Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

9 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-04-11
Fancy Tool indeed
by Amber

I never met such a wonderful tool in data recovery.

2018-03-29
Excellent tool in android data recovery
by Belinda

Lats week, I found I delted my all photos incoutiously, I don’t know how to do, so lucky to meet tenorshare ultdata for android. Sooo cool.

2017-07-14
Super easy to use
by Weinami

I usually worry about the complex operation in recovery tool, but Tenorhare gives me a surprise.i recovered the lost files only in 3 steps.

2017-06-30
Worthy to buy
by Wahan

it is very worthy to but the Tenorshare UltData for Android, it really can recover all your lost data, such as photos, contacts, messages…

2017-06-02
Saved my precious memory
by Yolanda

I love taking photos to catch every lovely moment,but I lost all the pictures on my android phone last week, I was recommended by my friend to use Tenorshasre Ultdata For android, it is vey successful.

2017-05-15
Really cool software
by Rugo

I have used the product of Tenorshare,surprisingly found also powerful in android data recovery.

2017-05-14
yes, really work for my Huawei
by Lahul

so bad to lost the loved music, I recoverd them with Tenorshare Ultdata for Android, very easy.

2017-03-17
I choosed a correct tool
by Amanda

So exciting!!I choosed the right tool to recover my lost photos.

2017-03-13
Savior for Android
by Rachel

I lost my precious family photos on samsung galaxy, thanks to the tenorshare ultdata for android, I found them.