Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

21 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-08-23
WhatsApp recovery no root!
by Sirvart Vahan

I must recommend Tenorshare's UltData for Android to everyone, it is not only easy to use, but also friendly to users. As you may know, root somtimes causes uncertain errors, use this software, you can recover your lost WhatsApp messages, pictures and more without root.

2019-08-02
Very fast to recover
by Marlin

Ultdata is the best software i have used before, i download and install this software to my computer and try to recover lost contacts from my android phone, finally it works.

2019-08-02
Thanks!
by Vardan

I have used a Motorola device for 3 years, it becomes extremely slow and some app even cannot be used. However, there are many important contacts and photos, ultdata helped me recovered them to my computer, it's really helpful.

2019-07-23
real handy tool
by Eddie

My phone dropped into the water and i couldn't open the album. Then i use Ultdata to restore my photos to computer successfully.

2019-07-12
Best tool!
by Ara

I lost my daughter's photos as I restored my smartphone, they are really impotant to me. I tried a lot of ways and found that this software was the best choice, I love it!

2019-07-09
does what it promises
by Evelina

Though it is not very cheap, i feel so happy to recover my important data.

2019-06-17
Get lost videos back
by Angelina

I deleted some videos by accident on android which are important to me. With the android data recovery, I can get them back otherwise I must be hat myself so much. It really helped.

2019-04-12
Whatsapp
by Fahad

Good

2019-03-19
It really helped me I am so happy
by debbie

With this tool I restored many photos I am so happy to watch them again Thanks a lot

2019-02-14
Works well for Huawei.
by Yolanda

I am an Android user, and I really surprised about the Tenorshare Android Data recovery tool. It's very helpful to retrieve the lost photos.

PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3