجارية. لا يجوز نسخ أو تعديل أو تغيير أو إنشاء منتجات مشتقة (بما في ذلك البرنامج المساعد ، برنامج طرف ثالث غير مصرح به ، إلخ) دون إذن من Tenorshare Co.، Ltd.

مستخدم البرنامج

1. لا يسمح للمستخدمين ببيع أو تأجير أو إقراض أو نقل البرنامج إلى الآخرين بأي شكل أو بأي وسيلة

2. لا يُسمح للمستخدمين بترجمة أو تحلل البرامج ، أو تصدير شفرة المصدر عن طريق إلغاء ترجمتها أو تحليلها ، أو تطوير برامج جديدة على أساس برنامج Tenorshare

3. لا يسمح للمستخدمين بتزويد خدمات معالجة البيانات وخدمات التطبيقات وحصة الأعمال إلى طرف ثالث

4. لا يسمح للمستخدمين بتغيير أي شعارات أو علامات تجارية ذات صلة ببرنامج Tenorshare

5. لا يسمح للمستخدمين بالانتقاص من حقوق Tenorshare Co.، Ltd. بالإضافة إلى أشخاص آخرين أثناء عملية استخدام برنامج Tenorshare

تنصل

فيما يتعلق بالمواد والمعلومات والبرمجيات التي يغطيها الموقع ، فإن Tenorshare لا تقدم أي ضمان عن دقة واكتمال وكفاية وموثوقية هذه البرامج على الرغم من محاولاتها لتوفير مواد ومعلومات دقيقة عن الموقع. ستتيح لك Tenorshare فهم جميع المخاطر تمامًا قبل تنزيل أي من البرامج (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، العدوى المحتملة لنظامك بفيروسات الكمبيوتر وفقدان البيانات). أنت وحدك المسؤول عن أي إصابة في نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو فقدان البيانات التي تنتج عن تنزيل البرنامج أو استخدام الموقع

محجوزة أي حقوق لا الممنوحة صراحة فيه

Menu
Home >> Support Center >> Terms & Conditions
Terms & Conditions
You Can free to contact us with the email addresses below, we will feedback to you within one day.
Email: support#tenorshare.com (replace # with @)
Tenorshare provides information and products to you on this website. When you get access to this website, your any action, for example, download & Install software, register, browsing, etc. is deemed to agree to these terms and conditions below.
Copyright:
1. All products and all product related materials (including trademark, patent, trade secret, text, images, logos, sounds, interface design, framework) included in this website are owned and licensed by Tenorshare Co.,Ltd. All of them are protected by Chinese and international copyright law.
2. Without the prior written permission of Tenorshare Co.,Ltd., you may not be copied, reproduced, distributed, transmitted, published any information in the copyright in any form or by any means. No matter it is for profit or non-profit. Tenorshare reserves the right to pursue legal responsibilities.
Software Authorization:
Users can install and use the software in the single-terminal equipment with non-commercial purposes. You may not be copied, modified, changed, or created derivative products (including plug-in, unauthorized third party program, etc.) without the permission of Tenorshare Co.,Ltd.
User of the software
1. Users are not allowed sell, rent, lend or transmit the software to others in any form or by any means.
2. Users are not allowed to translate or decompose software, export source code by decompiling and decomposing, or develop new software on the basic of Tenorshare software.
3. Users are not allowed to provide data processing services, application services and business share to third party.
4. Users are not allowed to change any logos or trademarks related to Tenorshare software.
5. Users are not allowed to infringe upon the rights of Tenorshare Co.,Ltd. as well as other people during the process of using Tenorshare software.
Disclaimer
With regard to the materials, information and software covered on the website, Tenorshare gives no guarantee of the accuracy, completeness, sufficiency and reliability of them in spite of its attempts to provide accurate materials and information on the site. Tenorshare will let you completely understand all the risks before downloading any of the software (including without limitation, the potential infection of your system by computer viruses and loss of data). You are solely responsible for any infection of your computer system or loss of data that results from the download of software or use of the site.
Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved.