Tenorshare ReiBoot User Reviews

37 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-06-10
a handy tool~~
by tulip

Just updated to ios13 but the issue is Face ID isn’t working. Through the introduction of a colleague, I found reiboot. This software is very friendly to the technical green hand, I just clicked a few buttons, and my phone is back to normal. thanks again

2019-06-04
wonderful tool
by miyuki yoshii

completely bailed me out of the tricky problem that my new iPhone with the spinning cycle without ending, with this tool, my phone return to normal again.

2019-05-07
Worked
by Mrs.Holmes

My 2nd phone was stuck in reboot mode and it seemed that the company store nor apple could help me with this problem they tried to master reset it and NOTHING. I was trying to get my phone out of reboot phone for the longest. When I made an appointment with apple the wanted to charge me and I felt like if wasn’t worth the money so I tried this alternative and it worked in under 4 mins!! I’m so glad my other phone is out of reboot mode. Never give up

2019-05-06
handy tool!
by spy

It worked out of the box, I have repaired an iPhone X which was stuck on apple logo. The most advanced repair system apps. Although it is a bit pricey, it is worth it!

2019-04-29
booted up my phone
by Geoff

My iPhone 7 stuck in recovery mode... It annoyed me for days. Luckily I tried this program and everything went smoothly. What surprised me is that this tool is FREE!

2019-04-26
Bravo!
by shely

I was having some issues with my iPhone and tried to use your product to get out of a boot loop. I tried to use the other version first and that did not work. so with the last ray of hope, i found you! i downloaded the premium version, finally, i solved the problem! Your product is great! Solved my problem and thank you!

2019-04-26
recommend ios fix tool
by Aria

my iPhone 7P was frozen when updating to ios 12.2 OTA, I was so anxious because there are lots of precious data in my phone. I searched and tried the Reiboot without much trust. Surprisingly, this ios repair tool fixed my problem. Great and recommend!

2019-04-25
Fantastic!
by ray

first, i want to give my sincerely thanks for your company and your valued product-reiboot!!!! the long story dating back to the absurd chances, my iphone cannot boot again followed by the failed ios update 12. it seems to be stuck on the recovery mode indicating Connect to itunes. with a hint from some veteran, i got a tips to my phone-----your reiboot. yes! that's the real fix for the root cause, after going a standard repair, my phone back to normal again when the screen showing the apple logo and red low-battery icon. thanks again!

2019-04-24
Solved
by pincho

After updating my iPhone 7 to iOS 12.1, my home button has become unresponsive, I have tried to reset the iPhone and restore my phone in itunes, but all these means are fruitless, with the help for this magic wizard, my phone has been normalized like before. thanks for it

2019-04-04
Free version helped me save my friends irreplaceable family photos and other information!
by John Britton

After repairing a broken screen I booted my friends phone only to find that it was only booting to recovery mode. I attempted the update option in iTunes and it insisted that I need to do a factory reset on the phone and would loose all data. That's when I discovered Reiboot. In less than 5 minutes it was downloaded, installed, and had the phone booting without any issues! Even more impressive was that I was able to do this with the free version. Thank you Tenorshare!