Tenorshare UltData for Android Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

112 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-11-26
Thank you sooo much
by Alice

I accidentally deleted an important WhatsApp chat and tried to use this program to recover them. It took less than 10 mins to get them back. Thank you so much!

2021-11-18
Works well
by Alice

I searched a lot and finally decided to use this software. Thanks to UltData for Android, I have all my lost photos back.

2021-10-29
it worked!!!!
by Reihana

I'm happy to report I've recovered my audio files with your program. I had to change a setting and it worked!!!! I'm so thankful!!!

2021-10-13
Nice support service
by Cynthia

My Samsung failed with over 200 photos, so i tried to use this app to get back my lost photos back. And it did an amazing job! Now I have successfully get the lost pictures back. The process was clear, easy and highly effeicent. It's no doubt that I should give it five stars!

2021-09-02
does exactly what it says
by Lilianna

It does exactly what it describes. I used this product to find the deleted photos and chat history in WeChat, and I was very happy.

2021-08-27
I really like it.
by Jim

I used it to find back some of my WhatsApp messages on my previous Samsung. What I like about this software is not only that it solves my problems, but also that the design is very user-friendly and very clean.

2021-08-16
A very useful tool.
by Joel

Ultdata for android helps me recover text messages and contacts from my Google backup. The interface is very clear and I can quickly find the information I need. A very useful tool. Great!

2021-07-27
great APP
by wneriyn

I just accidentally deleted my precious whatsapp chatting records with my friend. It’s paid but I think it really worth! It recovered the chatting records for me! Such a great app.

2021-07-20
Easy to recover
by liguer

It’s the easiest way to perform android data recovery without rooting. Much easier than I think before with UltData Android Data Recovery.

2021-07-16
Really help
by Kaelyn

It is really needed to help recover data. Great support. I was able to recover my lost photos on my phone with Ultdata for Android.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12