Tenorshare UltData for Android Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

112 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-03-02
Good and could be better
by Ethan Dawson

Helpful and trustworthy. It brought back my lost photos and text messages in a short space of time. It would be great if it supports more file types.

2022-02-16
WhatsApp Backup Downloaded Successfully!!!
by Amedeo

I've been looking for a way to download WhatsApp backup from Google Drive. I finally found it!!! Now the WhatsApp data is downloaded to my computer.

2022-02-09
Happy with the Results
by Jeff Sandhu

I'm so incredibly grateful for this app that recovered my lost photos which were hard to retrieve. By the way, I just wanted to get my pictures back at first, but I found it could even recover WhatsApp backup so I tried, and it did get the backup from my Google Drive. Magic.

2022-01-25
Worked Great!
by Luke Mabbott

The App worked very great at recovery. The accidentally deleted screenshots on my phone were retrieved successfully.

2022-01-07
Thank you
by haja

Thank you for the guide and I was able to retrieve some information from the system. Appreciate for your support and will contact you if required.

2022-01-07
Good enough
by Yunus

Hello. I think this product is good enough. Thank you for the support.

2022-01-05
Worked and Quick Efficient
by Alvin Mark

Works great to recover my WhatsApp messages from Google Drive. It provided a way to view WhatsApp messages on a computer. Nice app!

2021-12-30
thank you!
by Peter Lee

Data is retrieved by the program successfully! Data is now on my PC.

2021-12-30
Thanks~
by Kuan Rong

Data restoration has been completed using the software. Thank you very much for the software compiled by your company. Give high tribute to your work. thanks. However, due to my income level, I cannot pay for the continued renewal funds for the time being. This makes me very sorry. anyway. I hope you can cancel my renewal function. Thanks again, I wish you a happy life!

2021-12-27
Issue solved with UltData for Android
by Jacob

Have successfully restored WhatsApp data to my phone with UltData for Android smoothly.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12