Tenorshare UltData for Android Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

74 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-08-26
Recovered lost images of recent days!!!
by Wood

I just accidentally delete some images on my old Android phone, and luckily, without root, all lost images are found.

2020-08-19
Actually, it helped me to recover some lost pics.
by Lancybert

As a whole, it's a good soft to retrieve los data from my Android phone.

2020-08-03
Never used such a good software!!!
by Gree

My Samsung galaxy note 8, yeah, just dropped, and lost some files. However, I used this tool to find some files, just some, I'm happy enough~!!!

2020-07-27
Useful indeed.
by Golden.S

Delete some attachments on whatsapp and I found I really them to prove something. Luckily, this tool helpded me recover successfully.

2020-07-27
Super useful and found my lost whatsapp messages again.
by P.W

I accidentally deleted some messages and thought they were not important at all. But one day, I really need them. Thanks for ultdata for Android, I get them back again successfully.

2020-07-22
Never regret to use such good tool
by jude

Find all of my missing whatsapp data, thanks!!!

2020-07-22
Really good and i want to share
by Geroge

Really thanks for sharing such good product and helped me to recover lost pics from my old samsung phone.

2020-07-21
Love it very much
by SM

I upgraded my samsung and lost some data, lucikly, they were found finally with ultdata for android.

2020-07-21
find whatsapp lost data without root, thanks!!!
by SHeriely

I downloaded a whatsapp and delete some data to clear my space, but finally they came back.

2020-07-21
recover lost photos without root on my samsung galaxy s10
by Suezan

i have a new samsung galaxy s10 and accidentally delete some pics, thank my god, i found them finally

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8