كيفية فتح iPhone XS / XS Max / XR دون رمز المرور ؟

ماذا لو نسيت رمز المرور الخاص بجهاز iPhone XS / XR الجديد؟ ربما تكون قد حاولت وضع الأكواد عدة مرات ولكن في كل مرة فشلت فيها. ماذا الآن؟ لا يوجد ما يدعو للقلق أو الإحراج ، فهو يحدث لكثير من الناس ويمكن أن يحدث لك أيضًا. لكن الحصول على تأمين من جهاز iPhone جديد أمر مرعب. إنه جهاز مكلف للغاية والبيانات الموجودة في الجهاز غالية جدا بالنسبة لك. لذا ، من الأفضل أن تفعل شيئًا على الفور لتجاوز رمز المرور وإدخال الجهاز. ولكن ، كيف لإطلاق iPhone XS / XR؟ حسنًا ، سيكون الإجراء مشابهًا لأجهزة iOS السابقة ، قد يكون هذا الطراز جديدًا ولكن لا يزال يتم تصنيعه من قبل الشركة نفسها. ولكن من أجل راحتك ، سنناقش أفضل 3 طرق لإلغاء قفل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

طريقة 1: فتح iPhone XS / XS Max / XR مع 4uKey (بدون iTunes أو iCloud)

باعتبارك مستخدمًا لأجهزة iOS ، سيكون من الطبيعي أن تطلب المساعدة من تطبيق Apple المرتبط عندما تكون في ورطة وأن مثل هذه التطبيقات متاحة للمساعدة في هذا الموقف المحدد. ولكن ماذا لو فشلت تلك التطبيقات المعينة في أكثر اللحظات حسمًا؟ أحد أكثر التطبيقات الموثوقة لمستخدمي iPhone هو iTunes. هذا التطبيق قادر تمامًا على مساعدتك في هذا الموقف ولكن من المحتمل أنك لن تتمكن من الاتصال بـ iTunes ، إذا حدث ذلك فلن تتمكن من إلغاء قفل الجهاز. التطبيق الآخر الذي يمكنك استخدامه هو iCloud العثور علي الiPhone ولكنه يستخدم ميزة "" لإلغاء قفل الجهاز. إنها عملية بسيطة ومريحة ، ولكن إذا لم تستخدمها من قبل لتحديد موقع جهازك ، فلن تتمكن من استخدامه في وقت الحاجة.

لذلك ، في الأساس ، يبدو أن اثنين من أكثر الخيارات قيمة لإلغاء قفل جهازك ليس موثوقًا به على الإطلاق. لذا ، كيفية فتح iPhone XS دون رمز المرور؟ سيكون من الأفضل لك إذا كنت فقط ننسى الخيارات الرسمية بأكملها واستخدام برنامج Tenorshare 4uKey ملائم لفتح الجهاز. أداة بسيطة لفتح الفلاش عن طريق iOS تم تطويرها من قبل شركة خارجية تسمى Tenorshare وتم تصميمها خصيصا لفتح / تجاوز أي نوع من رموز المرور بسهولة. سواء كان ذلك من خلال Touch ID أو FaceID أو عددي ، فيمكنه فتح أي شيء. إليك الإجراء الذي سيخرجك من المشاكل.

الخطوة 1: يجب أن تبدأ بتثبيت برنامج 4uKey على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ثم تشغيله. هذا البرنامج قابل للتشغيل على كل من ماك والكمبيوتر الشخصي حتى لا تقلق بشأنه.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك استخدام كابل بيانات لتوصيل جهاز iPhone XS الجديد المقفل بالكمبيوتر.

الخطوة 3: بعد ذلك انقر فوق "ابدأ" على الواجهة الرئيسية للبرنامج.

open 4ukey

الخطوة 4: الآن ، سيطالبك البرنامج بتنزيل البرامج الثابتة اللازمة للإجراء.

الخطوة 5: تحتاج إلى النقر على "تصفح" واختيار مكان آمن لذلك.

الخطوة 6: ثم انقر فوق "تنزيل" للمتابعة.

download 4ukey firmware package

الخطوة 7: بعد تنزيله ، انقر على "إلغاء القفل الآن" لبدء إلغاء قفل الجهاز.

start removing iphone passcode

لذلك ، هذه هي طريقة فتح iPhone XS الجديد الخاص بك بمساعدة Tenorshare 4uKey. مجمل هذه العملية واضح للغاية وفعال. سيتم التخلص من جميع الملفات الموجودة على جهازك مع رمز المرور الذي يقاطعك لدخول الجهاز. لا تفوت هذه الأداة الرائعة!

الطريقة 2: فتح iPhone XS / XS Max / XR مع iCloud (إذا كان iPhone الخاص بي موجودًا)

دعونا نأتي إلى أحد الإجراءات الرسمية لفتح أي جهاز iPhone إذا كنت غير قادر على الوصول إليه. يحظى تطبيق iCloud بشعبية كبيرة بسبب ميزاته المتنوعة والخيارات المتقدمة. واحد منهم هو محو جهاز iOS الخاص بك عن بعد في حالة السرقة لحماية ملفاتك من الدخول في الأيدي الخطأ.

لذا ، كيفية فتح iPhone XS بدون كلمة مرور مع تطبيق iCloud؟ الأمر بسيط جدًا ، يستخدم التطبيق ميزة "البحث عن جهاز iPhone" لمحو الجهاز ، كما يزيل رمز المرور الذي يحظرك. فيما يلي خطوات استخدامه:

الخطوة 1: عندما يكون iPhone مقفلاً ، لن تتمكن من استخدامه ، لذلك ، ستحتاج إلى جهاز iOS آخر إذا كان متاحًا أو سيكفي جهاز كمبيوتر.

الخطوة 2: الآن ، افتح هذا الجهاز الآخر وانتقل إلى iCloud

الخطوة 3: الآن ، يجب عليك استخدام معرف Apple المخصص وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك للدخول إلى حسابك على iCloud.

الخطوة 4: بمجرد دخولك للحساب ، سيكون عليك النقر على ميزة "البحث عن جهاز iPhone" الخاص بي.

الخطوة 5: بعد ذلك ، توجه إلى "الأجهزة" ، وسيتم فتح قائمة ويجب عليك اختيار جهاز iOS الخاص بك بحيث يمكن محوه.

mac all devices

الخطوة 6: في النهاية ، عليك النقر فوق الأيقونة الزرقاء المجاورة لاسم جهازك وتحديد "محو iPhone".

mac erase iphone

هذا هو! لقد قمت بمسح جهاز iPhone XS بنجاح عن بعد. يستخدم الإجراء بشكل أساسي ميزة "البحث عن جهاز iPhone" لتحديد موقع الجهاز ومسحه ويتم حذف رمز المرور معه. إنه إجراء بسيط ومريح للغاية ولكن المشكلة في هذه الطريقة هي أنه إذا لم تستخدم نفس الإجراء لتحديد موقع جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، فإن هذه الطريقة لن تعمل أبدًا في وقت الأزمات.

الطريقة 3: فتح iPhone XS / XS Max / XR مع iTunes (إذا كان الجهاز يمكنه توصيل iTunes)

تطبيق iTunes هو أيضًا الإجراء الرسمي لفتح جهاز iPhone ، ولكن إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية إلغاء قفل iPhone XS ، فيجب أن تعرف أنه بسيط للغاية. يجب عليك توصيل الجهاز بالكمبيوتر ثم إرساله إلى وضع الاسترداد ، وسيقوم iTunes بالباقي.

الخطوة 1: بالنسبة لهذا الإجراء ، يجب عليك استخدام أحدث إصدار من تطبيق iTunes ، إذا لم تقم بتحديثه ، فقم بذلك الآن.

الخطوة 2: قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone XS بالكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل بيانات.

الخطوة 3: بعد إنشاء الاتصال ، يجب عليك إرسال الجهاز إلى وضع الاسترداد.

فيما يلي كيفية الوصول إلى وضع الاسترداد. لسوء الحظ ، نحن لسنا متأكدين من تسلسل وضع الاسترداد لجهاز iPhone XS الجديد ، ولكننا نأمل أن يكون مثل iPhone X.

الخطوة 1: أطفئه.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، اضغط على مفتاح رفع مستوى الصوت ثم مرة أخرى على مفتاح خفض الصوت. الآن ، استمر في الضغط على زر الجانب حتى يتم عرض الاتصال بـ iTunes.

بعد أن يكون الجهاز في وضع الاسترداد ، سيطالب iTunes باكتشاف جهاز موجود بالفعل في وضع الاسترداد.

الخطوة 3: بعد ذلك ، عليك النقر فوق "استعادة" في الرسالة التالية.

itunes method

الخطوة 4: سيتحقق iTunes من إعادة تعيين إعدادات المصنع لجهاز iPhone. اضغط على "استعادة وتحديث" هنا.

سيقوم هذا تلقائيًا بتنزيل البرنامج واستعادة جهازك مع هذا البرنامج الجديد. يعد iTunes أحد الطرق الرسمية بخلاف iCloud لإلغاء قفل جهاز iPhone XS الخاص بك ، وهذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك القيام بها!

استنتاج

يتساءل بعض الناس عن كيفية فتح iPhone XS / XR / XS Max دون رمز الكمبيوتر ، والإجراءات التي ذكرناها هي الأفضل والأكثر ملاءمة. ولكن كل منهم سيحتاج إلى جهاز كمبيوتر لإصلاح الجهاز. يمكنك القول بأن طريقة iCloud الرسمية لا تحتاج إلى جهاز كمبيوتر حيث يمكنك استخدام جهاز iOS آخر ولكنك ستحتاج إلى جهاز واحد على وجه السرعة. بخلاف ذلك ، كل هذه المزايا مفيدة جدًا إذا كنت ترغب في تجاوز كلمة مرور جهاز iOS الخاص بك ، ولكنها ستعمل على محو جميع البيانات والإعدادات. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أفضل خيار ، فأنت تعرف أيهما يناسب ، نوصي بشدة بـ Tenorshare 4uKey. أفضل فترة الفلاش فون خالية من المتاعب!

4ukey
Tenorshare 4uKey - iPhone Passcode Unlocker
الافراج بسرعة قفل رمز المرور على iPhone
  • يمكن إطلاق قفل رمز المرور لأجهزة لiPhone / iPad / iPod touch بأمان وكفاءة (نجاح بنسبة 100٪)
  • إصلاح معطل iPhone / iPad دون iTunes أو iCloud
  • يدعم جميع أجهزة iPhone / iPad / iPod touch (بما في ذلك iPhone XS / XS Max / XR)
هل كان هذا مفيدا ؟

/ by Mahra Mariam في فتح آيفون تصنيف إتبع @Mahra Mariam

Unlock Tips

How to Unlock iPhone XS/XS Max/XR without Passcode

What if you forgot the passcode of your new iPhone XS/XR?  You may have tried putting in codes several times but every time it failed. So, what now? There is nothing to be worried or embarrassed about, it happens to a lot of people and it can happen to you as well. But getting locked out of a brand new iPhone is terrifying.  It is a very expensive device and the data in the device is very precious to you. So, it is better you do something immediately to bypass the passcode and enter the device. But, how to unlock iPhone XS/XR? Well, the procedure will be similar to the previous iOS devices, this one may be a new model but it is still manufactured by the same company. But for your convenience, we are going to discuss the 3 best ways to unlock your iPhone.

Way 1: Unlock iPhone XS/XS Max/XR with 4uKey(No iTunes or iCloud )

As an iOS device user, it will be natural for you to seek help from Apple associated app when you are in trouble and such apps are available to help in this specific situation. But what if those certain apps fail you at the most deciding moment? One of the most reliable apps for iPhone users is iTunes. This app is fully capable of helping you in this situation but it is possible you may not be able to connect to iTunes, if that happens then you won't be able to unlock the device. The other app you can use is iCloud but it uses the "Find My iPhone" feature to unlock the device. It is simple and convenient but if you haven't used it before to locate your device then you wouldn't be able to use it in your time of need.

So, basically, it looks like that two of the most valuable options to unlock your device isn't so reliable after all. So, how to unlock iPhone XS without passcode? It would be better for you if you just forget about the whole official options and use the convenient Tenorshare 4uKey software to unlock the device. It is a simple iOS unlocker tool developed by a third-party company named Tenorshare and it is built specifically to unlock/bypass any type of passcode with ease. Whether it is a Touch ID, FaceID or numerical, it can unlock anything. Here's the procedure that will get you out of trouble.

Step 1: You need to start by installing 4uKey software on your computer and then launch it. This software is operable on both Mac and PC so you needn't worry about it.

Step 2: Then, you have to use a data cable to connect the new locked iPhone XS to the computer.

Step 3: After that click "Start" on the main interface of the software.

main interface

Step 4: Now, the software will prompt you to download the necessary firmware for the procedure.

Step 5: You need to click on "Browse" and choose a secure location for it.

Step 6: Then click "Download" to proceed.

download new firmware  iphone xs

Step 7: After it gets downloaded, click "Unlock Now" to start unlocking the device.

unlock iphone xs

So, this is how to unlock your new iPhone XS with the help of Tenorshare 4uKey. The entirety of the process is very straightforward and effective. All the files on your device will get eliminated along with the passcode that was interrupting you to enter the device. Don't miss this amazing tool!

Way 2: Unlock iPhone XS/XS Max/XR with iCloud

Let us come to one of the official procedures to unlock any iPhone if you are unable to get into it. The iCloud app is very popular for its various exceptional features and advanced options. One of them is to remotely erase your iOS device in case of theft to protect your files from getting into the wrong hands.

So, how to unlock iPhone XS without password with the iCloud app? It is very simple, the app uses the "Find My iPhone" feature to erase the device and it also eliminates the passcode that was blocking you. Here are the steps to use it:

Step 1: As the iPhone is locked you won't be able to use it, so, you will need another iOS device if available or a computer will suffice.

Step 2: Now, open that other device and go to iCloud.com.

Step 3: Now, you have to use your dedicated Apple ID and password to get into your iCloud account.

Step 4: Once you enter the account you will have to click on "Find My iPhone" feature.

Step 5: Then, head for "Devices", a list will be opened and you have to choose your iOS device so that it can be erased.

choose your iphone xs

Step 6: Finally, you have to click on the blue icon adjacent to the name of your device and select "Erase iPhone".

erase iphone xs

That's it! You have successfully erased your iPhone XS and that too remotely. The procedure mainly uses the "Find My iPhone" feature to locate and erase the device and the passcode gets deleted along with it. It is very simple and convenient procedure but the problem with this method is that if you haven't used the same procedure to locate your iPhone before then at the time of crisis this method will never work.

Way 3: Unlock iPhone XS/XS Max/XR with iTunes

The iTunes app is also the official procedure to unlock an iPhone but if you don't know how to unlock disabled iPhone XS then you should know that it is very simple. You have to connect the device to computer and then send it to recovery mode, iTunes will do the rest.

Step 1: For this procedure, you have to use the latest version of the iTunes app, if you haven't updated it then do it now.

Step 2: Then connect your iPhone XS to your computer using a data cable.

Step 3: After the connection established you have to send the device into the Recovery Mode.

Here's how to get into Recovery Mode. Unfortunately, we are not really sure about the Recovery Mode sequence of the new iPhone XS but hoping that it will be same as iPhone X.

Step 1: Switch it off.

Step 2: Then, tap Volume Up key and then again the Volume Down key. Now, keep holding the Side button until the Connect to iTunes is displayed.

After the device is in the Recovery Mode, iTunes will prompt that it has detected a device that is already in Recovery Mode. 

Step 5: Then, on the following message you have to click on "Restore".

restore iphone xs

Step 6: iTunes will verify to factory reset your iPhone. Tap "Restore and Update" here.

restore and update  iphone

This will automatically download the software and restore your device with that new software. iTunes is one of the official ways other than iCloud to unlock your locked iPhone XS and this is how you can do it!

Conclusion

Some people wonder how to unlock iPhone XS/XR/XS Max passcode without computer, the procedures we have mentioned are the best and the most convenient. But all of them will require a computer to fix the device. You can say that the official iCloud method does not need a computer as you can use another iOS device but you will need one available urgently. Other than that all of them are very useful if you want to bypass the password of your iOS device but they will definitely erase all the data and settings. If you want the best option, you know which one to go for, we highly recommend Tenorshare 4uKey. The best hassle-free iPhone unlocker period!

/ Posted by Jenefey Aaron to Unlock iPhone Follow @Jenefey Aaron