Tenorshare UltData for Android Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

71 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-06-28
Help with my lost pics
by Limma

A few days ago, I just accidentally deleted some pics on my old HTC and emptied my trash, but I want to find back yesterday, finally, I found this, and it helped me to recover all lost images.

2020-06-16
Give it a shot and really useful...
by Sunsine

Just download and have a try on this tool. Wow, I found my lost pics without rooting my Samsung galaxy note 8.

2020-06-16
big fan of it, lol
by Grandor Smith

I LOST some pics on my old Android and I always want to find them back. Finally, this tool helps me to get all of them, really useful.

2020-06-15
Get Back my WhatsApp chat
by Peterson

I don't know why I can't find the pic I once sent two days ago, and search for a tool to figure it out, and ultdata for android comes to my mind, good to use.

2020-06-15
Recover without root, I like to recommend
by Rocky

some tools in the market tell me to root my old android phone, but my friend recommends me this and it doesn't need to root my phone to get back deleted pics.

2020-04-27
Becuase you don't know how useful this tool is.
by Dronep

Last Sunday, I accidentally deleted some important pics and just went crazy. But thanks to this software, I totally found them.

2020-04-27
I love this tool because it helps me to retrieve old pics long time ago.
by Nikey

I just want to find the lost photos several months ago, and I finally got them.

2020-04-22
Help me to scan over 1000 pics.
by Brancy

Very quick to find those missing pics and really thaks!!!

2020-04-22
Like it so much, restore lost pics on my android.
by Trendor

Just so stupid to delete some important images on samsung, but finally get them back!

2020-04-22
This software helps me to recover whatsapp pics.
by Perteson

Sooooo good, and I want to recommend it to my friend, cuz I found all lost chat pics 2 months ago.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8