Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

231 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-04-23
Good service!
by Yusuf Djamila

The customer service is excellent.

2021-04-23
Like it
by Alia

I updated the YouTube app on my iPhone X, but it just got stuck. I try to delete it and install it again. And it still stopped at waiting…What's wrong with it? I'm afraid my twitter, facebook apps have this same problem. Thanks to Reiboot, I fixed it. More important, I don't have to erase my data, saving me the risk of having to recover and possibly lose it.

2021-04-23
I fixed my Apple TV at home by myself
by Adam

I fixed my Apple TV at home by myself. It’s so amazing. I was enjoying my movie night with Apple TV, it suddenly turned green. I had no idea about it. I wanted to contact apple for repair, but it was so inconvenient and expensive. Anyway, it's already like this, so I found solutions on the Internet first. Then I found the article introducing Apple green screen problems and tried every way before downloading Reiboot. Unexpectedly, a few clicks on the computer solved my problem.

2021-04-08
Totally worth it.
by lyn

My iPhone 12 was stuck on the Apple logo for no reason. Tried restart and other ways on the website but in vail. I really don’t want to lose photos on my phone. Then I found Reiboot. It repaired my iPhone in just 5 minutes and I can now use it as nothing happens.

2021-03-22
Thank you for the support
by Satbir

I have been able to resolve the issue with the iPhone 11 by using Tenorshare Reiboot.

2021-03-21
Fantastic
by Ad de Koning

My Ipad Pro (3 years old) was totally blocked upon updating to the latest iPadOS software using iTunes on my Imac. I tried everything (also with the help of Apple Support) but nothing worked. I even brought my iPad to the AMAC store but also they were not able to fix the problem. Without any expectations I finally tried the deep repair of Tenorshare Reiboot and the issue was fixed. FANTASTIC!!!

2021-03-11
got rid of the black loading screen
by Matt James

My iPhone 12 has been stuck on the black loading screen with the white loading circle over 3 hours. I have tried to force restart it but still failed. I tried ReiBoot and it fixed my phone successfully! Thanks a lot!

2021-02-26
I can breathe again
by Vivian

Okay... it's currently 5:41 am and I have finally been able to unlock my phone thanks to Reiboot. So here's what happened: I a struggling to fall asleep so I decided to check my time... only for me to notice a new software update (iOS 14) into my iPhone SEVEN ! There is a reason I turned off my automatic updates ages ago because I am already dead out of storage. So out of panic I force shut down my phone... this was the moment I knew I had messed UP!... Soooo I'm searching, googling, literally trying several softwares to try to fix my issues (because iTunes is so TRASH!... so are the other downloads like iMyFone Fixppo <--- a NO-NO!) Anyways, I finally come across Reiboot and it has saved me!! The download and file verification and all that stuff took nearly one hour. Then I was a little down when I had to pay. I first checked reviews online which I could only find on Amazon at first. All the 1-star ratings seemed to be old people who probably didn't know what they're doing, the few 5-star ratings were detailed and made sense. After a few minutes of contemplating, I made the purchase and was able to begin updating my phone (WITHOUT LOSING DATA). It took a looooong time. But I noticed that my screen had left that stupid recovery page and was now on a loading screen, installing the latest ios. Eh. It actually did this twice - once before the "successful" screen on reboot and once again after the successful screen. I decided to be patient and just not unplug my phone. IT WORKED! Please this is a good application and its safe, virus free, I have McAfee... Thank you so much reiboot! OMG... good night

2021-02-21
Deep Repair Work for me
by Charlieecho2017

I was able to get this fixed running the deep repair for the on reiboot and it fixed this issue.

2021-02-21
Dear Tenorshare
by Alex

Thank you for your Reiboot system. It has worked for me.

PREV 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 NEXT
/ 24