Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

134 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-12-03
Thank u boss great work
by Yahya Irfan

Problem was solved after using ReiBoot. Like this tool!

2020-11-30
Awesome service
by Sharon D.

I got the endless restart on iPhone 11. And tried ReiBoot, it really works!!! My phone came back again. Thanks

2020-11-27
awesome tool! 1 minute to Recover!
by Sam Vee

This is a fabulous tool. I had the dreaded spinning Dark screen for 1.5 hours, was desperate, and Googled for Help... saw this ReiBoot Software, downloaded, and hooked up the iPhone... Recovered and running again in 1 minute! Thank you!

2020-11-21
It's awesome
by Rithwik jal

It updated my iPad 9 to 10 even if it can't

2020-11-17
Hi Tenorshare team
by Jodie

I was able to get it fixed. Fortunately, worked on the deep repair feature.

2020-11-13
Good fixer for iPhone 12
by Cain

IDK what caused iPhone 12 stuck on recovery mode!!! Really disappointed!!! Got luck, reiboot finally resolved it

2020-11-07
Advanced Program
by Chirath

my 8 plus is disabled!!! Annoyed!!! Then paid and used, very useful!!!

2020-11-02
Great App
by Tiffany Tong

I must say ReiBoot is a great app! With simple steps, it really solved my problems without data loss. Thanks!

2020-10-28
It is definitely work
by Victoria

I have tried all free methods, but nothing helps my headphone stuck. ReiBoot is very powerful to me!! I'd like to leave the best review here.

2020-10-24
Unbelievable!!!
by Carlos Santa

ReiBoot Pro looks so cool on the iPhone 12 pro!!! It helps me fix apple logo stuck!!! Really 5 stars!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 14