كيفية إعادة تعيين تعطيل ايفون دون iTunes ؟

أرغب في فتح iPhone Xs Max دون استخدام iTunes ، لذلك أريد أن أجد بعض الطرق الأخرى.

سواء كنت تبيع جهاز ايفون أو يظهر بعض العيوب ولا تستجيب ، فعادة ما يؤدي إعادة ضبط إعدادات المصنع إلى حل المشكلة. غالبًا ما تصادف المواقف ، حيث تحتاج إلى إعادة ضبط جهاز ايفون على الفور. لكن المشكلة تكمن في عدم وجود جهاز حاسوب أو وجود iTunes في داخله لتنفيذ العملية. حسنا! هل تعتقد في مثل هذه الحالات. ستتمكن من إعادة ضبط جهاز ايفون الخاص بك بسلاسة ؟ يسعدنا مساعدتك في شرح كيفية إعادة ضبط ايفون المعطل بدون iTunes.

هنا ، اخترنا الحل الأكثر فاعلية لإعادة تعيين جهاز ايفون الذي تم تعطيله بدون استخدام iTunes.

الجزء 1: يمكن إعادة تعيين iTunes تعطيل ايفون ؟

عندما يتم حظرك من ايفون ولكنك تبحث عن طريقة لتجاوز رمز مرور ايفون. لكن طريقة iTunes أو آي كولاد المقبولة معقدة. لذلك ، هناك طريقة بديلة لاستعادة ايفون دون iTunes ورمز المرور عندما نسيت رمز المرورحسنًا ، يمكن أن يساعدك iTunes في إعادة ضبط جهاز ايفون الذي تم تعطيله. هناك طريقتان للتعامل مع الموقف. أحدها عندما تكون قد أجريت التزامن مع iTunes ، وآخر عند عدم مزامنته. لكن هذه الطريقتين احتماليتان.

1. تمت مزامنة ايفون إلى iTunes

في هذه الطريقة ، يمكن إلغاء قفل جهاز ايفون الخاص بك دون رمز المرور، ولكن يتم محو بيانات ايفون تمامًا بالإضافة إلى إعدادات الشبكة ورموز المرور وما إلى ذلك.

1. قم بتشغيل iTunes وقم بتحديثه إلى أحدث إصدار قبل توصيل ايفون الخاص بك من خلال كابل برق مع الكمبيوتر.

2. انقر على "استعادة ايفون " ضمن علامة التبويب "الملخص" في iTunes وأعد إعادة النقر على "استعادة" للتأكيد.

3. سيعمل iTunes على مسح جهازك أثناء تثبيت أحدث iOS واستعادة ايفون الخاص بك إلى إعدادات المصنع الخاصة به. كل ما تحتاجه هو إعداد ايفون مرة أخرى كجديد بعد إعادة تشغيله.

iphone x itunes

2. ايفون أبدا متزامنة إلى iTunes

بصرف النظر عن الطريقة المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك تجربة "Recovery Mode" في حالة عدم مزامنة الـايفون الخاص بك مع iTunes. ستزيل العملية رمز المرور والجهاز أيضًا من خلال الإعدادات والبيانات.

1. شسقم بتشغيل iTunes وقم بتوصيل جهاز ايفون بالكمبيوتر.

2. الآن ، تحتاج إلى تنفيذ الخطوات التالية على ايفون حتى يدخل "Recovery Mode". ايفون 6S أو إصدار سابق - اضغط باستمرار على الأزرار 'Home' و 'Sleep / Wake' حتى يظهر ' تواصل مع iTunes ' على شاشة ايفون.

recovery mode

ايفون 7 أو أحدث - انقر مع الاستمرار على أزرار "Sleep / Wake" و "Volume Down" حتى تظهر عبارة "تواصل مع iTunes" على الشاشة.

iphone 7 into recovery mode

ايفون 8 والإصدارات الأحدث - قم بسرعة بالضغط على زر "رفع مستوى الصوت" ثم أعد تشغيله مع زر "خفض مستوى الصوت". الآن ، اضغط باستمرار على الزر "Sleep / Wake" (تشغيل / تنبيه) ما لم تظهر شاشة "الاتصال بـiTunes " على الشاشة.

iphone 8 into recovery mode

3. سوف ترى الآن أن iTunes"يضيء رسالة تقول ،" لقد اكتشف iTunes جهاز ايفون في Recovery Mode ". اختر "موافق" متبوعًا بخيار "استعادة" بعد ذلك وتأكد من إجراءاتك. وأخيرًا ، عليك إعداد ايفون فور انتهاء عملية الاستعادة.

الجزء 2: نقرة واحدة لإعادة التعطيل ايفون دون iTunes ورمز المرور

الطرق المذكورة أعلاه قابلة للتطبيق ، عندما يكون هناك iTunes. ولكن بالنسبة للحالات التي لا يكون فيها iTunes Tenorshare 4uKey-iPhone Passcode Unlocker هو الحل الأكثر قابلية للتطبيق. بالنسبة إلى جهاز ايفون الذي يتعرض لشاشة مكسورة أو تم تعطيله أو تم حظره ، فإن هذه الأداة فعالة جدًا. فإنه يتجاوز رمز المرور ايفون بسهولة بالغة ، سواء كان معرف الوجه ، من 4 إلى 6 رموز الرقم ، أو معرف اللمس. وهو يدعم أحدث نظام تشغيل iOS ويمكّنك من إعادة ضبط جهاز ايفون دون الحاجة إلى أي رمز مرور. يشتمل القسم التالي على كيفية إعادة ضبط ايفون المعطل بدون iTunes في عملية خطوة بخطوة.

الخطوة 1: استعرض الموقع الرسمي لـ Tenorshare 4uKey لتنزيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثبته بمجرد اكتمال التنزيل ثم تشغيله.

الخطوة 2: الآن بعد تثبيت البرنامج وإطلاقه ، تحتاج إلى توصيل جهاز ايفون الخاص بك. احصل على كابل USB معتمد وقم بتوصيل جهاز ايفون بالكمبيوتر. اسمح للبرنامج باكتشاف جهاز ايفون ثم اضغط على زر "ابدأ" من واجهة 4uKey.

open 4ukey

الخطوة 3: الآن ، اضغط على الزر "تنزيل" بمجرد تنزيل أحدث برنامج iOS على نظامك.

download 4ukey firmware package

الخطوة 4: اضغط على زر "إلغاء القفل" للتخلص من رمز المرور من جهاز ايفون ، بعد تنزيل iOS. اسمحوا بعض الوقت يمر لتحقيق هذه العملية.

download over

الخطوة 5: ينشط جهاز ايفون الآن ويشبه جهازًا جديدًا اشتريته. لذا ، يجب عليك إعداده مرة أخرى وإدخال إعدادات رمز الدخول و Face ID و Touch ID المطلوبة. لإعداد جهاز ايفون الخاص بك واستعادته ، يمكنك استخدام آي كولاد أو iTunes النسخ الاحتياطي.

start removing iphone passcode

استنتاج

في نهاية هذا الموضوع ، لديك الآن فكرة حول إعادة تعيين ايفون المعطل بدون iTunes. ونأمل أن تتمكن الآن من القيام بذلك بنفسك باستخدام الأداة الأكثر فعالية المتوفرة في السوق ، مثل Tenorshare 4uKey-iPhone Passcode Unlocker. إنها أداة مثالية للعمل عندما لا يكون لديك معرفة تقنية وتريد أنسب طريقة لإعادة ضبط جهاز ايفون.

4ukey
Tenorshare 4uKey - iPhone Passcode Unlocker
الافراج بسرعة قفل رمز المرور على iPhone
  • يمكن إطلاق قفل رمز المرور لأجهزة لiPhone / iPad / iPod touch بأمان وكفاءة (نجاح بنسبة 100٪)
  • إصلاح معطل iPhone / iPad دون iTunes أو iCloud
  • يدعم جميع أجهزة iPhone / iPad / iPod touch (بما في ذلك iPhone XS / XS Max / XR)
تحديث2019-07-25 Reset iPhone
مفيد ؟
نعم
لا
انضم إلى المناقشة وشارك صوتك هنا

How to Reset Disabled iPhone without iTunes

Whether you are selling the iPhone or it is showing some glitch and not responding, a factory reset often resolves the issue. You often come across situations, where you need to instantly factory reset your iPhone. But, the problem lies in not having a computer at hand or having iTunes within it to carry out the process. Well! Do you think in such situations; you will be able to factory reset your iPhone seamlessly? We would be glad to assist you in explaining how to reset disabled iPhone without iTunes.

Here, we have picked up the most effective solution for resetting your disabled iPhone without using iTunes.

Part 1: Can iTunes Reset Disabled iPhone?

Well, iTunes can help you reset your disabled iPhone. There are 2 ways to deal with the situation. One is when you have synched with iTunes, and another one is when you haven't synced it. But this 2 ways are probabilistic.

1. iPhone has been synced to iTunes

In this method, your iPhone can get unlocked without passcode, but the iPhone data gets completely wiped out as well as the network settings, passcodes etc.

  • 1. Launch iTunes and update it to the latest version prior to connecting your iPhone through a lightning cable with the computer.
  • 2. Tap on 'Restore iPhone' under 'Summary' tab of iTunes and re-tap 'Restore' for confirmation.
  • 3. iTunes will wipe off your device while installing the latest iOS and restore your iPhone to its factory settings. All you need is set up the iPhone again as a new one after restarting it.
unlock with itunes

2. iPhone never synced to iTunes

Apart from the above method, you can try out the 'recovery mode' in case you haven't synched your iPhone with iTunes. The process will remove the passcode and device as well with the settings and data.

1.Launch iTunes and connect your iPhone to the computer.

2. Now, you need to perform the following steps on your iPhone till it enters the 'recovery mode'.

iPhone 6S or earlier – Hold down the 'Home' and 'Sleep/Wake' buttons till 'Connect to iTunes' appear on your iPhone screen.

iphone6 recovery  mode

iPhone 7 or later – Click and hold the 'Sleep/Wake' and 'Volume Down' buttons until you see 'Connect to iTunes' appear on screen.

iphone7 recovery  mode

iPhone 8 and later – Quickly tap and release the 'Volume Up' button and repeat the same with the 'Volume Down' button. Now, hold down the 'Sleep/Wake' button unless the 'Connect to iTunes' screen appears on screen.

iphone8 recovery  mode

3. You'll now get to see that iTunes' flashing up a message saying, "iTunes has detected an iPhone in recovery mode". Select 'OK' followed by 'Restore' option after that and confirm your actions. Lastly, set up your iPhone once restore is over.

itunes detect device

Part 2: One Click to Reset Disabled iPhone ithout iTunes and Passcode

The above methods are applicable, when there is iTunes. But, for situations when you don't have iTunes Tenorshare 4uKey is a more viable solution. For an iPhone which is having a broken screen, got disabled or you have been locked out of it, this tool is pretty effective. It bypasses iPhone passcode very easily, whether it's a Face ID, 4 to 6- digit passcode, or a Touch ID. It supports the latest iOS and enables you to factory reset the iPhone without any passcode. The following section comprises of how to reset disabled iPhone without iTunes in step-by-step process.

Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
Free Download For macOS 10.15 and below
Secure Download

Step 1: Browse the official website of Tenorshare 4uKey for downloading the software on your computer. Install it once the download is complete and then run it.

Step 2: Now that the software has been installed and launched, you need to connect your iPhone. Get an authorized USB cable and connect the iPhone with the PC. Allow the software for detecting the iPhone and then press the 'Start' button from the 4uKey interface.

click start

Step 3: Now, hit the 'Download' button as soon as the latest iOS firmware gets downloaded on your system.

download firmware

Step 4: Press the 'Start Unlock' button to get rid of the passcode from your iPhone, after downloading the iOS. Let some time pass to get the process accomplished.

start unlocking

Step 5: Your iPhone is active now and is like a fresh one that you have bought. So, you have to set up it again and key in the desired Passcode, Face ID and Touch ID settings. For setting up and restoring your iPhone, you can use iCloud or iTunes backup.

unlock  iphone
Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
Free Download For macOS 10.15 and below
Secure Download

Conclusion

Coming to the end of this topic, you now have idea about resetting disabled iPhone without iTunes. And we hope that you can now do it by yourself using the most effective tool available in the market i.e. Tenorshare 4uKey. It is the perfect tool to work with when you have no technical knowledge and wants the most convenient way for resetting the iPhone.

Was this helpful ?
Yes
No

Updated on / Posted by Syese Habo to Reset iPhone Follow @Syese Habo

Join the discussion and share your voice here