Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

47 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-07-12
Best tool!
by Ara

I lost my daughter's photos as I restored my smartphone, they are really impotant to me. I tried a lot of ways and found that this software was the best choice, I love it!

2019-07-09
does what it promises
by Evelina

Though it is not very cheap, i feel so happy to recover my important data.

2019-06-17
Get lost videos back
by Angelina

I deleted some videos by accident on android which are important to me. With the android data recovery, I can get them back otherwise I must be hat myself so much. It really helped.

2019-04-12
Whatsapp
by Fahad

Good

2019-03-19
It really helped me I am so happy
by debbie

With this tool I restored many photos I am so happy to watch them again Thanks a lot

2019-02-14
Works well for Huawei.
by Yolanda

I am an Android user, and I really surprised about the Tenorshare Android Data recovery tool. It's very helpful to retrieve the lost photos.

2019-01-15
I Like the program.
by Alice

Thanks to Tenroshare Ultdata for Android, the recovered my important messages by scanning my device directly!

2019-01-09
Recover my contacts on HUAWEI
by Lee

my contacts have been lost with a mistaking, with UltData for Android, it helps me to find them back quickly. Thanks a lot.

2018-04-11
Fancy Tool indeed
by Amber

I never met such a wonderful tool in data recovery.

2018-03-29
Excellent tool in android data recovery
by Belinda

Lats week, I found I delted my all photos incoutiously, I don’t know how to do, so lucky to meet tenorshare ultdata for android. Sooo cool.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5