Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

65 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-12-10
Can't imagine that this helps me to find lost documents without root.
by Selina

Somehow, I just can't find the file I want to look for. Probably system glitches happen few days ago.

2019-12-10
Thanks, recover accidentally delted some photos on my samsung s9!!!
by Beety

I'm so glad to have recovered missing photos from my old Android phone.

2019-11-20
Caram
by Neelakandan

Interests

2019-10-02
Ok
by Uk

Ok

2019-08-23
WhatsApp recovery no root!
by Sirvart Vahan

I must recommend Tenorshare's UltData for Android to everyone, it is not only easy to use, but also friendly to users. As you may know, root somtimes causes uncertain errors, use this software, you can recover your lost WhatsApp messages, pictures and more without root.

2019-08-02
Very fast to recover
by Marlin

Ultdata is the best software i have used before, i download and install this software to my computer and try to recover lost contacts from my android phone, finally it works.

2019-08-02
Thanks!
by Vardan

I have used a Motorola device for 3 years, it becomes extremely slow and some app even cannot be used. However, there are many important contacts and photos, ultdata helped me recovered them to my computer, it's really helpful.

2019-07-23
real handy tool
by Eddie

My phone dropped into the water and i couldn't open the album. Then i use Ultdata to restore my photos to computer successfully.

2019-07-12
Best tool!
by Ara

I lost my daughter's photos as I restored my smartphone, they are really impotant to me. I tried a lot of ways and found that this software was the best choice, I love it!

2019-07-09
does what it promises
by Evelina

Though it is not very cheap, i feel so happy to recover my important data.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7