Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

168 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-04-20
Works great
by Megan Sromek

It would be nice if the price will be more cheaper. The guideline is clear for me to use this tool. Sometimes with slow speed, hopefully it will become more fast.

2020-04-14
Defend
by laurie

woow, this tool is extremely amazing. my outlook keeps crashing all the time. i have tried! So, I try reiboot new thing to address my iPhone 11. Really amazing!

2020-04-08
One of my favorite software
by Simon Chung

Recommended by a friend two years ago, I thought it was a very junk software. Contrary to the results, every time the phone gets stuck, just use it. In this epidemic, problems with mobile phones were still solved with it. I bought it right.

2020-04-01
very nice in fact
by Babou

i've been always using this tool and today my iPhone eleven safari can not play youtube. It's very awful for iOS 13.4 not being tested well and launched it so fast. the feature of " fix all ios system" is so powerful. and i like the UI of reiboot. very easy, simple to use.

2020-03-31
Excellent to use as iPhone Security Housekeeper
by Kerrie

First of all. I use iPhone 11 Pro. I really love my phone. But since updating to iOS 13.4. So many bugs appeared with it. But reiboot is the good repairing system software, I use standard mode to repair my lover, so easy and very smart. I really really love it.

2020-03-25
Well TODAY NEW IOS 13.4
by NAIN

I’ve updated to iOS 13.4, and I can’t swipe to delete a notification. It's weird that I swipe to delete the notification, the camera will open and on the other side, the "Today" screen appears. I know I should wait some time. Thanks for using ReiBOOT before that now I can fix iOS 13.4 AGAIN. It's still great and useful.

2020-03-18
It's both on my iPad and iPhone
by Lativ

Use reiboot to solve iPad and iPhone 7P with black screen after updating to iOS 13.1.3. Paid money, and very regret to update. But both of them get normal. Without much words but thanks

2020-03-12
Well I think it's good
by George Spencer

Trying to delete all voicemail but keeps saying they aren't be deleted, try many ways but none of them works, only get help with this software. Can you hear the sound of thank you from me!

2020-02-25
Still Useful
by Zoom

Not the first time for me to face Calendar app crashing from time to time. But I remenber reiboot which I have purchased last year that helped me solve my iphone 11 as well. Until now it still works to fix my iphone again. Bravo.

2020-02-13
Well I Can Receive iMessages on iPhone 11
by Dan Burkland

Recently got a new phone, but after a few days my messages are gone, and people can't text me. Luck with ReiBoot, it really work. Thx all of people help me with my problem.

PREV 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 NEXT
/ 17