Tenorshare ReiBoot User Reviews

83 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-01-11
imessage
by Mick

A small glitch that I cannot receive imessage under wi-fi. Found this software from google, and I fix this small problem. Thx.

2020-01-11
iPAD gets well after dead
by Adam Falconieri

My iPad dead 5 days ago, I used this powerful tool, amazing which get iPad turn on. I think it might be too old that after it updated to iOS 13.3 it dead. It tells me a truth don't try any other upgrade if you have an old iPad.

2020-01-06
Wi-Fi Problem
by Chris

Unbelievable, my network gets something wrong I didn't know, but with this tool It helps me get rid of this tough problem. Thx, btw I got a free gift from the new year banner, very useful even though the gift doesn't fit with my phone.

2020-01-04
Apple Battery
by Mills

I was impressed with the battery on my iPhone 11 but since the new upgrade my battery doesn't even last 1/2 the day. I reach out to Apple support but nothing helped, and I also checked the Battery Heath, it is 100%. So strange that I went to google and found software named tenorshare reiboot, amazing! I must say my battery goes normal and my iphone 11 become more smoother than ever before.

2019-12-27
Christmas gift
by paige

i got an ipad pro 12.9 as Christmas gift from my husband. but the apple id cannot activation. it's really hard to tell the long story after i searched on the internet but nothing helped. finally, my friend jadey introduce this tool to be, my technical disaster ends.

2019-12-27
Hi,here
by sakalle

To be truth, I'm happy to fix my new iphone bluetooth at last by this tool. The support really does patient to fatuous question what average people know but I don't know.

2019-12-21
Update to iOS 13.3
by Boris

Such a question coming again after i updated to iOS 13.3. Since i bought iPhone 11 in Sep, I have experience signal week three times. Even though I have already bought Reiboot, but it's also annoying to fix iOS problems frequently.

2019-12-21
can you believe it?
by jasper

three days ago, i bought an iphone 11 pro 256gb. when i try to charge my iphone with a wireless charger. it doesn't work. how strange!. but i use reiboot, this tool help me solve this peoblem!

2019-12-20
reset
by minde

reset

2019-12-13
Amazing!
by Tracy

the tool helps me fix the messages keeping scrolling down and up. The whole procedure only takes half and hour. it's so fast. Thank u very much!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9