Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

231 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-08-16
Price to value
by Joanna Wilde

At the begining, i thought it is too expensive to pruchase this software. After purchasing it and using, I found that it has powerful functions in area of repairing iPhone. I am not regret to pay for reiboot.

2021-07-30
Good!!!
by Akhila

My iPad was updating to the latest version but got stuck on the installing process. I downloaded ReiBoot for a try. And I would like to say it is worth buying and in case the same or other problems happens next time, I can use it too.

2021-07-30
Best method
by Matthew

My iPhone 11 was stuck on the recovery mode loop for a long period. I tried different methods. Forced restart my iPhone 11 and did other things. Nothing seemed to be working and I almost gave up. Even other methods on other websites didn't work. I tried Tenorshare ReiBoot and everything went back to normal within a few minutes. -

2021-07-16
Highly support
by Silvester

This software supports repair my iPhone stuck on the Apple logo without data losing. And the waiting period is only several minutes.

2021-07-06
Best Buy
by cheukyin.lee

I have purchase Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac Version)- 1 month/1-5 devices. The program is amazing and I would like to upgrade and purchase the permanent version.

2021-06-30
My iPhone battery drained so fast
by Tina

When I upgraded my iPhone 11 to the newest iOS 14.6, I noticed that the battery drained so fast that it was fully charged in the morning and half-full by noon. I checked that the battery Settings were fine, tried rebooting the phone and other options, and finally chose this software without worrying about data loss.

2021-06-29
works perfectly
by Laura

Yesterday my iPhone6 is just stuck in the circle when I try to turn it on. I tried to restart it and tried every solution I can but all failed. When I’m gonna throw away my old iPhone6(just kidding), my friend recommended me this app and I tried it without any hope, but!!!!this app surely works, my phone is back to normal now. Thanks!!!!!

2021-06-04
Best method
by Matthew

My iPhone 11 was stuck on the recovery mode loop for a long period. I tried different methods. Forced restart my iPhone 11 and did other things. Nothing seemed to be working and I almost gave up. Even other methods on other websites didn't work. I tried Tenorshare ReiBoot and everything went back to normal within a few minutes.

2021-05-19
Easy to use
by Wesley

I am a complete novice when dealing with iPhone and most other gadgets. So, when I had issues with my iPhone 12, I just couldn't think of the right thing to do. But my son told me to download ReiBoot and tried to use it. Thankfully, the tool is easy to use so I didn't need any experience or software skill. Thank you. -

2021-05-14
Awesome software
by Jane

After updating some of the apps on my device, my iPhone screen refused to turn on. I tried everything but no solution. To be candid, I panicked because I thought the device won't be useful again. During my internet search, I came across Reiboot. This software helped me to solve the problem. And I am very happy.

PREV 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 NEXT
/ 24