الحاجيات iPhone كلها فارغة iOS 15؟ كيفية الإصلاح

تعليمات iOS 15 Widgets !! بعض واحد الرجاء مساعدتي. هذا يحدث كثيرا في الآونة الأخيرة. الحاجيات الخاصة بي تبقى فارغة. كل منهم حتى مكدسات ذكية. أداة البطارية الوحيدة التي ستبقى محملة. لا يمكنني العثور على أي شيء عنها على الإنترنت حتى الآن ".

-- من Reddit

في نظام iOS 14 ، قررت Apple تضمين Widgets على أجهزة iPhone و iPad لتخصيص الشاشات الرئيسية. تمت ترقية هذه الميزة في آخر تحديث مع iOS 15. لكن بعض الأشخاص يواجهون مشكلة "الأدوات الفارغة iOS 15". هناك احتمال أن تكون أحد هؤلاء المستخدمين المزعجين الذين يتطلعون الآن إلى حل. حسنًا ، لقد أعددنا فقط قائمة مثالية من الاحتمالات والخيارات التي يمكنك اختبارها كحلول لمشاكلك المحددة.

قبل القراءة: الجديد في أدوات iOS 15

أضافت Apple يدًا مليئة بالميزات والتحديثات الجديدة إلى قسم الأدوات في آخر تحديث لنظام iOS ، من أجل تحسين تجربة المستخدم وتحقيق المزيد من الراحة.

  • عناصر واجهة مستخدم جديدة لـ Find My و Game Center و App Store و Sleep و Mail وجهات الاتصال.
  • تخطيطات الشاشة المقترحة بناءً على كيفية استخدامك للتطبيقات المختلفة.
  • يختار Smart Stack تلقائيًا عرض المعلومات ذات الصلة من التطبيقات الموجودة في الأداة.

الإصلاح الآن: كيفية إصلاح عناصر واجهة المستخدم بنظام iOS 15 الفارغ

العودة إلى مشكلتنا الأصلية المتمثلة في الحاجيات الفارغة. عموما, الحاجيات iOS 15 تصبح فارغة لأنهم لا يستطيعون الحصول على معلومات من المفترض أن يعرضوها. يمكن أن يحدث هذا أيضًا بسبب خلل بسيط في رمز عنصر واجهة المستخدم بالإضافة إلى خطأ في نظام التشغيل iOS 15. فيما يلي بعض اقتراحاتنا حول ما يجب أن تجربه واحدًا تلو الآخر.

1. إزالة وإضافة الأدوات مرة أخرى

على الرغم من أن هذا لا يبدو أكثر من الفطرة السليمة ، إلا أنه في الواقع اختراق مفيد للغاية للحياة. إذا واجهت مشكلة أدوات iPhone ، فكلها فارغة من نظام التشغيل iOS 15 ، فقم أولاً بإزالة الأدوات الخاطئة وإضافتها مرة أخرى.

في وضع تحرير الشاشة الرئيسية ، قم بإزالة الأداة بنقرة بسيطة على "-" الصغير في الزاوية اليسرى العلوية من الأداة. ثم أضف الأداة إلى شاشتك مرة أخرى بالنقر فوق علامة "+".

remove and add widgets

2أعد تثبيت التطبيقات التي تضيف الأدوات إليها

ليست كل التطبيقات مبنية بدقة 100٪. هناك احتمال قوي لوجود عنصر واجهة مستخدم فارغ من شاشتك بسبب وجود خطأ أوقف التطبيق عن توفير البيانات المطلوبة. مرة أخرى ، لا يبدو إلغاء تثبيت التطبيق وإعادة تثبيته كثيرًا ولكنه في الواقع يعيد تعيين التطبيق من نقطة الصفر ويمكن أن يمنعه من الحدوث مرة أخرى. يجب أن يحل هذا مشكلة الأدوات الفارغة بسهولة تامة.

uninstall apps iphone

3.قم بتشغيل تحديث تطبيق الخلفية

عندما يكون لديك تطبيق مفتوح على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، فإن التطبيق يعمل بنشاط في المقدمة ويستخدم الموارد المتاحة للحصول على المعلومات التي يحتاجها وتسليمها. للتأكد من أنه متاح أيضًا بعد إغلاق التطبيق ، يجب عليك تشغيل تحديث تطبيق الخلفية.

الآن إذا قمت بإيقاف تشغيل تحديث تطبيق الخلفية للتطبيق ، فلن تحصل الأداة تلقائيًا على أي بيانات ونتيجة لذلك ، سترى عنصر واجهة مستخدم فارغًا. الحل البسيط لهذه المشكلة هو الانتقال إلى الإعدادات & GT. عام & GT. تحديث التطبيق في الخلفية ، وتشغيله. لا تنس تبديل التطبيق الذي تضيف عنصر واجهة مستخدم إليه.

turn on background app refresh

4.تحقق من إعدادات التطبيق

تحتاج بعض التطبيقات إلى إعدادات محددة لكي تعمل. على سبيل المثال ، تحتاج خدمة الموقع إلى التشغيل أثناء استخدامك لتطبيق الخرائط أو الطقس. هناك حاجة إلى حسابات أخرى مثل الإخطار والحسابات. إذا واجهت Widgets فارغة على iPhone iOS 15 ، فتحقق من أذونات التطبيق أولاً ما إذا كنت قد سمحت بالأذونات المطلوبة ثم إذا قمت بالفعل بتشغيل هذه الميزة.

5.أعد تشغيل iPhone

إذا واجهت أي مشكلة لا يمكنك استكشافها وإصلاحها ، فأعد تشغيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. وجود إنترنت سيئ ، أعد تشغيل هاتفك ؛ توقف الهاتف ، أعد تشغيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ؛ عند رؤية الحاجيات الفارغة على الشاشة ، أعد تشغيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. ستؤدي إعادة التشغيل إلى تشغيل الجهاز من نقطة الصفر ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى تجنب الموقف في المرة الثانية.

يمكنك اختيار إيقاف تشغيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك وإعادة تشغيله مرة أخرى ، أو فقط فرض إعادة تشغيله.

force restart iphone

6.إصلاح الحاجيات مشاكل عالقة فارغة مع ReiBoot

كان من المفترض أن يتم حل مشكلتك الآن ولكن في حال لم يتم حلها ، فهذا يعني أن هناك مشكلة متأصلة في العمق. هل ما زلت عالقًا في الحاجيات الفارغة iOS 15؟ من المحتمل أن يكون هناك مشاكل في النظام مع تحديث iOS 15. و ReiBoot يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا جدًا في هذا الصدد. إنها أداة استرداد قوية تهدف إلى مساعدة iPhone / iPad في إصلاح مشكلات النظام مثل المشكلات العالقة.

  • قم بتنزيل Reiboot وتثبيته على جهاز Mac أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي. افتح التطبيق وقم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. انقر فوق "ابدأ" للبدء.

    repair unable to install iOS 15
  • حدد "إصلاح قياسي" وسيبدأ تنزيل البرنامج الثابت على جهازك.

    repair ios system
  • قم بتنزيل أحدث حزمة لنظام iOS ، وقد تحتاج إلى التحلي بالصبر قليلاً. بمجرد تثبيته ، سيبدأ Reiboot في عملية الإصلاح القياسية.

    repair ios system
  • انتظر بصبر كما يفعل Reiboot السحر. بمجرد اكتماله ، ستختفي مشكلة أدوات iOS الفارغة إلى الأبد.

    repair ios system - update to iOS 15

خلاصة

أجهزة iPhone سهلة الاستخدام ولكنها قد تكون عنيدة بعض الشيء في بعض الأحيان. كانت هذه بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تجربها إذا واجهت مشكلة "أداة iOS 15 الفارغة" على الإطلاق ، ونحن على يقين من أن أحد هذه المشكلات سيكون الحل الذي تحتاجه.

  تحديث في 2021-10-11 / تحديث ل  iOS 15

(انقالأصوات ، المتوسط: 0 الأصوات ، المتوسط: 5.0 من 5 )

انضم إلى المناقشة وشارك صوتك هنا

iPhone Widgets All Blank iOS 15? How to Fix

by Jenefey Aaron   Updated on 2021-09-27 / Update for  iOS 15

iOS 15 Widgets Help!! Someone please help me. This is happening a lot lately. My widgets stay blank. All of them even smart stacks. Only one that’ll stay loaded is the battery widget. I can’t find anything about it yet online."

-- From Reddit

It was in the iOS 14 that Apple decided to include Widgets on iPhones and iPads to customize home screens. This feature got upgraded in the latest update with iOS 15. But some people have been experiencing the problem of ‘blank widgets iOS 15’. There is a chance you are one of these annoyed users who is now on the outlook for a solution. Well, we have prepared just the perfect list of possibilities and options that you can test out as solutions to your specific problems.

Before Read: What’s New with iOS 15 Widgets

Apple added a hand full of new features and updates to the widget section in the most recent iOS update, in order to improve user experience and brings more convenience.

  • New widgets for Find My, Game Center, App Store, Sleep, Mail, and Contacts.
  • Suggested screen layouts based on how you use different apps.
  • Smart Stack automatically chooses to display relevant information from apps in the widget.

Fix Now: How to Fix Widgets All Blank iOS 15

Coming back to our original problem of blank widgets. Generally, iOS 15 widgets go blank because they can not source information they are supposed to display. This can alsohappen due to a simple glitch in the widget code as well as bug in the iOS 15. Here are some of our suggestions about what you should try one by one.

1.Remove and Add Widgets Again

Although this sounds nothing more than simple common sense, it is in fact a very useful life hack. If you face the problem iPhone widgets all blank iOS 15, first remove the wrong widgets and add them again.

In the Home screen editing mode, remove the widget by a simple tap on the small '-' on the top left corner of the widget. Then add the widget to your screen once again by clicking on the '+' sign.

remove and add widgets

2.Reinstall the Apps of which you Add Widgets

Not all apps are built with a 100% accuracy. There is a strong possibility that there a blank widget from your screen is because there was a bug that stopped the app from providing the required data. Again, uninstalling and reinstall the app does not seem much but in fact, it resets the app from scratch and can possibly prevent it from happening again. This should solve your blank widgets problem, quite easily.

uninstall apps iphone

3.Turn on Background App Refresh

When you have an application opened on your iPhone, the app is running actively in the foreground and using the available resources to obtain and deliver information that it needs. To make sure it is also available after you close the app, you have to turn on Background App Refresh.

Now if you have turned the Background App refresh off for the app, the widget is automatically not going to get any data and resultantly, you will see a blank widget. The simple solution to this problem is to go the Settings > General > Background App Refresh, and turn it on. Don't forget to toggle the app of which you add a widget.

turn on background app refresh

4.Check App Settings

Some apps need specific settings for them to work. For example, location service needs turning on while you using the Maps or Weather apps. Others like notification, accounts are also needed. If you meet blank Widgets on iPhone iOS 15, check the app permissions first whether you have allowed the required permissions and then if you have actually turned on that feature.

5.Restart the iPhone

If you ever face any problem that you are unable to troubleshoot, restart your iPhone. Having bad internet, restart your phone; phone got stuck, restart your iPhone; seeing blank widgets on the screen, restart your iPhone. Restarting will run the device from scratch and can possibly result in avoiding the situation the second time.

You can choose to power off your iPhone and turn it again, or just force restart it.

force restart iphone

6.Fix Widgets Blank Stuck Problems with ReiBoot

Your problem should have been solved by now but in case it hasn’t, it means that there is an issue embedded deep. Still stuck on the blank widgets iOS 15? Possibly, it may have system problems with iOS 15 update. And ReiBoot can be quite helpful in this regard. It is a powerful recovery tool aiming to help iPhone/iPad fix system issues like stuck problems.

  • Download and install Reiboot on your Mac or PC. Open the app and connect your iPhone. Click ‘Start’ to begin.

    repair unable to install iOS 15
  • Select ‘Standard repair’ and it will initiate downloading the firmware on your device.

    repair ios system
  • Download the latest iOS package, and you might need to be a bit patient. Once it is installed, Reiboot will start the Standard repair process.

    repair ios system
  • Wait patiently as the Reiboot does the magic. Once it has been completed, your problem of blank iOS widgets will be gone for good.

    repair ios system - update to iOS 15

Conclusion

iPhones are easy to use but they can be a bit stubborn at times. These were some of the things you should try if you ever encounter a ‘blank widget iOS 15’ problem ever and we are sure one of these will be the solution you needed.

  Updated on 2021-09-27 / Update for  iOS 15

(Click to rate this post)

(0 votes, average: 5.0 out of 5 )

Join the discussion and share your voice here