Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

233 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-10-22
Thank you so much~
by Foster

A very good software, it can solve the problem of my iPad stuck in reboot loop in a few simple steps. I used it to fix my iPad successfully.

2021-10-18
stuck at Apple logo
by Minty

My iPhone was stuck at Apple logo and I don’t know how to factory reset it because the volume up button was not working. To my surprise, ReiBoot fixed my stuck iPhone without buttons and I don’t have to factory reset to lose my data.

2021-10-14
Recommendable Software
by Aneeka

Thanks! It successfully repaired my iphone stuck in the apple logo, I want to recommend it to my friends.

2021-10-13
My iOS issue was solved successfully!
by Vickey

Very helpful! After installing ios 15, my phone has no internet connection even though it is connected to wifi. Extremely frustrated when I failed to fix it with methods found online. But it was lucky that I was recommended by my friend to use this app and I was supprised that it did work for me!My issue was successfully fixed!

2021-10-08
IT WORKED!!!!
by John

I went through a couple of USB cables but found one that worked great. Your software is worth every penny. Thank you for your great customer service.

2021-09-25
Solve some Apple system failure problems!
by Joyce

A very easy to use mobile phone repair software, it can solve some Apple system failure problems.

2021-09-13
Work Well
by Allana

Work Well! It fixes my iphone 12 faceID not working. Love that.

2021-09-07
thank you!
by Dougie

It saves my iPhone from stuck on preparing update, thank you!

2021-09-02
Thanks a lot!
by Parkes

Thanks a lot! It fixes my iphone X stuck on apple logo!

2021-08-24
really works!
by Baker

I fixed my iphone 8 successfully by this software, it really works!

PREV 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 NEXT
/ 24