Tenorshare UltData for Android Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

75 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-03-27
Thanks, this tool retrieved lost photos from my old android phone.
by Heassie

Accidentally dropped my phone and found this tool, some missing pics were restored.

2020-03-16
Find missing photos on my old Android phone.
by Ashily

I'm gonna find the lost photos on my old Galaxy S5 and transfer them to new iPhone. So glad that I can get them back, because precious memories.

2020-03-16
No doubt, My lost photos come back!!!
by Jeremy

This tool helps me to find missing images back when I accidentally delete some pics taken in the last Christmas. Really thanks!!!

2020-02-02
Photo
by Viji

6 month delete image all phones recovery

2020-01-07
Stickers are fully recovered.
by Thomas

I love to have a large number of stickers on my Samsung, but I just accidentally deleted some, luckily, I restored.

2020-01-07
Best way to recover lost audios directly
by Charlie

My audio files were missing and I found this software was terrific becuase it helped me to get back. Thanks, I never worried about being blamed.

2020-01-02
Love to comment, cuz I really found my missing documents because of factory reset without backup.
by Banjermin

I just want to keep my android phone fast and erase all data on my phone, but finally, I remember that some files need to be used. Thanks, I purchase the UltData and no worries anymore.

2020-01-02
Recover my call history!!!
by Brine

I didn't imagine that this third-party tool helped me to find all lost calls, because some were just gone for no reason.

2019-12-18
How to view missing images on android? Check this good tool to get it done.
by Pappy

Yesterday, I accidentally deleted my old android images, but now I can check it without any question.

2019-12-18
This is definitely a good software to recover lost data on my Samsung Note 10.
by Trendo

I thought I don't need those files and factory reset the new phone, but thanks, I found them finally.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8