كيفية فتح ايفون مع iTunes ؟

لا يفتح جهاز ايفون الخاص بي بشكل صحيح ، أريد أن أعرف إذا كان هناك أي طريقة لمساعدتي في حل هذه المشكلة.

مع الكثير من كلمات المرور ، رموز القفل لتذكر ، ليس من الصادم أن ننسى كلمات المرور في بعض الأحيان. لذا ، إذا واجهت مثل هذه المواقف وفقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك أو تم قفلها من جهاز ايفون الخاص بك لبعض الأسباب ، فما هي فرصك في فتح ايفون مع iTunes؟ حسنا ، عندما ينبثق هذا السؤال ، لا يجب أن تصاب بالذعر لأي سبب من الأسباب. نحن هنا لإرشادك خلال العملية لإصلاح هذه المشكلة.

في هذا المقال ، نوضح لك طريقتان لفتح جهاز ايفون الخاص بك بشكل فعال.

الجزء 1: كيفية فتح ايفون مع iTunes

هذا الحل فعال ، عندما تكون قد قمت بمزامنة الـايفون الخاص بك مع iTunes. في هذه الطريقة ، سيتم استخدام النسخة الاحتياطية من iTunes لاستعادة جهاز ايفون الخاص بك ، بمجرد إلغاء قفل الجهاز. كما ناقشنا بالفعل ، فإن هذه العملية ستؤدي إلى فقدان البيانات وتحتاج إلى إعادة ضبط إعدادات جهازك بعد إلغاء قفله.

هنا هو دليل مفصل عن كيفية فتح ايفون مع iTunes.

  • قم بتحديث iTunes الخاص بك إلى أحدث إصدار ثم قم بتشغيله في أسرع وقت ممكن على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بمجرد تشغيل iTunes ، قم بتوصيل ايفون الخاص بك من خلال كابل برق.
  • اختر رمز الجهاز من أعلى اليمين في واجهة iTunes. انقر على "الملخص" في وقت لاحق ثم اضغط على "استعادة أيفون". لتأكيد اختيارك ، اضغط على زر "استعادة" مرة أخرى.
  • سيعمل iTunes على مسح جهازك أثناء تثبيت أحدث إصدار من نظام التشغيل iOS واستعادة ايفون الخاص بك إلى إعدادات المصنع الخاصة به. كل ما تحتاجه هو إعداد ايفون مرة أخرى كجديد بعد إعادة تشغيله.
iphone x itunes

نصائح: تعمل الطريقة السابقة فقط للأجهزة التي تمت مزامنتها مع iTunes. إذا لم تتم مزامنة ايفون الخاص بك مع iTunes ، أقترح عليك محاولة Tenorshare 4uKey لفتح ايفون دون iTunes ورمز المرور.

الجزء 2: فتح ايفون دون iTunes / رمز المرور

إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة بديلة لكيفية إلغاء قفل ايفون مع iTunes ، فيمكنك دائمًا اختيار Tenorshare 4uKey-iPhone Passcode Unlocker. هذا البرنامج المدهش هو بديل iTunes مثالي لا يتطلب رمز مرور لفتح ايفون. سواء تم كسر شاشة ايفون الخاصة بك ، قمت بإدخال أكثر من الحد المسموح به لمحاولات خاطئة لرمز المرور أو نسيتها في المقام الأول ، يمكن لـ 4uKey حل المشكلة في أي وقت من الأوقات. يمكنه إزالة Face ID أو Touch ID أو رمز مرور من 4 إلى 6 أرقام دون الكثير من المتاعب. أحدث إصدار iOS متوافق مع هذا البرنامج.

هنا هو دليل Tenorshare 4uKey-iPhone Passcode Unlocker لشرح كيفية فتح ايفون دون استخدام iTunes - الخطوة 1: اذهب إلى موقع Tenorshare 4uKey وقم بتنزيل البرنامج. تثبيته ثم تشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2: بعد تثبيت البرنامج وتشغيله ، تحتاج إلى توصيل جهاز ايفون بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. اترك بعض الوقت للحصول على جهاز ايفون الذي تم اكتشافه بواسطة uKey4 ثم اضغط على زر "ابدأ".

open 4ukey

الخطوة 3: الآن ، تحتاج إلى الضغط على زر "تنزيل" للحصول على البرامج الثابتة iOS تحديثها على ايفون الخاص بك.

download 4ukey firmware package

الخطوة 4: اضغط على زر "إلغاء القفل" بعد ذلك. سيؤدي إلى إزالة رمز المرور من جهاز ايفون ، بمجرد تنزيل البرنامج الثابت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. سوف تستغرق العملية برمتها بعض الوقت لإنجازها.

download over

الخطوة الخامسة: الآن ، يشبه جهاز ايفون الجديد الذي اشتريته بدون أي بيانات أو إعدادات. يمكنك إعداده باستخدام مجموعة جديدة من Face ID ورمز المرور ومعرف Touch واستعادته باستخدام النسخ الاحتياطي على iTunes أو iCloud.

start removing iphone passcode

استنتاج

تعلمت عن فتح ايفون مع iTunes. شاركنا أيضًا معلومات معك حول كيفية فتح جهاز ايفون دون الحاجة إلى iTunes. نتفق مع حقيقة أن استخدام iTunes يمكن أن يكون معقدًا بعض الشيء وينتج عنه خطأ في أي وقت وبالتالي ؛ يمكن للبديل المذكور أن يساعدك كثيرًا. نأمل يا رفاق أحب قراءة هذا المنصب وحصلت على النتائج المرجوة. في النهاية ، نقترح عليك إجراء نسخ احتياطي لبيانات iOS بانتظام باستخدام أداة خارجية - Tenorshare iCareFone. يمكنه نسخ جميع بياناتك احتياطيًا إلى الكمبيوتر المحلي بدون iTunes أو iCloud.

4ukey
Tenorshare 4uKey - iPhone Passcode Unlocker
الافراج بسرعة قفل رمز المرور على iPhone
  • يمكن إطلاق قفل رمز المرور لأجهزة لiPhone / iPad / iPod touch بأمان وكفاءة (نجاح بنسبة 100٪)
  • إصلاح معطل iPhone / iPad دون iTunes أو iCloud
  • يدعم جميع أجهزة iPhone / iPad / iPod touch (بما في ذلك iPhone XS / XS Max / XR)
مفيد ؟

/ by Mahra Mariam في فتح آيفون تصنيف إتبع @Mahra Mariam

Unlock Tips

How to Unlock iPhone with iTunes

With so many passwords, lock codes to remember, it is not shocking to forget passwords at times. So, if you ever come across such situations and lose your password or get locked out of your iPhone for some reasons, then what are your chances of unlocking the iPhone with iTunes? Well, when this question pops up, you mustn't get panicked for any reason. We are here to guide you through the process to fix this issue.

In this article, we are explaining you two ways to unlock your iPhone effectively.

Part 1: How to Unlock iPhone with iTunes

This solution is effective, when you have synced your iPhone with iTunes. In this method the iTunes backup will be used to restore your iPhone, once the device has been unlocked. As we have already discussed, this process would result in data loss and you need to reconfigure your device settings after unlocking it.

Here is the detailed guide as how to unlock iPhone with iTunes.

  • Update your iTunes to the latest version and then launch it ASAP on your computer. Once iTunes is running connect your iPhone through a lightning cable.
  • Choose the device icon from the top left in iTunes interface. Click on 'Summary' later and then press the 'Restore iPhone'. For confirming your selection, hit the 'Restore' button again.
  • iTunes will wipe off your device while installing the latest iOS and restore your iPhone to its factory settings. All you need is set up the iPhone again as a new one after restarting it.
unlock with itunes

Tips: The above method only works for the devices which have been synced to iTunes. If your iPhone have never synced to iTunes, I suggest you to try Tenorshare 4uKey to unlock iPhone without iTunes and passcode.

Part 2: Unlock iPhone without iTunes/Passcode

If you are in the lookout for an alternative way for how to unlock a disabled iPhone with iTunes, you can always pick Tenorshare 4uKey. This amazing software is a perfect iTunes alternative that doesn't require a passcode for unlocking the iPhone. Whether your iPhone screen got broken, you have entered more than allowed limit of wrong passcode attempts or forgot it at the very first place, 4uKey can resolve the issue within no time. It can remove Face ID, Touch ID or a 4 to 6 digit passcode without much hassle. The latest iOS version is compatible with this software.

Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
Free Download For macOS 10.14 and below
Secure Download

Here is the guide for Tenorshare 4uKey guide to explain how to unlock iPhone without using iTunes –

Step 1: Go to the Tenorshare 4uKey website and download the software. Install it and then run it on your computer.

Step 2: After installing and launching the program, you need to connect your iPhone to your PC. Leave a moment to get the iPhone detected by 4uKey and then tap the 'Start' button.

 connect and start

Step 3: Now, you need to press the 'Download' button for getting the iOS firmware updated on your iPhone.

download firmware

Step 4: Hit the 'Start Unlock' button afterwards. It will remove the passcode from your iPhone, once the iOS firmware is downloaded on your computer. The entire process will take a while to accomplish.

start unlocking

Step 5: Now, your iPhone is just like a fresh one that you have bought sans any data or settings. You can set it up with fresh set of Face ID, passcode, and Touch ID and restore it using your iTunes or iCloud backup.

start unlock
Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
Free Download For macOS 10.14 and below
Secure Download

Conclusion

You learned about unlocking the iPhone with iTunes. We also shared information with you on how you can unlock your iPhone without the need of iTunes. We agree with the fact that using iTunes can be a little complex and result in error anytime and therefore; the aforementioned alternative can help you a lot. We hope you guys loved reading this post and got the desired results. At the end, we really suggest you to back up iOS data regularly with a third party tool--Tenorshare iCareFone. It can backup all your data to local computer without iTunes or iCloud.

/ Posted by Anna Sherry to Unlock iPhone Follow @Anna Sherry