Tenorshare UltData for Android Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

89 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-07-22
Never regret to use such good tool
by jude

Find all of my missing whatsapp data, thanks!!!

2020-07-22
Really good and i want to share
by Geroge

Really thanks for sharing such good product and helped me to recover lost pics from my old samsung phone.

2020-07-21
Love it very much
by SM

I upgraded my samsung and lost some data, lucikly, they were found finally with ultdata for android.

2020-07-21
find whatsapp lost data without root, thanks!!!
by SHeriely

I downloaded a whatsapp and delete some data to clear my space, but finally they came back.

2020-07-21
recover lost photos without root on my samsung galaxy s10
by Suezan

i have a new samsung galaxy s10 and accidentally delete some pics, thank my god, i found them finally

2020-06-28
Yes, find my whatsapp data
by Green

I used Whatsapp a lot in my daily life and I don't know why some of the chat histories was gone. However, my friend recommended me this and totally worked.

2020-06-28
can you believe it, yes
by Serender

Good to recommend, yes, I find the gone whatsapp data 2 weeks ago, really fantastic.

2020-06-28
missing pics come back
by Fredy

I get used to deleting some data to free up my storage space and I never thought that one day I need to find the exact one, thanks to this tool, I made it.

2020-06-28
Help with my lost pics
by Limma

A few days ago, I just accidentally deleted some pics on my old HTC and emptied my trash, but I want to find back yesterday, finally, I found this, and it helped me to recover all lost images.

2020-06-16
Give it a shot and really useful...
by Sunsine

Just download and have a try on this tool. Wow, I found my lost pics without rooting my Samsung galaxy note 8.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9