[عمل بنسبة 100٪] كيف أقوم بإيقاف تشغيل "العثور على iPhone الخاص بي" عندما يكون الهاتف مغلقًا؟

إذا كنت هنا للعثور على كيفية إيقاف تشغيل Find My iPhone عندما يكون الهاتف مغلقًا ، فقد انتهى انتظارك لأن لدينا طرقًا مختلفة يمكنك استخدامها لإيقاف تشغيل Find My iPhone. والخبر السار هو أن هذه الطرق عمل 100٪.

تعد ميزة Find My iPhone هي الميزة الضرورية لجهاز iPhone وأجهزة Apple الأخرى. إلى جانب استخدام هذه الميزة ، يمكنك بسهولة مسح المحتوى وقفل جهازك والوصول عن بُعد إلى iPhone و iPad. ولكن ماذا لو نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك وعن طريق الخطأ قد تكون هذه مشكلة خطيرة لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم معرف Apple وكلمة المرور. دعونا نرى كيف يمكننا مساعدتك في حل هذه المشكلة.

الجزء 1: هل من الممكن إيقاف تشغيل Find My iPhone عندما يكون الهاتف مغلقًا؟

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعلك تقوم بإيقاف تشغيل ميزة Find My iPhone ، ولكن سيُطلب منك إدخال كلمة مرور iCloud أثناء القيام بذلك. في حالة عدم معرفتك بكلمة المرور وتم قفل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. لا تقلق لأنه يمكنك إيقاف تشغيل الميزة أعلاه بسرعة باستخدام تطبيقات مختلفة تابعة لجهات خارجية. أو يمكنك أيضًا محاولة إزالة قفل تنشيط iCloud.

فيما يلي الطرق التي يمكنك محاولة إيقاف تشغيل Find My iPhone عند قفل جهازك.

الجزء 2: كيفية إيقاف تشغيل Find My iPhone عندما يكون الهاتف مغلقًا؟

هل تتساءل عن كيفية إيقاف تشغيل العثور على iPhone 7 الخاص بي أو أي جهاز آخر عندما يكون الهاتف مغلقًا؟ إليك طريقتان مختلفتان يمكنك محاولة حل هذه المشكلة. أيضًا ، يمكن أن يعمل مع جميع أجهزة Apple تقريبًا ، وهو أمر مذهل لنناقش الخطوة رقم 1 ، وهي إزالة قفل الشاشة.

الخطوة 1: إزالة قفل الشاشة

الطريقة المثلى لإيقاف تشغيل Find My iPhone هي إزالة قفل الشاشة. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى ملفاتك المهمة ، وأيضًا ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن كلمة المرور. ولكن كيف يمكنك فعل ذلك؟ إذا يسألك شخص ما عن كيفية إيقاف تشغيل Find My iPhone عندما يكون الهاتف مقفلاً ، أوصي به Tenorshare 4uKey. هذا البرنامج قادر على إزالة القفل في بضع دقائق فقط. دعنا نرى كيف يعمل هذا.

  • أولاً ، يجب عليك تنزيل البرنامج على جهازك الخاص.
  • بعد إطلاقه ، عليك تحديد الخيار المطلوب. في حالتنا ، سنختار "إلغاء قفل رمز مرور شاشة القفل" لأننا نريد إزالة قفل الشاشة.

    how to turn off find my iPad on iPad without password  
  • قم بتوصيل iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB متوافق. إذا قمت بتوصيله بشكل صحيح ، فسيقوم التطبيق تلقائيًا باكتشافه وسيظهر لك الخيار. حدد "ابدأ" وتابع العملية.

    how to turn off find my iPad on iPad without password  
  • حان الوقت الآن لتنزيل حزمة البرامج الثابتة الصحيحة. لمواصلة التنزيل ، كل ما عليك فعله هو اختيار المسار الصحيح بالنقر فوق خيار "المتصفح" وتحديد خيار "تنزيل".

    how to turn off find my iPad on iPad without password  
  • في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة ، سيتم تنزيل حزمة البرامج الثابتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. حان الوقت الآن لإلغاء قفل شاشتك باستخدام التطبيق.

    how to turn off find my iPad on iPad without password  
  • بمجرد إزالة رمز المرور بنجاح ، يمكنك تعيين رمز مرور iPhone جديد ومعرف الوجه ومعرف اللمس. في حالة إنشاء نسخة احتياطية مسبقًا ، يمكنك استخدامها أيضًا.

    how to turn off find my iPad on iPad without password  

الخطوة 2: إزالة قفل تنشيط iCloud

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة كيفية إيقاف تشغيل Find My iPhone 7 عندما يكون الهاتف مغلقًا ، فالطريقة المثالية هي استخدام تطبيق يمكنه بسرعة إزالة قفل تنشيط iCloud. بهذه الطريقة ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن رمز مرور iCloud ، ويمكنك أيضًا إيقاف تشغيل Find My iPhone حتى إذا كان جهازك مقفلاً. ولكن السؤال هو ما هو البرنامج المناسب لهذا الغرض؟ وبالتالي ، إذا قمت بإيقاف تشغيل Find My iPhone عندما كان الهاتف مقفلاً للأمان لأسباب ، سيكون Tenorshare 4MeKey مغيرًا لقواعد اللعبة لمستخدمي iPhone. باستخدامه ، يمكنك بسهولة إزالة قفل تنشيط iCloud. دعنا نرى كيف يمكنك القيام بذلك.

فيديو تعليمي: كيفية إزالة قفل تنشيط iCloud

  • قم بتنزيل الأداة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وحدد "إزالة قفل تنشيط iCloud" لا تقم بتوصيل أجهزة متعددة في نفس الوقت.

      how to turn off find my iPhone when the phone is locked
  • قبل المتابعة ، اقبل اتفاقية الترخيص واقرأ التعليمات بعناية. الآن ، يجب عليك توصيل جهازك بجهاز كمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB ، حتى يتمكن من التعرف عليه بسهولة.

    how to turn off Find My iPhone 7 when the phone is locked for security reasons
  • بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك كسر حماية أجهزة iOS الخاصة بك. ضع في اعتبارك أن كسر الحماية لنظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows مختلف. وأيضًا ، تأكد من أن لديك اتصال إنترنت قويًا أثناء العملية برمتها. لبدء عملية كسر الحماية ، عليك اتباع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة.

     remove icloud lock
  • بعد ذلك ، اتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة والتي ستساعدك على كسر حماية جهازك. بمجرد الانتهاء من عملية كسر الحماية ، سيُطلب منك تأكيد تفاصيل جهازك. الآن ، انقر فوق خيار "بدء الإزالة".

    bypass icloud activation lock screen
  • انتظر بضع ثوان حتى تتم إزالة القفل تفعيل على iCloud.

    icloud activation lock removal
  • ستتلقى رسالة تفيد بأن عملك قد اكتمل بنجاح. الآن ، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول بسهولة باستخدام معرف Apple الجديد الخاص بك.

    how to remove icloud activation lock

خاتمة

نأمل أن تكون قد حصلت على جميع إجاباتك حول كيفية إيقاف تشغيل Find My iPhone عندما يكون الهاتف مغلقًا. لم يعد إيقاف تشغيل Find My iPhone مهمة شاقة بعد الآن إذا كنت تستخدم الأداة المناسبة لهذا الغرض. نوصيك بتجربة Tenorshare 4MeKey لأنه جدير بالثقة لجميع مستخدمي iPhone. إذا كنت تريد أيضا إيقاف ابحث عن اي فون بلدي عندما يتم كسر الهاتف، ثم هو أيضا الكمال بالنسبة لك.

  تحديث في 2021-07-20 / تحديث ل  iPhone Tips

(انقالأصوات ، المتوسط: 0 الأصوات ، المتوسط: 5.0 من 5 )

انضم إلى المناقشة وشارك صوتك هنا

iPhone Tips

[100% Working]How to Turn Off Find My iPhone When the Phone is Locked?

by Jenefey Aaron   Updated on 2021-03-25 / Update for  iPhone Tips

If you are here to find how to turn off Find My iPhone when the phone is locked? Then, your wait is over because we have different methods that you can use to turn off Find My iPhone. And the good news is that these ways will work 100%.

Find My iPhone is the necessary feature of an iPhone and different other Apple devices. Besides, using this feature, you can easily erase content, lock your device, and remotely access your iPhone and iPad. But what if you have forgotten your password and accidentally locked out of the device? That can be a serious problem for those who don't have Apple ID and password. Let’s see how we can help you to resolve this issue.

Part 1: Is It Possible to Turn Off Find My iPhone When the Phone is Locked?

There are many reasons you have to turn off Find My iPhone feature, but you will be asked to enter the iCloud password while doing that. In case you don't know the password and you are locked out of your iPhone. Don’t worry because you can quickly turn off the above feature by using different third-party applications. Or you can also try removing the iCloud activation lock.

Below are the methods you can try to turn off Find My iPhone when your device is locked.

Part 2: How to Turn Off Find My iPhone When the Phone is Locked?

Are you wondering how to turn off Find my iPhone 7 or any other device when the phone is locked? Here are two different methods that you can try to fix this issue. Also, it can work for almost all Apple devices, which is an amazing thing. Let’s discuss step number 1, which is removing your screen lock.

Step 1: Remove Screen Lock

The ideal way to turn off Find My iPhone is to remove the screen lock. In this way, you can easily access your important files, and also, you don't have to worry about the password. But how can you do that? If someone asks you how to turn Find My iPhone off when the phone is locked, recommend them Tenorshare 4uKey. This software is capable of removing the lock in just a few minutes. Let’s see how this works.

  • First, you have to download the program on your respective device.
  • After launching it, you have to select the desired option. In our case, we’ll be choosing “Unlock Lock Screen Passcode” as we want to remove the screen lock.

    how to turn off find my iPad on iPad without password  
  • Connect the iPhone with the PC using a compatible USB cable. If you have connected it right, the app will automatically detect it and will show you the option. Select “Start” and continue the process.

    how to turn off find my iPad on iPad without password  
  • Now, it’s time to download the correct firmware package. To continue downloading, all you have to do is choose the correct path by clicking the "Browser" option and select the "Download" option.

    how to turn off find my iPad on iPad without password  
  • Within a few seconds, the firmware package will be downloaded to your computer. Now, it’s time to unlock your screen using the application.

    how to turn off find my iPad on iPad without password  
  • Once the passcode is removed successfully, you can set new iPhone passcode, Face ID, and Touch ID. In case you have created a backup previously, you can use it as well.

    how to turn off find my iPad on iPad without password  

Step 2: Remove iCloud Activation Lock

If you are curious to find out how to turn off Find My iPhone 7 when the phone is locked, the ideal way is to use an application that can quickly remove the iCloud activation lock. In this way, you don't have to worry about the iCloud passcode, and also, you can turn off Find My iPhone even if your device is locked. But the question is which software is suitable for this purpose? Consequently, if you had turned off Find My iPhone when the phone was locked for security reasons, Tenorshare 4MeKey will be a game-changer for iPhone users. Using it, you can easily remove the iCloud activation lock. Let’s see how you can do it.

A Video Tutorial: How to Remove iCloud Activation Lock

  • Download the tool on your PC and select “Remove iCloud Activation Lock.” Don’t connect multiple devices at a time.

      how to turn off find my iPhone when the phone is locked
  • Before you continue, accept the license agreement and read the instructions carefully. Now, you have to connect your device with a PC using a USB cable, so it can recognize it easily.

    how to turn off Find My iPhone 7 when the phone is locked for security reasons
  • After that, you have to jailbreak your iOS devices. Keep in mind that jailbreak for Mac and Windows is different. And also, make sure that you have a strong internet connection during the whole process. To start the jailbreak process, you have to follow the instructions on the screen.

     remove icloud lock
  • After that, follow the instructions on the screen that will help to jailbreak your device. Once the jailbreak process is done, you’ll be asked to confirm your device details. Now, click the “Start Remove” option.

    bypass icloud activation lock screen
  • Wait for a few seconds until the iCloud activation lock is removed.

    icloud activation lock removal
  • You will get a message that your work has been completed successfully. Now, you can easily log in using your new Apple ID.

    how to remove icloud activation lock

Conclusion

We hope that you have got all your answers on how to turn off Find My iPhone when the phone is locked. Turning off Find My iPhone is not a tedious task anymore if you use the right tool for this purpose. We recommend you to try Tenorshare 4MeKey as it's trustworthy for all iPhone users. If you also want to turn off Find My iPhone when phone is broken, then it is also perferct for you.

  Updated on 2021-03-25 / Update for  iPhone Tips

(Click to rate this post)

(0 votes, average: 5.0 out of 5 )

Join the discussion and share your voice here