Tenorshare UltData for Android Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

89 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-04-14
Good to buy again, thanks!
by Nertity

I just formatted my old android phone accidentally, but thanks to this tool, all of my missing data are restored.

2020-04-08
Well done, my deleted call history came back
by Ieranc

Oh,my son just deleted some call logs for fun, so angry, but at last, they all came back.

2020-04-08
Finally get all lost pics back
by Ukeyer

I just accidentally deleted some photos and this tool helped me to find them.

2020-03-27
Great!!! Deleted files were totally recovered from my Samsung Galaxy.
by koies

So stupid to deleted some files, but finally they come back.

2020-03-27
Thanks, this tool retrieved lost photos from my old android phone.
by Heassie

Accidentally dropped my phone and found this tool, some missing pics were restored.

2020-03-16
Find missing photos on my old Android phone.
by Ashily

I'm gonna find the lost photos on my old Galaxy S5 and transfer them to new iPhone. So glad that I can get them back, because precious memories.

2020-03-16
No doubt, My lost photos come back!!!
by Jeremy

This tool helps me to find missing images back when I accidentally delete some pics taken in the last Christmas. Really thanks!!!

2020-02-02
Photo
by Viji

6 month delete image all phones recovery

2020-01-07
Stickers are fully recovered.
by Thomas

I love to have a large number of stickers on my Samsung, but I just accidentally deleted some, luckily, I restored.

2020-01-07
Best way to recover lost audios directly
by Charlie

My audio files were missing and I found this software was terrific becuase it helped me to get back. Thanks, I never worried about being blamed.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9