Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

67 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-04-08
Finally get all lost pics back
by Ukeyer

I just accidentally deleted some photos and this tool helped me to find them.

2020-03-27
Great!!! Deleted files were totally recovered from my Samsung Galaxy.
by koies

So stupid to deleted some files, but finally they come back.

2020-03-27
Thanks, this tool retrieved lost photos from my old android phone.
by Heassie

Accidentally dropped my phone and found this tool, some missing pics were restored.

2020-03-16
Find missing photos on my old Android phone.
by Ashily

I'm gonna find the lost photos on my old Galaxy S5 and transfer them to new iPhone. So glad that I can get them back, because precious memories.

2020-03-16
No doubt, My lost photos come back!!!
by Jeremy

This tool helps me to find missing images back when I accidentally delete some pics taken in the last Christmas. Really thanks!!!

2020-02-02
Photo
by Viji

6 month delete image all phones recovery

2020-01-07
Stickers are fully recovered.
by Thomas

I love to have a large number of stickers on my Samsung, but I just accidentally deleted some, luckily, I restored.

2020-01-07
Best way to recover lost audios directly
by Charlie

My audio files were missing and I found this software was terrific becuase it helped me to get back. Thanks, I never worried about being blamed.

2020-01-02
Love to comment, cuz I really found my missing documents because of factory reset without backup.
by Banjermin

I just want to keep my android phone fast and erase all data on my phone, but finally, I remember that some files need to be used. Thanks, I purchase the UltData and no worries anymore.

2020-01-02
Recover my call history!!!
by Brine

I didn't imagine that this third-party tool helped me to find all lost calls, because some were just gone for no reason.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7