Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

108 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-07-30
Tried and Review
by Samuel

Features: 5 stars (Free+Paid) UI: 4 stars Speed: 3.5 stars

2020-07-24
LIKE
by YoursLee

I've started to use this for phone maintenance. And I think this is the best repair software there is and now. No ad!!! Why not keep it, this free function can also solve many problems, OK?

2020-07-24
Thanks for saving my iPhone 11!!
by Ben

Last night, I'm trying to upgrade the system to iOS 16. The first few minutes went well and then it stuck on estimating time remaining!!! I found ReiBoot on YouTube and give it a try. Luckily, it works. Really appreciate!

2020-07-21
THANKS DUDE
by John

Thanks so much for helping me fix iPhone 11 stuck problem. I'd like to give you guys a good review so here I am. HI hope my experience will serve as a reference for other users!

2020-07-15
Work as it described
by Orion

Looking very well, help me install a new iOS 13.5.1. Nice app that I would like to share with my friends who also faces the problem of call failed after updating to iOS 14

2020-07-09
Very good to use
by Shubh Bhagat

I think it was a fantastic software I found. Easy to navigate this software. First, I have failed to use to downgrade iOS 14 beta 2 to iOS 13.5.1. Then they told me to try again. And it did what it said.

2020-06-15
Update # June 15 2020
by C Simon

All problems have been resolved after I tried the software and it is absolutely no ads at all. If the devs could make it an app on App Store, I would like to keep it all the time for my iPhone 7+ can fight for more than 2 years.

2020-05-28
4stars
by Rini

I just found this software and tested it our with my iPhone Before using this, I keep having issues with mail apps crashing. As of now that my iPhone SE 2 Gen is working very well considering iPhone always comes with bugs. I will share this software to my family group because it had down wonders on my iPhone SE 2 Gen

2020-05-28
Free and Works
by Matthew Allison

The free version works very well when fixing the iphone. Very easy to use and straight forward.

2020-04-26
this is helpful
by Tsai Chi

This is helpful. don't have to go to apple center to seek help. Don't need to make my data loss, it's very great for me.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 11