Tenorshare ReiBoot User Reviews

28 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-04
Free version helped me save my friends irreplaceable family photos and other information!
by John Britton

After repairing a broken screen I booted my friends phone only to find that it was only booting to recovery mode. I attempted the update option in iTunes and it insisted that I need to do a factory reset on the phone and would loose all data. That's when I discovered Reiboot. In less than 5 minutes it was downloaded, installed, and had the phone booting without any issues! Even more impressive was that I was able to do this with the free version. Thank you Tenorshare!

2019-04-03
These programs are bullshit and so is the customer service
by Josh Hollins

Do not buy these shitty products. The customer service will provide you absolutely no help at all.

2019-03-20
Solved
by rita

My iphone is crashing when open the apps. This tool solve this problem quickly!

2019-03-19
Solved
by Paula

my phone was stuck on the apple logo, it still being unrespionsive after many times force resart. it's this tool saved my pecious data and pciture. thank a lot.

2019-02-27
great tool
by Haroon

I bought a song and when I listen to it with headphones it works, but if I don’t, it is very quiet and I don’t hear the melody. I think it is something with my iphone so i used the reiboot to repair the system. Thanks god, it worked.

2019-02-20
iphone 6s restarting again and again
by Karina

My iphone 6s Restarting again and again after upadting to 12.1.4, i used the reiboot software to downgrade to previous ios.

2019-02-12
thanks alout
by CHANDRA SHEKHAR

much needed to fix ios problems codumes.blogspot.com

2019-02-12
Bluetooth won’t stay off
by Hakan

i couldnot turn off bluetooth by going to settings on my iPhone. After many attempts without success i found reiboot. This wonderful software fixed my problem perfectly.

2019-02-08
Fixed my problem
by Giselle

my husband unplugged the iPhone in the progress of updating iOS, which made the iphone dead. Thanks to reiboot, all data preserved and the phone is updated with latest ios.

2019-01-29
while upgrading software iPhone 7 got stuck
by kbj oregon

in iTunes recovery mode with error 4005 (sometime error 4013). After a few hours of reading apple support, upgrading iTunes, blah, blah (with no success), i tried ReiBoot and my phone was fixed in a few seconds. I'm still astonished.