كيفية إزالة رمز المرور من آيقون ؟

remove iphone passcode

في أكثر الأحيان ، لقد سمعت الناس يسألون عن كيفية إزالة هوية أبل من آيفون دون كلمة مرور؟ حسنًا ، ليس دائمًا أن هناك شخصًا لديه حافز مشكوك فيه ويخطط لإزالة Apple ID أو رمز المرور من آيفون. قد يكون السبب مختلفًا تمامًا عن ما قد تصوره. قد يقومون ببيعه إلى شخص ما أو إعطائه لأخ / ابن عم / طفل لاستخدام ، ولكن مع التأكد من فصل جميع الحسابات المرتبطة للحفاظ على خصوصيتهم. لذا ، إذا كنت تخطط لبيع جهاز آيفون القديم أو التخلي عنه أو ببساطة محاولة إلغاء قفل جهاز مقفل ومنسح كلمة المرور ، فنحن هنا لمساعدتك في إزالة رمز المرور من جهاز آيفون الخاص بك.

راجع المقالة لمعرفة المزيد حول العملية وأفضل الأدوات المتاحة لذلك.

الحاجة إلى إزالة iPhone رمز المرور

قبل تعلم كيفية إزالة رمز المرور من آيفون ، من الأهمية بمكان معرفة سبب حاجتك لإزالة رمز مرور آيفون. يهدف رمز المرور في جهاز آيفون إلى حماية بياناتك ومعلوماتك الحيوية مثل التفاصيل المصرفية ووسائط التواصل الاجتماعي وتفاصيل حساب البريد الإلكتروني بالإضافة إلى الرسائل وجهات الاتصال الآمنة من تسربها وسوء استخدامها. ولكن في الحالات التي تم فيها قفل جهازك ، قد لا تتمكن من الوصول إلى أي من ذلك في المقام الأول.

الآن ، قد تتسائل ، ما الأمر ، لديّ جهاز كمبيوتر محمول أو سطح مكتب لهذه المسألة. ولكن ، أين ستستمر في حمل الكمبيوتر؟ إلى إجازاتك ، حفلة أو وظيفة حيث يجب ترك العمل في الخليج ، جهاز آيفون هو الشيء الوحيد الذي يبقى قريبًا بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك. ومن ثم تحتاج إلى التأكد من إزالة رمز مرور آيفون ، إذا نسيته ، أو تم إقفاله من الجهاز ، ولم يعد يستجيب ، وما شابه. حتى إذا كان بإمكانك الوصول إلى الحسابات في الكمبيوتر ، فإن المعاملات المالية ترسل OTP كرسائل قصيرة إلى جهاز آيفون الخاص بك ، ولا يمكنك الوصول إلى ذلك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلا إذا قمت بإلغاء قفل جهاز آيفون.

أداة احترافية لإزالة رمز المرور من آيفون

حسنًا ، عندما تكون قد خططت لإزالة رمز المرور ، فإننا نوصي بـ Tenorshare 4uKey كأفضل أداة احترافية وحل المشكلة. مع هذا البرنامج لا تحتاج إلى عناء كيفية إزالة كلمة المرور من آيفون. يمكنه التخلص من جهاز Face ID و Touch ID بالإضافة إلى رمز المرور المكون من 4 إلى 6 أرقام بدون أي مشكلة. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يمكنه حتى إعادة ضبط إعدادات جهاز آيفون ، بدون استخدام رمز المرور. يمكنك فتح جهازك بسهولة باستخدام هذه الأداة ، حتى إذا كانت الشاشة مكسورة أو غير مستجيبة أو تم تجميدها. وهو يدعم أحدث إصدار من نظام iOS ويمكنه استعادة جهاز آيفون من آيتونز و iCloud backup.

هنا هو دليل Tenorshare 4uKey لإزالة كلمة المرور من آيفون:

الخطوة 1: تثبيت Tenorshare 4uKey على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بعد تنزيله ثم تشغيله.

الخطوة 2: من خلال كابل USB معتمد من Apple ، قم بتوصيل جهاز آيفون والكمبيوتر. انتظر حتى يتعرف البرنامج على جهاز آيفون الخاص بك ، ثم اضغط على زر "ابدأ" من واجهة البرنامج.

open 4ukey

الخطوة 3: اضغط على "تنزيل" مباشرة بعد ذلك لتحديث برنامج iOS على جهاز آيفون سالخاص بك.

download 4ukey firmware package

الخطوة 4: الآن ، اضغط على زر "بدء التشغيل" ، لفتح آيفون بعد تنزيل البرامج الثابتة iOS. يقترح انتظار بعض الوقت لإنجاز العملية.

start removing iphone passcode

الخطوة 5: إعادة ضبط إعدادات Face ID و Touch ID ورمز المرور بالإضافة إلى استعادة آيفون باستخدام آي كلاد أو آيتونز ، كما تريد.

طرق أخرى لإزالة آيفون رمز المرور

فيما يلي طرق إضافية للتخلص من رمز المرور في آيفون.

إعادة تعيين iPhone مع ايتونز

إذا كنت قد قمت بمزامنة الـآيفون الخاص بك مع ايتونز ، فإليك كيفية إزالة رمز المرور من آيفون. على الرغم من أن هذه العملية ستسبب فقدان البيانات ، سنرى كيف يمكنك إلغاء قفل الـ آيفون على رمز المرور.

1. قم بتشغيل آيتونز بعد تحديثه إلى أحدث إصدار ثم قم بتوصيل جهاز آيفون الخاص بك باستخدام كابل برق مع الكمبيوتر.

2. حدد آيفون الخاص بك على واجهة آيتونز ، ثم انقر فوق علامة التبويب "الملخص". انقر على خيار "استعادة آيفون " متبوعًا بزر "استعادة" للتأكيد.

iphone itunes

مع iCloud لإزالة رمز المرور رمز المرور آيبود

في حالة تشغيل الخيار "البحث عن جهاز آيفون " ، وقمت بتشغيل الخيار "Family Shared" (مشاركة العائلة) أيضًا لمسح آيفون من iCloud. هذه هي الطريقة:

تفضل بزيارة iCloud.com/find> تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب iCloud> 'جد ايفوني' اختر "كل الأجهزة"> "[آيفون الخاص بك]"> "محو الآيفون".

mac all devices

تأكد من الضغط على "مسح".

mac erase iphone

استنتاج

يوضح هذا المقال كيفية إزالة كلمة المرور من آيفون بطرق مختلفة. بصرف النظر عن أن لديك طرقًا مختلفة لحل هذه المشكلة ، فإن كل خيار آخر يقدم بعض القيود عليه مثل مطالب آي كلاد بتفعيل ميزة "العثور على هاتفي" في جهازك ، ولا يمكن لأيتونز العمل إلا مع جهاز آيفون معتمد مسبقًا. ارغو ، نحن نود أن نقترح عليك بكل صراحة استخدام Tenorshare 4uKeyلتسوية الأشياء بكل سهولة. يجعل حياتك أسهل بكثير من خلال توفير عملية بنقرة واحدة والأمن الكامل.

4ukey
Tenorshare 4uKey - iPhone Passcode Unlocker
الافراج بسرعة قفل رمز المرور على iPhone
  • يمكن إطلاق قفل رمز المرور لأجهزة لiPhone / iPad / iPod touch بأمان وكفاءة (نجاح بنسبة 100٪)
  • إصلاح معطل iPhone / iPad دون iTunes أو iCloud
  • يدعم جميع أجهزة iPhone / iPad / iPod touch (بما في ذلك iPhone XS / XS Max / XR)
هل كان هذا مفيدا ؟

/ by Khalid Mohammed في فتح آيفون تصنيف إتبع @Khalid Mohammed

Unlock Tips

How to Remove Passcode from iPhone

More often than not, you have heard people asking about how to remove Apple id from iPhone without password? Well, it's not always that someone is having some dubious motive and planning to remove Apple ID or passcode from an iPhone. The reason might be completely different than that of what you have perceived. They might be selling it off to someone or giving it to a sibling/cousin/child to use, but making sure to disconnect all associated accounts to maintain their privacy. So, if you are planning to sell off or give away your old iPhone or simply trying to unlock a locked and password forgotten device, then we are here to assist you in removing the passcode from your iPhone.

Go through the article to learn more about the process and the best available tools for this.

remove iphone passcode

The Need to Remove iPhone Passcode

Prior to learning how to remove passcode from iPhone, it is of utmost importance to know why you need to remove iPhone passcode. The passcode in your iPhone is meant to protect your data and vital information like banking details, social media and email account details as well as messages and contacts safe from being leaked and misused. But, in situations where you have been locked out of your device, you might not be able to access any of that at the first place.

Now, you might be wondering, so what, I have a laptop or desktop for that matter. But, where will you keep carrying the computer? To your vacations, a party or function where work has to be left at bay, an iPhone is the only thing that stays close no matter where you are. And, hence you need to ensure that the iPhone passcode has to be removed, if you forgot it, or got locked out of the device and it went unresponsive and the likes. Even if you can access the accounts in computer, financial transactions send OTP as SMS to your iPhone, and you can no way access that on your computer unless you unlock the iPhone.

Professional Tool to Remove Passcode from iPhone

Well, when you have made plans to remove the passcode, we would recommend Tenorshare 4uKey as the best professional tool and fix the issue. With this software you don't need to bother about how to remove password from iPhone. It can get rid of a Face ID, Touch ID as well as the 4 to 6 digit passcode without any trouble. Moreover, it can even factory reset your iPhone, without using a passcode. You can effortlessly unlock your device with this tool, even if the screen is broken, unresponsive or got frozen. It supports the newest iOS version and can restore your iPhone from iTunes and iCloud backup.

Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
Free Download For macOS 10.14 and below
Secure Download

Here is the guide for Tenorshare 4uKey for removing password from iPhone:

Step 1: Install Tenorshare 4uKey on your computer after downloading it and then run it.

Step 2: Through an Apple authorized USB cable, connect your iPhone and computer. Wait until the program recognizes your iPhone and then hit the 'Start' button from the program interface.

launch tenorshare 4ukey

Step 3: Tap 'Download' right after that to update the iOS firmware on your iPhone.

start download firmware

Step 4: Now, press the 'Start Unlock' button, to unlock the iPhone after downloading the iOS firmware. Waiting for a while is suggested to accomplish the process.

start unlock

Step 5: Reset the Face ID, Touch ID and Passcode settings as well as restore the iPhone with iCloud or iTunes backup, as you desire.

reset device
Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
Free Download For macOS 10.14 and below
Secure Download

Other Ways to Remove iPhone Passcode

Here are additional ways to get rid of the passcode in iPhone.

Reset iPhone with iTunes

If you have synched your iPhone with iTunes, then here is how to remove passcode from iPhone. Though, this process will cause data loss we will see how you can unlock the iPhone sans a passcode.

1. Launch iTunes after updating it to the latest version and then connect your iPhone using a lightning cable with the computer.

2. Select your iPhone on the iTunes interface and then tap the 'Summary' tab. Click on the 'Restore iPhone' option followed by the 'Restore' button to confirm.

reset with itunes

With iCloud to Remove Passcode iphone Passcode

In case the 'Find My iPhone' option is on, and you have turned on 'Family Shared' option as well for erasing an iPhone from iCloud. Here is the way:

Visit iCloud.com/find > login to iCloud account > 'Find My iPhone'

Choose 'All Devices' > '[your iPhone]' > 'Erase iPhone'.

reset with icloud2

Confirm with pressing on 'Erase'.

reset with icloud3

Conclusion

This article shows how to remove password from iPhone in different ways. No matter you have various ways to solve this issue, every other option introduces with some of the limitations with it like iCloud demands to have Find My iPhone enabled in your device and iTunes can only work with pre-trusted iPhone. Ergo, we honestly would like to suggest you using Tenorshare 4uKey for settling the things with ease. It makes your life much easier by providing one-click operation and full security.

/ Posted by Anna Sherry to Unlock iPhone Follow @Anna Sherry