Tenorshare ReiBoot User Reviews

76 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-12-21
can you believe it?
by jasper

three days ago, i bought an iphone 11 pro 256gb. when i try to charge my iphone with a wireless charger. it doesn't work. how strange!. but i use reiboot, this tool help me solve this peoblem!

2019-12-20
reset
by minde

reset

2019-12-13
Amazing!
by Tracy

the tool helps me fix the messages keeping scrolling down and up. The whole procedure only takes half and hour. it's so fast. Thank u very much!

2019-12-13
How nice it is
by Ralph

Last day, i just updated iphone 6 to latest version. it's really odd that photos didn't work. Only got black screen, so i asked for help from Apple, but got nothing. I have my 6 repaired by using Reiboot at the end. Thanks dear.

2019-12-11
To-notch and sophisticated
by Akhlak Hossain

Having some issue with my iPhone a few days earlier. It was crashing and battery was draining fast too. A friend suggested me to use ReiBoot and after i used it to boot my device it is running like a new phone. I am exceedingly delighted and will recommend to others to use it of they are also facing the same problem.

2019-12-06
Bravo
by Cai

my iPhone xr wont turn on after updating but i use this tool can fix this problem, really thanks

2019-12-06
Fix my apple TV
by Eric

I had my apple tv to update the latest version but it broke Homekit Control. I have tried everything I can do, but nothing helped. using reiboot, it have my apple tv run. Anyway, my apple tv worked again. thanks

2019-11-11
Reiboot is good
by Azer

Reiboot rescue my Iphone SE. That's fine, my big thanks to developers!

2019-10-28
Tenorshare reiboot Is Good
by Farrah Kafi

Tenorshare Reiboot is gold and jewel on top is the price. Low price and great product. I fixed my iOS 12 Boot screen problem before I could not go past apple logo screen but thanks to reiboot all working as normal. thank you and highly recommended.

2019-10-21
Fixed a Frozen iPad Pro
by Mark Connolly

What a terrific product! My mother-in-law’s iPad Pro was completely frozen. She clicked on some message link and I think her iPad was hijacked. (I didn't know that this could happen.) The keyboard had the "enter" key replaced with a blue "cancel" key, so entering a password was impossible. Soft and hard resets were unsuccessful. And to make matters worse, iTunes also didn’t recognize the iPad when connected through USB. So I purchased ReiBoot and hoped for the best. It recognized the iPad and reinstalled the operating system. Then iTunes was able to update the software version. Problem solved!! Now everything works just great and no data was lost. Well worth the money. And I have a happy mother-in-law!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8