هل يجب أن أنتظر iPhone 12 أم أشتري iPhone 11؟ (تحديث في الوقت الحقيقي)

هناك الكثير من الحديث عن الإصدار القادم من iPhone 12 حيث يتكهن الكثير من الناس حول الميزات التي سيحصل عليها هذا الهاتف الذكي. إذا كنت تخطط للحصول على iPhone جديد ، فمن المفيد أن تفكر فيما إذا كان يجب عليك اختيار iPhone 11 المتاح أو الانتظار قليلاً حتى يتم إصدار iPhone 12. بدون تنميق الكلمات ، كلا الجهازين رائعان. لذا ، قرر ما تريد.

بسبب جهاز iPhone الجديد ، إليك بعض النقاط الأكثر مناقشة والنقاط التي تمت مناقشتها في العديد من المنتديات.

التنبؤ 1. ما هي تكلفة iPhone 12 في عام 2020؟

واحدة من أكثر المشكلات شيوعًا حول سعر iPhone 12. والجدير بالذكر أن هناك اقتراحات مختلفة من أطراف مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، يُعتقد أن سعر iPhone 12 موجود$699 إلى $1,149حسب مواصفات الجهاز.

تشكيلة آيفون 12 المتوقعة لعام 2020
مصدر الصورة: appledsign

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه قد تكون هناك بعض الاختلافات في السعر الفعلي لجهاز iPhone 12 عند إصداره أخيرًا.

التنبؤ 2. متى يخرج iPhone الجديد؟

شائعة 1. 10 سبتمبر

وفقًا للأخبار الصادرة في 21 أغسطس ، أطلقت شركة Apple اختبارًا مباشرًا على Youtube ، ولكن بعناية حيث اكتشف بعض مستخدمي الإنترنت أن التاريخ معروض في 10 سبتمبر ، وقد دفع هذا العديد من مستخدمي الإنترنت إلى التكهن بأن Apple قد تجري إطلاق iPhone 12 في 10 سبتمبر.

تاريخ إطلاق آيفون 12 المتوقع

شائعة 2. 12 أكتوبر

وفقًا لآخر الشائعات ، سيتم إطلاق iPhone 12 في 12 أكتوبر وسيبدأ الشحن في 19 أكتوبر.

التنبؤ 3. هل سيكون لدى iPhone 12 خاصية Touch ID؟

من جميع المؤشرات ، لن يحتوي iPhone 12 على Touch ID. بدلاً من هذه الميزة ، ستستخدم Face ID الذي تأتي به سلسلة iPhone 11 أيضًا.

التنبؤ 4. هل سيكون iPhone 12 5G؟

بالطبع ، نحن في عام 2020 والعالم يتحول نحو اتصال إنترنت أسرع وأكثر موثوقية يضمنه 5G. لذلك ، من شبه المؤكد أن iPhone 12 سيحصل على دعم 5G. من المفيد أن نفهم أن شبكات 5G أسرع وأفضل من شبكات 4G LTE شائعة الاستخدام.

التنبؤ 5. هل يأتي iPhone 12 مع AirPods؟

بينما يأمل العديد من المشترين المحتملين أن يكون لدى iPhone 12 AirPods ، قد لا يكون هذا هو الحال. وهذا يعني أن العديد من محللي Apple تنبأوا بأن iPhone 12 لن يحتوي على AirPods داخل عبوته. ربما يكون هذا بسبب رغبة الشركة في تحقيق بعض المكاسب من المبيعات المستقلة لأجهزة AirPods. لذلك ، يجب أن تستعد لشراء AirPods الخاص بك بشكل منفصل بعد شراء iPhone الجديد.

هل سيأتي iPhone 12 مع airpods

التنبؤ 6. كيف سيكون شكل iPhone الجديد؟

قبل كل شيء ، سيأتي iPhone الجديد مع اثنين من المتغيرات ؛ لذلك ، قد لا يكون هناك وصف واحد يناسب الجميع لها. ومع ذلك ، مثل سابقيه ، سيكون هاتفًا أنيقًا وعمليًا للغاية مع العديد من الميزات الرائعة. من المحتمل أن يكون iPhone 12 Pro أكبر هاتف iPhone أنتجته شركة Apple على الإطلاق حيث يُزعم أن حجم الشاشة يبلغ 6.7 بوصة. أيضًا ، سيحتوي هذا iPhone على إطار معدني ، وشاشة OLED Retina 120 هرتز.

آخر الأخبار التي أبلغ عنها MacRumors.com هي أن تسرب شاشة iPhone 12 قد يكون له درجة أصغر من iPhone 11 Pro (كما هو موضح)

شاشة ايفون 12

التنبؤ 7. هل سيحتوي iPhone 12 على 4 كاميرات؟

من جميع المؤشرات ، سيأتي iPhone 12 Pro Max بـ 4 كاميرات. من الجدير بالملاحظة أن الكاميرا الرباعية ستحتوي على كاميرا ثلاثية العدسة مع مستشعر Lidar أو مستشعر ToF. لذا ، لن تكون 4 كاميرات بالمعنى الحقيقي ، بل 3 كاميرات وجهاز استشعار جديد.

iphone 12 ملصق جديد

نصيحة إضافية: مجانًا لإجراء نسخ احتياطي لجهاز iPhone 12 بشكل انتقائي بدون iTunes / iCloud

قد لا يفي النسخ الاحتياطي باستخدام iTunes أو iCloud باحتياجاتك إذا كنت تريد نسخ بيانات iPhone احتياطيًا بشكل انتقائي. نقدم لك هنا طريقة أكثر مرونة لعمل نسخة احتياطية من iPhone 12 مجانًا Tenorshare iCareFone. باستخدامه ، يمكنك فقط الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من البيانات التي تريدها ومعاينتها قبل النسخ الاحتياطي. دعونا نرى التفاصيل.

  • قم بتشغيل iCareFone بعد التثبيت. قم بتوصيل هاتفك بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وحدد النسخ الاحتياطي & استعادة في البرنامج.

    backup iphone 12 free
  • حدد البيانات التي تريد نسخها احتياطيًا وانقر فوق النسخ الاحتياطي في الأسفل.

    selectively backup iphone 12
  • انتظر حتى اكتمال النسخ الاحتياطي. بمجرد الانتهاء ، يمكنك عرض بيانات النسخ الاحتياطي.

    backup iphone 12 without icloud/itunes

النهاية

يعتبر كل من iPhone 12 و iPhone 11 من الأجهزة الحديثة ذات الميزات المتطورة التي يصعب العثور عليها في معظم الهواتف الذكية. لذلك ، إذا اشتريت أيًا من الاثنين ، فلا بد أن تستمتع به. لكن التصميم الجديد وبعض الميزات الإضافية لجهاز iPhone 12 يمنحه ميزة على الخيار الآخر.

  تحديث في 2020-10-12 / تحديث ل  iPhone 12

(انقالأصوات ، المتوسط: 0 الأصوات ، المتوسط: 5.0 من 5 )

انضم إلى المناقشة وشارك صوتك هنا

iPhone Tips

Should I Wait for iPhone 12 or Buy The iPhone 11? (Real-Time Update)

by Anna Sherry   Updated on 2020-09-01 / Update for  iPhone 12

There is so much talk about the forthcoming release of iPhone 12 as many people are speculating about the features that this smartphone will have. If you are planning to get a new iPhone, it is worthwhile to consider whether you should go for the available iPhone 11 or wait a little bit till iPhone 12 is released. Without mincing words, both devices are great. So, decide what you want.

Because of the new iPhone, here are some of the most discussed points and argued points in many forums.

Prediction 1. How Much Will The iPhone 12 Cost in 2020?

One of the most commonly debated issue about the iPhone 12 price. Notably, there are different suggestions from various parties; however, the iPhone 12 price is believed to be around $699 to $1,149, depending on the specs of the device.

iphone 12 expected 2020 lineup
picture source: appledsign

It should be noted that there may be some differences in the actual iPhone 12 price when it is finally released.

Prediction 2. When Does the New iPhone Come Out?

Rumor 1. September 10th

According to news on August 21, Apple launched a live test on Youtube, but carefully as some netizens discovered that the date is displayed as September 10. This has led many netizens to speculate that Apple may hold an iPhone 12 launch on September 10.

Rumor 2. October 12th

According to the latest rumors,iPhone 12 will launch on October 12th and will start shipping on October 19.

Prediction 3. Will the iPhone 12 Have Touch ID?

From all indications, the iPhone 12 will not have Touch ID. Instead of this feature, it will use the Face ID that the iPhone 11 series also comes with.

Prediction 4. Will the iPhone 12 Be 5G?

Of course, we are in 2020 and the world is shifting towards the faster and more reliable internet connection that 5G guarantees. So, it is almost certain that iPhone 12 will have 5G support. It is worthwhile to understand that 5G networks are faster and better than the commonly used 4G LTE.

Prediction 5. Does iPhone 12 Come with AirPods?

While many potential buyers will be hoping that iPhone 12 will have AirPods, this may not be the case. That is, it has been predicted by numerous Apple analysts that iPhone 12 will not have AirPods inside its package. This is perhaps because the company will like to make some gains from the independent sales of AirPods. Therefore, you should brace up for buying your AirPods separately after buying the new iPhone.

will iphone 12 come with airpods

Prediction 6. What Will The New iPhone Be Like?

Foremost, the new iPhone will come with a couple of variants; so, there may not be a one-size-fits-all description for it. However, like its predecessors, it is going to be a sleek, highly functional phone with several amazing features. The iPhone 12 Pro is likely going to be the largest iPhone ever produced by Apple as it has been claimed to have a screen size of 6.7 inches. Also, this iPhone will have a metal frame, 120Hz OLED Retina display.

The latest news reported by MacRumors.com is that iPhone 12 screen leak may have a smaller notch than iPhone 11 Pro (as shown)

iphone 12 screen

Prediction 7. Will The iPhone 12 Have 4 Cameras?

From all indications, the iPhone 12 Pro Max will come with 4 cameras. It is worthwhile to note that the quad-camera will feature a triple-lens camera with a Lidar senor or a ToF sensor. So, it won’t be 4 cameras in the real sense, but rather 3 cameras and a new sensor.

iphone 12 new poster

Bonus Tip: Free to Backup Your iPhone 12 Selectively without iTunes/iCloud

Backing up with iTunes or iCloud may not fulfill your needs if you want to selectively backup iPhone data. Here we offer you a more flexible way to backup iPhone 12 free with Tenorshare iCareFone. With it, you can only backup the data you want and preview before backup. Let’s see the details.

  • Run iCareFone after installing. Connect your iPhoneto your computer and select Backup & Restore in the software.

    backup iphone 12 free
  • Select the data you want to backup and click on Backup at the bottom.

    selectively backup iphone 12
  • Wait for your backup complated. Once it finished, you can view backup data.

    backup iphone 12 without icloud/itunes

The End

Both iPhone 12 and iPhone 11 are modern devices with top-notch features that you can hardly find in most smartphones. So, if you buy any of the two, you are bound to enjoy it. But the new design and some additional features of the iPhone 12 give it an edge over the other option.

  Updated on 2020-09-01 / Update for  iPhone 12

(Click to rate this post)

(0 votes, average: 5.0 out of 5 )

Join the discussion and share your voice here