Tenorshare ReiBoot User Reviews

21 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-02-12
thanks alout
by CHANDRA SHEKHAR

much needed to fix ios problems codumes.blogspot.com

2019-02-08
Fixed my problem
by Giselle

my husband unplugged the iPhone in the progress of updating iOS, which made the iphone dead. Thanks to reiboot, all data preserved and the phone is updated with latest ios.

2019-01-29
while upgrading software iPhone 7 got stuck
by kbj oregon

in iTunes recovery mode with error 4005 (sometime error 4013). After a few hours of reading apple support, upgrading iTunes, blah, blah (with no success), i tried ReiBoot and my phone was fixed in a few seconds. I'm still astonished.

2019-01-23
great ios downgrade tool
by kenny

my iphone x keeps dropping wifi after ios 12.1.3 update. Thanks to reiboot, i can roll back to ios 12.1.2 successfully.

2019-01-22
Saved!
by Betsy

Thank you thank you thank you! All is back to normal (iPhone 6s).

2019-01-15
Thanks You Guy
by Saludos

Tenorshare fixed my iphone problem that can't bypass apple logo. Thanks a lot.

2019-01-10
saved my data
by David Jonny

thanks to the reiboot tool.my iphone 6 is not working with an itunes logo on the screen. My friend told me to use it and fixed the problem. I am so surprised because all is done by a simple click, mostly, it is free to use!

2019-01-09
Great iOS Fix Tool
by Marcelo Silva

My iphone 7p won't turn on and stuck on black screen. reiboot fix the ios issues successfully. Appreciate so much.

2019-01-02
amazing iPhone fix software
by vicky

Great software that fixed my iphone x stuck on Apple logo and won't restore in itunes.

2018-11-01
itworks
by sam usman

this is wonderful software. it s works really good