Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

67 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-07-21
Love it very much
by SM

I upgraded my samsung and lost some data, lucikly, they were found finally with ultdata for android.

2020-07-21
find whatsapp lost data without root, thanks!!!
by SHeriely

I downloaded a whatsapp and delete some data to clear my space, but finally they came back.

2020-07-21
recover lost photos without root on my samsung galaxy s10
by Suezan

i have a new samsung galaxy s10 and accidentally delete some pics, thank my god, i found them finally

2020-06-28
Yes, find my whatsapp data
by Green

I used Whatsapp a lot in my daily life and I don't know why some of the chat histories was gone. However, my friend recommended me this and totally worked.

2020-06-28
can you believe it, yes
by Serender

Good to recommend, yes, I find the gone whatsapp data 2 weeks ago, really fantastic.

2020-06-28
missing pics come back
by Fredy

I get used to deleting some data to free up my storage space and I never thought that one day I need to find the exact one, thanks to this tool, I made it.

2020-06-28
Help with my lost pics
by Limma

A few days ago, I just accidentally deleted some pics on my old HTC and emptied my trash, but I want to find back yesterday, finally, I found this, and it helped me to recover all lost images.

2020-06-16
Give it a shot and really useful...
by Sunsine

Just download and have a try on this tool. Wow, I found my lost pics without rooting my Samsung galaxy note 8.

2020-06-16
big fan of it, lol
by Grandor Smith

I LOST some pics on my old Android and I always want to find them back. Finally, this tool helps me to get all of them, really useful.

2020-06-15
Get Back my WhatsApp chat
by Peterson

I don't know why I can't find the pic I once sent two days ago, and search for a tool to figure it out, and ultdata for android comes to my mind, good to use.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7