Tenorshare UltData for Android Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

108 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-01-07
Thank you
by haja

Thank you for the guide and I was able to retrieve some information from the system. Appreciate for your support and will contact you if required.

2022-01-07
Good enough
by Yunus

Hello. I think this product is good enough. Thank you for the support.

2022-01-05
Worked and Quick Efficient
by Alvin Mark

Works great to recover my WhatsApp messages from Google Drive. It provided a way to view WhatsApp messages on a computer. Nice app!

2021-12-30
thank you!
by Peter Lee

Data is retrieved by the program successfully! Data is now on my PC.

2021-12-30
Thanks~
by Kuan Rong

Data restoration has been completed using the software. Thank you very much for the software compiled by your company. Give high tribute to your work. thanks. However, due to my income level, I cannot pay for the continued renewal funds for the time being. This makes me very sorry. anyway. I hope you can cancel my renewal function. Thanks again, I wish you a happy life!

2021-12-27
Issue solved with UltData for Android
by Jacob

Have successfully restored WhatsApp data to my phone with UltData for Android smoothly.

2021-11-26
Thank you sooo much
by Alice

I accidentally deleted an important WhatsApp chat and tried to use this program to recover them. It took less than 10 mins to get them back. Thank you so much!

2021-11-18
Works well
by Alice

I searched a lot and finally decided to use this software. Thanks to UltData for Android, I have all my lost photos back.

2021-10-29
it worked!!!!
by Reihana

I'm happy to report I've recovered my audio files with your program. I had to change a setting and it worked!!!! I'm so thankful!!!

2021-10-13
Nice support service
by Cynthia

My Samsung failed with over 200 photos, so i tried to use this app to get back my lost photos back. And it did an amazing job! Now I have successfully get the lost pictures back. The process was clear, easy and highly effeicent. It's no doubt that I should give it five stars!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 11