Tenorshare UltData for Android Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

75 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-06-17
Get lost videos back
by Angelina

I deleted some videos by accident on android which are important to me. With the android data recovery, I can get them back otherwise I must be hat myself so much. It really helped.

2019-04-12
Whatsapp
by Fahad

Good

2019-03-19
It really helped me I am so happy
by debbie

With this tool I restored many photos I am so happy to watch them again Thanks a lot

2019-02-14
Works well for Huawei.
by Yolanda

I am an Android user, and I really surprised about the Tenorshare Android Data recovery tool. It's very helpful to retrieve the lost photos.

2019-01-15
I Like the program.
by Alice

Thanks to Tenroshare Ultdata for Android, the recovered my important messages by scanning my device directly!

2019-01-09
Recover my contacts on HUAWEI
by Lee

my contacts have been lost with a mistaking, with UltData for Android, it helps me to find them back quickly. Thanks a lot.

2018-04-11
Fancy Tool indeed
by Amber

I never met such a wonderful tool in data recovery.

2018-03-29
Excellent tool in android data recovery
by Belinda

Lats week, I found I delted my all photos incoutiously, I don’t know how to do, so lucky to meet tenorshare ultdata for android. Sooo cool.

2017-07-14
Super easy to use
by Weinami

I usually worry about the complex operation in recovery tool, but Tenorhare gives me a surprise.i recovered the lost files only in 3 steps.

2017-06-30
Worthy to buy
by Wahan

it is very worthy to but the Tenorshare UltData for Android, it really can recover all your lost data, such as photos, contacts, messages…

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8