Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

43 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-12-24
I finally see the lost pics on my android phone.
by Lauran

I just want to find the deleted pictures on my old android phone lg, because they are precious for me, so I try my best to recover. Of course, this software called ultimata is really helpful, thumbs up.

2019-12-23
Very cost-effective to recover all lost data on my Samsung Note 9.
by Petersom

Just drooped my samsung but luckily, some data can still be restored from my phone.

2019-12-18
How to view missing images on android? Check this good tool to get it done.
by Pappy

Yesterday, I accidentally deleted my old android images, but now I can check it without any question.

2019-12-18
This is definitely a good software to recover lost data on my Samsung Note 10.
by Trendo

I thought I don't need those files and factory reset the new phone, but thanks, I found them finally.

2019-12-17
Good tool to find lost files on my LG.
by Bruth

I had this phone for many years, and lost some data unexpectedly, but this helps me to find data.

2019-12-17
Exactly Recover the Missing Photo from Android Phone.
by Arf

I just found that I couldn't find several photos from my Redmi, but this ultdata helps me to get back.

2019-12-11
Oh, this is the most useful tool to help me retrieve deleted data on my old android phone.
by Sereae

Sometimes, I feel myself a stupid person because I always to clear my phone and one day, my old phone goes wrong, some data are missing, luckily, this software gets everything back without root.

2019-12-11
Help me to recover lost data on my Samsung Galaxy S8
by Captain

Few days ago, I accidentally gone through a dead phone and files were missing, this tool helped to recover lost data, really thanks it!!!

2019-12-10
Can't imagine that this helps me to find lost documents without root.
by Selina

Somehow, I just can't find the file I want to look for. Probably system glitches happen few days ago.

2019-12-10
Thanks, recover accidentally delted some photos on my samsung s9!!!
by Beety

I'm so glad to have recovered missing photos from my old Android phone.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5