Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

16 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-06-17
Get lost videos back
by Angelina

I deleted some videos by accident on android which are important to me. With the android data recovery, I can get them back otherwise I must be hat myself so much. It really helped.

2019-06-11
Recover lost photos
by Ben

My android has been rooted yesterday and I found that some photos of my family are gone and there is no backup one. When I'm in suffer in this frustrations, I found this android data recovery software, which helped me to recover those lost precious photos back. It's nice!

2019-04-12
Whatsapp
by Fahad

Good

2019-03-19
It really helped me I am so happy
by debbie

With this tool I restored many photos I am so happy to watch them again Thanks a lot

2019-02-14
Works well for Huawei.
by Yolanda

I am an Android user, and I really surprised about the Tenorshare Android Data recovery tool. It's very helpful to retrieve the lost photos.

2019-01-15
I Like the program.
by Alice

Thanks to Tenroshare Ultdata for Android, the recovered my important messages by scanning my device directly!

2019-01-09
Recover my contacts on HUAWEI
by Lee

my contacts have been lost with a mistaking, with UltData for Android, it helps me to find them back quickly. Thanks a lot.

2018-04-11
Fancy Tool indeed
by Amber

I never met such a wonderful tool in data recovery.

2018-03-29
Excellent tool in android data recovery
by Belinda

Lats week, I found I delted my all photos incoutiously, I don’t know how to do, so lucky to meet tenorshare ultdata for android. Sooo cool.

2017-07-14
Super easy to use
by Weinami

I usually worry about the complex operation in recovery tool, but Tenorhare gives me a surprise.i recovered the lost files only in 3 steps.