كيفية تغيير موقع أجهزة الآيفون المتعددة؟

هل مازلتم تتساءلون عن كيفية تغيير مواقع آيفون المتعددة؟ لا مزيد من البحث في جوجل، هذه المدونة هي الإجابة النهائية لاستفسارك.

change multiple iphone locations

في Tenorshare iAnyGo 3.0.0، يمكن للمستخدمين السيطرة على ما يصل إلى 15 جهاز iOS في نفس الوقت. الأمر يبدو جنونياً ومعقداً، صحيح؟ ولكن iAnygo، تؤدي مثل هذه المهام على جهاز واحد فقط سواءً ويندوز/ماك. كل ما عليك فعله هو توصيل أجهزتك بالكمبيوتر، لا حاجة لتوصيل كابل الـ (USB) مراراً وتكراراً. مرر لأسفل لمشاهدة البرنامج التعليمي التفصيلي حول كيفية تغيير مواقع أجهزة الآيفون المتعددة.

الجزء الأول: هل يمكنني تغيير مواقع آيفون المتعددة

نعم! يمكنك القيام بذلك حتى لو كان من المفيد لك الاستمتاع بوجودك في أكثر من موقع باستخدام أجهزتك المختلفة من الآيفون. هذا يبدو جنونياً أليس كذلك؟ لا يمكن إنكار أن تغيير مواقع الآيفون المتعددة يمكن أن يكون مدهشاً للغاية في العديد من الظروف.

إنها تجلب الكثير من وسائل الراحة خاصة لمستخدمي لعبة البوكيمون الذين يفضلون لعبها باستخدام أجهزة مختلفة حيث أن وجود مواقع آيفون المتعددة يمكن أن يفتح العديد من الأبواب لهم وطرح مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات. 

هذا هو المكان الذي تلمع فيه برامج Tenorshare iAnyGo الاحترافية. حتى الآن شركة Tenorshare iAnyGo تقدم لك خيار تغيير موقعك إلى أي مكان في العالم أما الآن فميزتها الجديدة والفريدة من نوعها تقدم لك طريقة موثوقة للتحكم في مواقع أجهزة الآيفون المتعددة في نفس الوقت على جهاز كمبيوتر واحد.

الجزء الثاني: خطوات لتغيير مواقع آيفون المتعددة

Tenorshare iAnyGo يسمح Tenorshare iAnyGo للمستخدم بتغيير المواقع المتعددة لعدة الأسباب. يمكنك تغيير مواقع آيفون المتعددة دون الحاجة للجليبريك. إنه يضمن أن بياناتك آمنة خلال العملية بأكملها وبمجرد تغيير الموقع، يصبح بوسعك أن تخدع التطبيقات والخدمات الأخرى القائمة على الموقع فقط من خلال البقاء في المنزل وممارسة ألعابك المفضلة مثل البوكيمون وتذهب إلى أجهزة مختلفة دون أن تجد صعوبة كبيرة في التجوال جسدياً. فيما يلي الخطوات اللازمة لتغيير مواقع أجهزة الآيفون المتعددة:

  • انقر فوق زر تنزيل وقم بتثبيت iAnyGo على الويندوز/ماك.

    change location iphone
  • الخطوة التالية هي توصيل أجهزة iOS (بما في ذلك iPhone و iPad و iPod Touch) بجهاز الكمبيوتر عبر USB الكابل. إذا لم يكن الكمبيوتر يحتوي على هذا العدد الكبير من المقابس يمكنك شراء كابل الشحن المتعدد من موقع أمازون.

    select device to be connected
  • الخطوة الأخيرة هي الضغط على الموقع في الخريطة واضغط على "ابدأ التعديل" لتغيير الموقع. يمكن إيقاف تشغيل كل جهاز متصل بالكمبيوتر الشخصي أثناء استخدامه حتى لا تضطر إلى فصل الجهاز بشكل متكرر.

    select a location on the map

الجزء الثالث: نقطتين لتغيير مواقع آيفون المتعددة

الميزة الحالية من iAnyGo تقدم حركة ثنائية عندما تقوم بتغيير الموقع إلى أي جزء من العالم. هذه الخاصية متوافقة مع الميزة الجديدة ل iAnyGo ويمكنك بدء الحركة الثنائية. وهكذا، يمكنك تخطيط الطريق باختيار نقطتين على الخريطة. لا تحتاج إلى أي تطبيقات إضافية كما أنه متوافق مع أحدث إصدار من iOS.

  • الخطوات لبدء "الحركة ثنائية" هي نفس "تغيير الموقع". اتبع الخطوات من الطريقة الأولى، ولكن الخطوة الأخيرة مختلفة قليلاً.

    choose single spot movement
  • الخطوة الأخيرة لاستخدام "حركة النقطتين" هي اختيار نقطتين على الخريطة، ثم تحديد السرعة، والنقر على "بدء التعديل" ومن ثم يمكنك تحرير يديك. سيقوم iAnyGo تلقائيًا بنقل موقعك في هذه التطبيقات القائمة على الموقع ولن يتم كشفها.

    plan two spot route on the map

الجزء الرابع: 360 درجة لتغيير مواقع آيفون المتعددة

يمكنك أيضاً البدء بحركة 360 درجة وهي رحلة كاملة حول حافة الدائرة إذا لم تكن راضياً عن الحركة ذات الموضعين والتخطيط لبدء 360 حركة لعدة مواقع آيفون، فإن ميزة Tenorshare iAnyGo الجديدة تسهلك في هذا الصدد أيضاً. وبهذا، يمكنك إكمال الحركة الدائرية في مواقع متعددة لأجهزة الآيفون.

  • يمكن أن تساعدك هذه الميزة المدهشة على ‹ السير › حول العالم. أنت تجعل أجهزة iOS تتحرك إلى أي مكان تريده بحرية.  

    choose multi spot movement
  • خطوات "الحركة باستخدام لوحة التحكم" هي نفسها حتى تقوم بتوصيل الأجهزة بـ iAnyGo بنجاح. ولكن الخطوات الأخيرة تتلخص في اختيار البداية على الخريطة، وتحديد السرعة وسحب الزر الأوسط إلى الدائرة.

    set speed
  • الآن يمكنك تغيير اتجاه الحركة، إنها تحاكي الحركة في الوقت الحقيقي تماماً كأنك تمشي في الشارع.

    change the direction of movement

النهاية

نعود إلى سؤالنا عن كيفية تغيير مواقع آيفون متعددة. تأكدت الآن أن معTenorshare iAnyGoيمكنك أن تجد إجابتك بسهولة الأمر يستحق تجربة البرنامج ولن تندم على قضاء وقتك الثمين في المحاولة.

  تحديث في 2022-03-07 / تحديث ل  change location

(انقالأصوات ، المتوسط: 0 الأصوات ، المتوسط: 5.0 من 5 )

انضم إلى المناقشة وشارك صوتك هنا

Change Location

How To Change Multiple iPhone Locations? The Answer Is Here

by Anna Sherry   Updated on 2022-02-28 / Update for  change location

Are you still wondering how to change multiple iPhone locations? No more googling, this blog is the final answer to meet your query. 

change multiple iphone locations

In the Tenorshare iAnyGo 3.0.0, users can take control of up to 15 iOS devices at the same time. Sounds crazy and complicated right? But in iAnyGo, it is real to perform such tasks just with 1 PC/Mac. All you need to do is connect your devices to the computer, no need to plug into and plug out your USB cable again and again. Scroll down to see the detailed tutorial on how to change multiple iPhone locations.

Part 1: Can I Change Multiple iPhone Locations

YES! You can do it even it can be useful yet fun to be at more than one location using your different iPhone devices. It sounds crazy. Doesn’t it? There is no denying that changing multiple iPhone locations can be super amazing in many conditions.

It brings a lot of conveniences especially Pokemon go users who prefer to play the game using different devices so having multiple iPhone locations can open many doors for them and expand the variety of options. 

This is where Tenorshare iAnyGo professional software shines in. Until now Tenorshare iAnyGo has been serving the option to change your location to anywhere in the world. Now its new and cool feature gives a reliable way to control multiple iPhone locations at the same time on a single computer.

Part 2: Steps To Change Multiple iPhone Locations

Tenorshare iAnyGo allows its user to change multiple locations for a variety of reasons. You can change multiple iPhone locations without any need for jailbreak. It guarantees that your data is safe during the entire process. Once you have changed the location, you can fool apps and other location-based services just by staying at home and playing your favourite games like pokemon go on different devices with zero struggle of roaming around physically. Here are the steps to change multiple iPhone locations:

  • Click the download button and install iAnyGo on your PC/Mac. Launch it and go to “Change Location.”

    change location iphone
  • The next step is to connect your iOS devices(iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch included) to PC via USB cable. If your PC does not have that many USB sockets, you can buy the multi charging USB cable on Amazon.

    select device to be connected
  • The final step is tapping a location on the Map and clicking “Start to Modify” to change the location. Each device connected to a PC can be turned off while using so that you don’t have to plug out the device repeatedly.

    select a location on the map

Part 3: Two-Spot Movement to Change Multiple iPhone Locations

The existing feature of iAnyGo offers two-spot movement when you change location to any part of the world. This facility is consistent with the new feature of iAnyGo and you can start two spot movement. So, you can plan the route by selecting two spots on the map. You don’t need any additional apps and it is compatible with the latest iOS version. 

  • The steps to start “Two-Spot Movement” are the same as “Change Location.” Follow the steps from the first method, but the final step is a little different. 

    choose single spot movement
  • The final step of using the “Two-Spot Movement” is choosing two-spot on the map, selecting the speed, clicking “Start to Modify” and then you can free your hands. iAnyGo will automatically make your location move in those location-based apps and not be detected by them.

    plan two spot route on the map

Part 4: 360 Degree Movement to Change Multiple iPhone Locations

You can also initiate a 360-degree movement which is a complete trip around the edge of a circle. If you are not satisfied with two-spot movement and planning to start 360 movements for multiple iPhone locations then Tenorshare iAnyGo new feature facilitates you in this regard as well. With this, you can complete a circular movement in multiple iPhone locations. 

  • This amazing feature can help you “walk” around the world. You make iOS devices go anywhere you want freely. 

    choose multi spot movement
  • The steps of “Joystick Movement” are the same until you connect devices to iAnyGo successfully. But the final steps are choosing a start on the map, setting the speed and dragging the middle button to the circle.

    set speed
  • Now you can change the direction of the movement, it imitates real-time moving just like you are walking on the street.

    change the direction of movement

Conclusion

Back to our question of how to change multiple iPhone locations. I believed that, with Tenorshare iAnyGo, you can easily find your answer. It’s worth trying software and you won’t regret spending your precious time to give it a try.

  Updated on 2022-02-28 / Update for  change location

(Click to rate this post)

(0 votes, average: 5.0 out of 5 )

Join the discussion and share your voice here