30% OFF

Tenorshare UltData for Android Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

107 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-06-15
Recover without root, I like to recommend
by Rocky

some tools in the market tell me to root my old android phone, but my friend recommends me this and it doesn't need to root my phone to get back deleted pics.

2020-04-27
Becuase you don't know how useful this tool is.
by Dronep

Last Sunday, I accidentally deleted some important pics and just went crazy. But thanks to this software, I totally found them.

2020-04-27
I love this tool because it helps me to retrieve old pics long time ago.
by Nikey

I just want to find the lost photos several months ago, and I finally got them.

2020-04-22
Help me to scan over 1000 pics.
by Brancy

Very quick to find those missing pics and really thaks!!!

2020-04-22
Like it so much, restore lost pics on my android.
by Trendor

Just so stupid to delete some important images on samsung, but finally get them back!

2020-04-22
This software helps me to recover whatsapp pics.
by Perteson

Sooooo good, and I want to recommend it to my friend, cuz I found all lost chat pics 2 months ago.

2020-04-14
Get files back, finally.
by Yunniy

Oh, just take little time to help me find those lost files.

2020-04-14
Recover those lost pics on my Samsung s10
by Lenaoral

I just remember to find some old pics to use, but they're deleted, so my friend recommend this software to me, really useful.

2020-04-14
Good to buy again, thanks!
by Nertity

I just formatted my old android phone accidentally, but thanks to this tool, all of my missing data are restored.

2020-04-08
Well done, my deleted call history came back
by Ieranc

Oh,my son just deleted some call logs for fun, so angry, but at last, they all came back.

PREV 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 NEXT
/ 11