2020 مراجعات Tenorshare 4ukey الشاملة: التفاصيل والأسعار والأسئلة الشائعة

مراجعة tenorshare 4ukey

الجزء 1: فهم كامل 4uKey

Tenorshare 4uKey - iPhone Passcode Unlocker ، أداة موثوقة للغاية وغنية بالميزات مصممة خصيصًا لإلغاء تأمين أجهزة iPhone و iPad. لا يهم ما إذا كنت قد أغلقت iPhone برمز مرور أو Face ID أو Touch ID ، فإن Tenorshare 4uKey سيسمح لك بإلغاء قفل الجهاز بسرعة دون أي متاعب. نظرًا لأدائه عالي الفعالية ومعدل نجاحه بنسبة 100٪ ، فقد اعتقدنا أنه من المفيد مراجعة المنتج بحيث يمكنك استخدامه أيضًا لإلغاء قفل iDevice.

لذلك ، في مدونة اليوم ، قمنا بتدوين مراجعة Tenorshare 4uKey الشاملة التي تكشف عن جميع ميزاتها وكيف يمكنك استخدامها لإلغاء قفل جهاز iPhone أو iPad.

الجزء 2: هل 4uKey مجاني؟

بادئ ذي بدء ، من المهم حل الاستعلام الأكثر شيوعًا من المستخدمين على البرنامج ، وتحديدًا ما إذا كان Tenorshare 4uKey مجانيًا. الجواب لا! Tenorshare 4uKey هو أداة إلغاء تأمين iPhone مدفوعة ، يجب عليك شراء برنامج إلغاء القفل لاستخدام وظائفه.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت مستخدمًا جديدًا ، فيمكنك الحصول على الإصدار التجريبي المجاني وتحديد ما إذا كنت تريد الاستثمار في البرنامج الكامل أم لا.

إصدار Tenorshare 4uKey Pro

بمجرد أن تتخذ قرارك ، يمكنك فتح جميع الميزات عن طريق دفع رسوم الاشتراك الشهرية. تبدأ اشتراكات Tenorshare 4uKey الشهرية من 35.99 دولارًا ، وهو سعر معقول نسبيًا ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن العديد من الأدوات تكلف ما بين 50 و 100 دولار.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد الدفع شهريًا أكثر ملاءمة من استبدال جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، خاصةً عندما تكون عالقًا في موقف تنسى فيه معرف Apple أو كلمة المرور ولا يمكنك إلغاء قفل جهازك.

نظرًا لأن Tenorshare 4uKey يعمل مع كل إصدار iOS تقريبًا ، فستتمكن من فتح شاشة iPhone دون مواجهة أي مشاكل على الإطلاق ، حتى على أحدث iPhone SE2 و iOS 13.5. عندما يتعلق الأمر بإزالة معرف Apple ، فإن 4uKey لا يعمل إلا إذا كنت تستخدم iOS 11 أو أقل. لذلك ، تأكد من إجراء فحص توافق Tenorshare 4uKey قبل إجراء الدفعة النهائية.

الجزء 3: هل يعمل Tenorshare 4uKey حقًا - كيف يعمل؟

على الرغم من كونها أداة ميسورة التكلفة ، إلا أن الكثير من الناس سيكونون متشككين في البداية أثناء دفع رسوم الاشتراك. نظرًا لأن السوق مليء بالعشرات من الأدوات المزيفة ، فإن الكثير من الناس يرغبون في معرفة ما إذا كانTenorshare 4uKey يعمل بالفعل أم لا.

للإجابة على هذا السؤال ، قمنا بتجميع دليل خطوة بخطوة سيساعدك على فهم كيفية عمل Tenorshare بالفعل؟

  • قم بتنزيل Tenorshare 4uKey وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر / جهاز Mac. بمجرد تثبيت البرنامج بنجاح ، انقر فوق الخيار "فتح قفل الشاشة رمز المرور".

    choose tab tenorshare 4ukey
  • الآن ، قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بالكمبيوتر ودع 4uKey يكتشف جهازك تلقائيًا. بمجرد اكتشاف الجهاز بنجاح ، انقر فوق الزر "ابدأ".

    connect device tenorshare 4ukey
  • في النافذة التالية ، سيُطلب منك تنزيل حزمة البرامج الثابتة للجهاز. انقر فوق الزر "تنزيل" لبدء عملية التنزيل.

    download firmware tenorshare 4ukey
  • بعد اكتمال عملية التنزيل ، انقر فوق "بدء إلغاء القفل" لبدء حذف كلمة مرور الجهاز.

    start unlock tenorshare 4ukey
  • ستبدأ الأداة في إزالة رمز المرور من جهازك. تحلى بالصبر لأن هذه العملية قد تستغرق بعض الوقت حتى تكتمل.

    remove passcode tenorshare 4ukey
  • أخيرًا ، يمكنك إعادة تعيين رمز المرور الخاص بجهازك عندما ترى أنه قد تمت إزالة رمز المرور بنجاح.

    remove passcode successfully tenorshare 4ukey

هذه هي الطريقة التي يستخدمها Tenorshare 4uKey لإزالة كلمات المرور من iDevices المقفلة. يمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة الفيديو التالي:

الجزء 4: لا تخلط بين 4uKey وسلسلة 4uKey

من الجدير بالذكر أيضًا أن أداة فتح كلمة مرور 4uKey-iPhone تختلف عن المنتجات الأخرى في سلسلة 4uKey. أصدرت Tenorshare 4uKey سلسلة 4uKey مخصصة ، والتي تتضمن منتجات مختلفة مصممة لأداء عمليات مخصصة. تشمل هذه الأدوات:

1. 4uKey Android Screen Unlocker -قم بإزالة كلمة مرور الشاشة من هاتف ذكي يعمل بنظام Android مقفل بنقرة واحدة باستخدام 4uKey for Android. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام Android Screen Unlocker لإزالة التحقق من Google FRP عندما لا تتذكر بيانات اعتماد حساب Google.

2. 4uKey iPhone Backup Unlocker - iPhone Backup Unlocker سيساعدك على استرداد كلمات مرور النسخ الاحتياطي المنسية في iTunes وأيضًا إزالة إعدادات تشفير النسخ الاحتياطي في iTunes لتعيين كلمة مرور احتياطية جديدة.

3. 4uKey iOS Password Manager - 4uKey Password Managerإنها أداة الكل في واحد لإدارة جميع كلمات المرور على iDevice. يمكنك استخدام هذه الأداة للعثور على كلمات مرور Wi-Fi المحفوظة واستعادة معلومات تسجيل الدخول المحفوظة واستعادة كلمات مرور وقت الشاشة والتحقق من جميع حسابات البريد الإلكتروني وكلمات المرور وما إلى ذلك. باختصار ، iOS Password Manager هو حل كامل ، تحتاج إلى حل عملية إدارة كلمة المرور بأكملها بسهولة.

الجزء 5: مراجعات المستخدمين الجديرة بالثقة لـ 4uKey

فيما يلي بعض تقييمات العملاء من منصات مختلفة تثبت أن Tenorshare - 4uKey iPhone Passcode Unlocker هو خيار موثوق به وأكثر أمانًا لإلغاء قفل iDevice.

"يقول مستخدمو Trustpilot" 

tenorshare 4ukey review

"قال مستخدم من Facebook"

does 4ukey actually work

"قال مستخدم من Tenorshare" 

does 4ukey work

خاتمة

Tenorshare 4uKey مراجعة. في تجربتنا ، وجدنا 4uKey واحدة من أسهل الطرق لإلغاء قفل iPhone ، كل ذلك بفضل واجهة سهلة الاستخدام. لذلك ، إذا كنت عالقًا أيضًا مع iDevice مغلق ولا تتذكر رمز المرور الخاص به ، فدعنا نذكرك أن 4uKey آمن ويمكنك تثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لإلغاء قفله على الفور.

  تحديث في 2020-12-11 / تحديث ل  iPhone Tips

(انقالأصوات ، المتوسط: 0 الأصوات ، المتوسط: 5.0 من 5 )

انضم إلى المناقشة وشارك صوتك هنا

iPhone Tips

Does Tenorshare 4uKey Really Work? Comprehensive Reviews Here!

by Sophie Green   Updated on 2020-07-20 / Update for  iPhone Tips

tenorshare 4ukey review

Part 1: Fully Understand 4uKey

Tenorshare 4uKey - iPhone Passcode Unlocker, an extremely reliable and feature-rich tool that's specifically tailored to unlock iPhones and iPads. It doesn't matter if you've locked the iPhone with a passcode, Face ID, or Touch ID, Tenorshare 4uKey will allow you to quickly unlock the device without any hassle. Considering its highly effective performance and a 100% success rate, we thought it is worth reviewing the product so that you can also use it to unlock a locked iDevice.

So, in today's blog, we've scribbled down a comprehensive Tenorshare 4uKey review that unveils all its features and how you can use it to unlock your iPhone or iPad.

Part 2: Is 4uKey Free?

First things first, it's important to address the most common query users have regarding the software, i.e., Is Tenorshare 4uKey free. The answer is No! Tenorshare 4uKey is a paid iPhone unlocker for which you'll have to purchase the license to utilize its features.

However, if you're a new user, you can get the free trial version and decide later if you want to invest in the full software or not.

Tenorshare 4uKey Pro Version

Once you've made up your mind, you can unlock all the features by paying the monthly subscription fee. Tenorshare 4uKey monthly subscriptions start from $35.99, which is comparatively affordable, considering many tools even cost $50-$100.

Moreover, paying a monthly subscription is far more convenient than replacing your iPhone, especially if you're stuck in a situation where you've forgotten the Apple ID or password and can't unlock the device.

Since Tenorshare 4uKey works with almost every iOS version, you'll be able to unlock your iPhone screen without facing any issues whatsoever, even on the latest iPhone SE2 and iOS 13.5. When it comes to removing Apple ID, however, 4uKey only works if you're using iOS 11 or below. So, make sure to perform a Tenorshare 4uKey compatibility check before making the final payment.

Part 3: Does Tenorshare 4uKey Really Work - How It Works?

Despite being an affordable tool, many people would be skeptical at first while paying the subscription fee. Since the market is stacked with dozens of fake tools, many people would want to know if Tenorshare 4uKey actually works or not.

To answer this question, we've compiled a step-by-step guide that'll help you understand how does Tenorshare actually work?

  • Download and install Tenorshare 4uKey on your PC/Mac. Once the software is successfully installed, click the "Unlock Lock Screen Passcode" option.

    choose tab tenorshare 4ukey
  • Now, connect your iPhone to the PC and let 4uKey automatically detect your device. Once the device is successfully detected, tap the "Start" button.

    connect device tenorshare 4ukey
  • In the next window, you'll be asked to download the device firmware package. Click the "Download" button to initiate the downloading process.

    download firmware tenorshare 4ukey
  • After the downloading process completes, click "Start Unlock" to start removing your device's passcode.

    start unlock tenorshare 4ukey
  • The tool will start removing the passcode from your device. Be patient as this process can also take a while to complete.

    remove passcode tenorshare 4ukey
  • Last, you can reset your device passcode when you see the passcode has been removed successfully.

    remove passcode successfully tenorshare 4ukey

That's how Tenorshare 4uKey works to remove the passcode from a locked iDevice. You can also watch the video below:

Part 4: Don't Confuse 4uKey with 4uKey Series

It is also worth noting that 4uKey - iPhone Passcode Unlocker is different from other products in the 4uKey series. Tenorshare 4uKey has released a dedicated 4uKey series which includes different products designed to perform dedicated actions. These tools include:

1. 4uKey Android Screen Unlocker - Remove screen password from a locked Android smartphone with one click using 4uKey for Android. You can also use Android Screen Unlocker to remove Google FRP verification when you don't remember the Google account credentials.

2. 4uKey iPhone Backup Unlocker - iPhone Backup Unlocker will help you retrieve forgotten iTunes backup passwords and also remove iTunes backup encryption settings to set a new backup password.

3. 4uKey iOS Password Manager - 4uKey Password Manager is an all-in-one tool to manage all your passwords on an iDevice. You can use the tool to find saved Wi-Fi passwords, recover saved logins, recover screen time passcodes, check all your email accounts and passwords, etc. In a nutshell, iOS Password Manager is a complete solution you'll need to ease out the entire password management process.

Part 5: Trustworthy - Users Reviews for 4uKey

Here are a few customer reviews from different platforms that prove that Tenorshare - 4uKey iPhone Passcode Unlocker is a reliable and the safest option to unlock a locked iDevice.

 "User from Trustpilot Says"

tenorshare 4ukey review

 "User from FaceBook Says"

does 4ukey actually work

 "User from Tenorshare Says"

does 4ukey work

Conclusion

That wraps our complete Tenorshare 4uKey review. In our experience, we found 4uKey one of the easiest ways to unlock a locked iPhone, all thanks to a user-friendly interface. So, if you're also stuck with a locked iDevice and don't remember its passcode, let us remind you that 4uKey is safe and you can install it on your PC to instantly unlock it.

  Updated on 2020-07-20 / Update for  iPhone Tips

(Click to rate this post)

(0 votes, average: 5.0 out of 5 )

Join the discussion and share your voice here