Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

229 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-05-27
Very impressive and pleasent
by Ronald Kumar

After iOS 15 update, I was having an issue with my iPhone 11 - the apps may happen to interrupt. Luckily the problem was finally fixed with this app.

2022-05-23
Repair successfully
by chrishan

Tried a new cable and a different USB port. The repair was successful. Thank you!

2022-05-09
Problem with iPhone Has Got Fixed
by Steve Goldberg

Genuine feedback. The product is really impressive and helpful to fix the problem with my iPhone 12. I have recommended it to friends and relatives who need it.

2022-04-29
Useful
by shahnazaruddin

Already fixed my iPhone issue

2022-04-25
I no longer need it Any more
by Gina Clark

To help my phone which did amazing nothing lost but I would like to cancel my monthly since I was able to solve the issue with you guys system. Please and thank you. --

2022-04-08
Well done
by summer

I have used it to its benefit it worked very well i just dont need it anymore

2022-04-01
does this turn on iphones that can’t turn
by danny boy

question does this turn on iphones that can’t turn on ??!!?

2022-03-20
Worth the money
by Negin

The costumer service is great, they are ready to help and answer questions 24/7 with providing great solutions. Unfortunately my problem was a hardware problem, but I will definitely keep the app for further helps.

2022-03-18
The phone is working perfectly now
by jeanluc

I tried to enter the DFU mode many times and finally, the phone started.

2022-03-10
You deserve to keep my money.

As per your instructions, I tried to create a logfile and in the process ran your software again. This time the software worked and my phone came back to life. Thanks for a great product.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 23