Tenorshare ReiBoot User Reviews

79 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-12-27
Christmas gift
by paige

i got an ipad pro 12.9 as Christmas gift from my husband. but the apple id cannot activation. it's really hard to tell the long story after i searched on the internet but nothing helped. finally, my friend jadey introduce this tool to be, my technical disaster ends.

2019-12-27
Hi,here
by sakalle

To be truth, I'm happy to fix my new iphone bluetooth at last by this tool. The support really does patient to fatuous question what average people know but I don't know.

2019-12-21
Update to iOS 13.3
by Boris

Such a question coming again after i updated to iOS 13.3. Since i bought iPhone 11 in Sep, I have experience signal week three times. Even though I have already bought Reiboot, but it's also annoying to fix iOS problems frequently.

2019-12-21
can you believe it?
by jasper

three days ago, i bought an iphone 11 pro 256gb. when i try to charge my iphone with a wireless charger. it doesn't work. how strange!. but i use reiboot, this tool help me solve this peoblem!

2019-12-20
reset
by minde

reset

2019-12-13
Amazing!
by Tracy

the tool helps me fix the messages keeping scrolling down and up. The whole procedure only takes half and hour. it's so fast. Thank u very much!

2019-12-13
How nice it is
by Ralph

Last day, i just updated iphone 6 to latest version. it's really odd that photos didn't work. Only got black screen, so i asked for help from Apple, but got nothing. I have my 6 repaired by using Reiboot at the end. Thanks dear.

2019-12-11
To-notch and sophisticated
by Akhlak Hossain

Having some issue with my iPhone a few days earlier. It was crashing and battery was draining fast too. A friend suggested me to use ReiBoot and after i used it to boot my device it is running like a new phone. I am exceedingly delighted and will recommend to others to use it of they are also facing the same problem.

2019-12-06
Bravo
by Cai

my iPhone xr wont turn on after updating but i use this tool can fix this problem, really thanks

2019-12-06
Fix my apple TV
by Eric

I had my apple tv to update the latest version but it broke Homekit Control. I have tried everything I can do, but nothing helped. using reiboot, it have my apple tv run. Anyway, my apple tv worked again. thanks

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8