Tenorshare UltData for Android Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

71 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-01-15
I Like the program.
by Alice

Thanks to Tenroshare Ultdata for Android, the recovered my important messages by scanning my device directly!

2019-01-09
Recover my contacts on HUAWEI
by Lee

my contacts have been lost with a mistaking, with UltData for Android, it helps me to find them back quickly. Thanks a lot.

2018-04-11
Fancy Tool indeed
by Amber

I never met such a wonderful tool in data recovery.

2018-03-29
Excellent tool in android data recovery
by Belinda

Lats week, I found I delted my all photos incoutiously, I don’t know how to do, so lucky to meet tenorshare ultdata for android. Sooo cool.

2017-07-14
Super easy to use
by Weinami

I usually worry about the complex operation in recovery tool, but Tenorhare gives me a surprise.i recovered the lost files only in 3 steps.

2017-06-30
Worthy to buy
by Wahan

it is very worthy to but the Tenorshare UltData for Android, it really can recover all your lost data, such as photos, contacts, messages…

2017-06-02
Saved my precious memory
by Yolanda

I love taking photos to catch every lovely moment,but I lost all the pictures on my android phone last week, I was recommended by my friend to use Tenorshasre Ultdata For android, it is vey successful.

2017-05-15
Really cool software
by Rugo

I have used the product of Tenorshare,surprisingly found also powerful in android data recovery.

2017-05-14
yes, really work for my Huawei
by Lahul

so bad to lost the loved music, I recoverd them with Tenorshare Ultdata for Android, very easy.

2017-03-17
I choosed a correct tool
by Amanda

So exciting!!I choosed the right tool to recover my lost photos.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8