Tenorshare UltData for Android Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

112 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-06-30
recover the lost WeChat documents
by Shanta Ines

When I tried to find some documents in WeChat on my Xiaomi phone, I found that they had been deleted and I didn't have a back up. So I bought the software to try to retrieve the lost documents. And luckily, I succeeded.

2021-06-11
better than expected
by Loegaire

To be honest, it worked better than I expected. I was looking for something that could help me get back the messages accidentally deleted in the last two days, and this great tool did what I wanted. I also found some interesting old photos that I had deleted before. A nice experience!

2021-06-10
get back my WhatsApp chat history
by Dipika

I want to get back my WhatsApp chat history on my Samsung S20, but I can't find any backup. This tool helps me recover messages, and I find out the photos and videos I want.

2021-06-08
Five Stars
by russell

The program did a great job recovering old photos from a cracked screen phone but Id like to transfer to a different device or even save to my laptop. The prompt is telling me it can only save /restore to the original device.

2021-04-14
Find back my lost videos
by Shirl

I was surprised to find that I deleted some videos by mistake and did not find the backup. I download UltData and try to recover. Luckily enough, I success to find them back. Back up is sooo important.

2021-04-08
Trusted Software
by LindaYY

I have tried many ways to find my accidentally deleted WhatsApp chats and finally get them back with UltData.

2021-04-08
Five Stars
by Emily

I finally get my lost photos back, thanks so much!!!

2021-01-25
Good
by Dipanshu Pandey

Very good

2021-01-05
Five Stars
by Alice

This program helped me to recover the deleted photos from my Samsung s9. Many thanks!

2020-12-17
Audio recovery
by Adarsh yadav

Audio recovery

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12