كيفية فتح iPhone 7 بدون رمز المرور

نعلم جميعًا أن التكنولوجيا تتحرك بأسرع وتيرة وتوفر لنا عالمًا من الفرص في كل جانب من جوانب الحياة. من بين كل الأشياء الجيدة التي قدمتها لنا التكنولوجيا ، تحتل الأجهزة المحمولة مثل iPhone مكانة مهمة. لذلك ، إذا تم قفل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك في أي وقت بسبب محاولات خاطئة متعددة من قبل الأطفال أو نسيت رمز المرور ، فهل لديك أي فكرة كيفية فتح iPhone 7 بدون رمز المرور ؟ حسنًا ، بغض النظر عن وجود عدد كبير من الخيارات لمساعدتك في إلغاء قفل جهاز iPhone 7 الخاص بك والسماح لك بالوصول إلى الجهاز ، ولكن يجب عليك اختيار أكثرها ثقة. يضمن عدم تعرض جهازك لأي تهديد بفقدان بياناتك الحيوية أو التلف بأي شكل من الأشكال. لكن كيف ستكتشف الحل الصحيح؟ حسنًا ، إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن ذلك ، فلدينا الإجابة لك.

في هذه المقالة ، سنشرح لك كيفية فتح iPhone 7 بدون رمز مرور بطرق مختلفة. ترقبوا المزيد!

هل من الممكن فتح قفل iPhone 7 بدون رمز المرور؟

حسنًا! من الممكن فتح iPhone 7 بدون رمز المرور الخاص بك وقد قدمنا ​​لك الأمثلة التالية في هذا الصدد. هذه الطرق مثمرة ، عندما تكون قد فقدت أو نسيت رمز المرور وحظرت جهاز iPhone 7.

3 طرق لإلغاء قفل iPhone 7 بدون رمز المرور

الطريقة 1: فتح قفل iPhone 7 بدون رمز المرور / iTunes / iCloud - 4uKey (الطريقة الموصى بها)

Tenorshare 4uKey هو خيار قابل للتطبيق أثناء تفكر في فتح جهاز iPhone 7 الخاص بك دون أي رمز مرور. باستخدام هذا الحل الرائع ، يمكنك تجاوز رمز مرور iPhone 7 دون الكثير من المتاعب باستخدام هذه الأداة الممتازة. سواء كانت شاشة iPhone مكسورة ، أو نسيت كلمة المرور ، أو تم قفلها بسبب إدخالات كلمة مرور خاطئة ؛ 4uKey فعالة بما يكفي لإصلاح ذلك. هذا البرنامج قادر على إزالة رمز المرور المكون من 6 أو 4 أرقام أو Touch ID أو Face ID من جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. وهو يدعم أحدث إصدار من نظام التشغيل iOS ويفتح على الفور رمز مرور شاشة iPhone الخاص بك. من الممكن أيضًا إعادة ضبط جهاز iPhone 7 الخاص بك باستخدام هذه الأداة ، دون استخدام رمز المرور.

زر تنزيل ويندوز زر تنزيل ماك

دعونا نرى كيفية فتح iPhone 7 بدون رمز مرور باستخدام Tenorshare 4uKey -

الخطوة 1: احصل على Tenorshare 4uKey مثبتًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من الموقع الرسمي وقم بتشغيله بعد التثبيت. قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك باستخدام كابل Lightning بالكمبيوتر والسماح لـ 4uKey باكتشاف جهاز iPhone 7. انقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" فوق واجهة 4uKey.

click start

الخطوة 2: الآن ، تحتاج إلى الضغط على "تنزيل". سيقوم بتنزيل أحدث برامج iOS الثابتة لجهاز iPhone 7 المطلوب لجهازك.

download firmware

الخطوة 3: لإلغاء قفل جهاز iPhone 7 ، تحتاج إلى الضغط على "بدء إلغاء القفل". انتظر بعض الوقت حتى تكتمل العملية.

start unlocking

الخطوة 4: الآن بعد أن اكتمل كل شيء ، يمكنك إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور لجهاز iPhone 7 الخاص بك تمامًا مثل iPhone الجديد. يجب إعادة تكوين إعدادات Face ID و Touch ID ورمز المرور. يمكنك استعادة iPhone باستخدام نسخة iCloud أو iTunes الاحتياطية.

unlock  iphone

الطريقة 2: كيفية فتح iPhone 7 بدون رمز المرور باستخدام iTunes (للجهاز المتزامن فقط)

هناك طريقة أخرى لإلغاء قفل iPhone 7 بدون رمز مرور وهي استخدام iTunes. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تعمل هذه الطريقة فقط عندما يكون جهازك قد تمت مزامنته بالفعل مع iTunes. أيضًا ، بهذه الطريقة ، إلى جانب رمز المرور ، سيتم مسح بيانات الجهاز. لذلك ، يوصى دائمًا بعمل نسخة احتياطية لجهازك على iCloud أو iTunes.

إليك كيفية فتح iPhone 7 بدون رمز مرور باستخدام iTunes -

  • قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone 7 بجهاز كمبيوتر موثوق به مسبقًا ، حيث قمت بمزامنة الجهاز من قبل.
  • قم بتشغيل iTunes وانتظر حتى يتعرف على iPhone 7. انقر فوق رمز الجهاز متبوعًا بعلامة التبويب "الملخص".
  • اضغط على زر "استعادة iPhone" في iTunes.
unlock with itunes

الطريقة الثالثة: استخدام iCloud لإلغاء قفل iPhone 7 (يجب تمكين "العثور على iPhone الخاص بي")

بصرف النظر عن iTunes ، هناك طريقة أخرى لإلغاء قفل iPhone 7 دون استخدام رمز مرور. يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام iCloud ، فيجب تشغيل ميزة "Find My iPhone". بهذه الطريقة يمكنك بسهولة فتح قفل iPhone بدون رمز مرور.

1. تصفح iCloud.com وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب iCloud الخاص بك. حدد خيار "Find My iPhone" بعد ذلك.

بعد ذلك ، اضغط على "جميع الأجهزة" وانقر على "iPhone 7" الخاص بك من قائمة الأجهزة.

choose iphone

اضغط على "Erase iPhone" وقم بالتأكيد بالضغط على "Erase". سيؤدي ذلك إلى إزالة بيانات iPhone الخاصة بك مع رمز المرور وإعادة تشغيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك دون أي رمز مرور.

choose to erase iphone

خاتمة

بعد الاطلاع على المقالة بعناية ، لا نعتقد أن لديك الآن أي شك حول كيفية فتح iPhone 7 بدون رمز مرور. لقد جعلناك على دراية ببعض الطرق البسيطة بطريقة مفصلة. أيضًا ، قدمنا ​​الطريقة الأقوى والمدهشة وهي Tenorshare 4uKey . إذا قارنا جميع الطرق ، فإن 4uKey يفوز لأنه غني بالميزات ويوفر أمانًا كاملاً أثناء العمل. أيضًا ، باستخدامه ، يمكن للمرء إزالة أي نوع من رموز المرور بنقرة واحدة فقط تحت أي موقف. نأمل أن ترى وجهات نظركم في قسم التعليقات.

  تحديث في 2021-07-13 / تحديث ل   Unlock iPhone

(انقالأصوات ، المتوسط: 0 الأصوات ، المتوسط: 5.0 من 5 )

انضم إلى المناقشة وشارك صوتك هنا

Unlock Tips

How to Unlock iPhone 7 without Passcode

We all know that technology is moving at a fastest pace and availing us a world of opportunities in every aspect of life. Among all the good things that technology has offered us, mobile devices such as iPhones hold a significant place. So, if ever your iPhone gets locked due to multiple wrong attempts by kids or you forget the passcode, have you any idea how to unlock iPhone 7 without the passcode ? Well, no matter there are plethora of options to help you in unlocking your iPhone 7 and let you access the device, but the most trusted ones need to be picked up by you. It ensures that your device is under no threat to lose your vital data or get corrupted in any way. But, how will you figure out the right solution? Well, if you are worried about that, then we have the answer for you.

In this article, we are going to explain you, how to unlock iPhone 7 without passcode in various methods. Stay tuned for more!

Is it possible to unlock iPhone 7 without Passcode?

Well! It is possible to unlock iPhone 7 without your passcode and we have given you the following examples in that regard. These methods are fruitful, when you have lost or forgot the passcode and blocked out of your iPhone 7.

3 Ways to Unlock iPhone 7 without Passcode

Way 1: Unlock iPhone 7 without Passcode/iTunes/iCloud -- 4uKey(Recommended way)

Tenorshare 4uKey is a viable option while you think about unlocking your iPhone 7 without any passcode. With this mighty solution, you can bypass the iPhone 7 passcode without much hassle with this excellent tool. Whether your iPhone screen is broken, you've forgotten the password, or got locked out of it due to wrong password entries; 4uKey is effective enough to fix that. This software is capable of removing 6 or 4 digit passcode, Touch ID, or Face ID from your iPhone. It supports the latest iOS version and immediately unlocks your iPhone screen passcode. Factory resetting your iPhone 7 is also possible with this tool, without using the passcode.

Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
Free Download For macOS 10.14 and below
Secure Download

Let's see how to unlock iPhone 7 without passcode with Tenorshare 4uKey –

Step 1: Get Tenorshare 4uKey installed on your computer from the official website and run it post installation. Connect your iPhone using a lightning cable with the computer and allow 4uKey to detect your iPhone 7. Click the 'Start' button over the 4uKey interface.

click start

Step 2: Now, you need to hit 'Download'. It will download the newest iOS firmware for your iPhone 7 needed for your device.

download firmware

Step 3: For unlocking your iPhone 7, you need to press 'Start Unlock'. Wait a while to let the process get complete.

start unlocking

Step 4: Now that, everything is complete you can reset the password for your iPhone 7 just like a new iPhone. Face ID, Touch ID and Passcode settings need to be re-configured. You can restore the iPhone using iCloud or iTunes backup.

unlock  iphone
Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
Free Download For macOS 10.14 and below
Secure Download

Way 2: How to Unlock iPhone 7 without Passcode with iTunes (Only for Synced Device)

Another way to unlock iPhone 7 without a passcode is using iTunes. However, this method can only work when your device has been synced already with iTunes. Also, with this method, along with the passcode, the device data will get erased. So, it is recommended to always backup your device on iCloud or iTunes.

Here is how to unlock iPhone 7 without passcode with the use of iTunes –

  • Connect your iPhone 7 with a pre-trusted computer, where you have synced the device before.
  • Launch iTunes and wait till it recognizes the iPhone 7. Click on device icon followed by 'Summary' tab.
  • Tap on 'Restore iPhone' button on iTunes.
unlock with itunes

Way 3: Using iCloud to Unlock your iPhone 7("Find My iPhone" Must Be Enabled)

Apart from iTunes, there is another way for unlocking iPhone 7 without using a passcode. Please note that if you wish to use iCloud, the 'Find My iPhone' feature must be turned on. This way you can easily unlock an iPhone, without a passcode.

1. Browse iCloud.com and login to your iCloud account. Select 'Find My iPhone' option afterwards.

Subsequently, hit on 'All Devices' and click on your 'iPhone 7' from the list of devices.

choose iphone

Tap 'Erase iPhone' and confirm with clicking on 'Erase'. It will remove your iPhone data along with the passcode and your iPhone restarts without any passcode.

choose to erase iphone

Conclusion

After going through the article carefully, we don't think that you have now any doubt about how to unlock iPhone 7 without passcode. We made you aware with some simple ways in detailed manner. Also, we introduced the most powerful and amazing way which is Tenorshare 4uKey. If we compare all the methods, 4uKey wins because it is rich in features and provides full safety while working. Also, with it, one can remove any sort of passcode with just a click under any situation. Hope to see your views in the comments section.

Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
Free Download For macOS 10.14 and below
Secure Download

/ Posted by Syese Habo to Unlock iPhone Follow @Syese Habo