Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

167 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-07-06
Best Buy
by cheukyin.lee

I have purchase Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac Version)- 1 month/1-5 devices. The program is amazing and I would like to upgrade and purchase the permanent version.

2021-06-30
My iPhone battery drained so fast
by Tina

When I upgraded my iPhone 11 to the newest iOS 14.6, I noticed that the battery drained so fast that it was fully charged in the morning and half-full by noon. I checked that the battery Settings were fine, tried rebooting the phone and other options, and finally chose this software without worrying about data loss.

2021-06-29
works perfectly
by Laura

Yesterday my iPhone6 is just stuck in the circle when I try to turn it on. I tried to restart it and tried every solution I can but all failed. When I’m gonna throw away my old iPhone6(just kidding), my friend recommended me this app and I tried it without any hope, but!!!!this app surely works, my phone is back to normal now. Thanks!!!!!

2021-06-04
Best method
by Matthew

My iPhone 11 was stuck on the recovery mode loop for a long period. I tried different methods. Forced restart my iPhone 11 and did other things. Nothing seemed to be working and I almost gave up. Even other methods on other websites didn't work. I tried Tenorshare ReiBoot and everything went back to normal within a few minutes.

2021-05-19
Easy to use
by Wesley

I am a complete novice when dealing with iPhone and most other gadgets. So, when I had issues with my iPhone 12, I just couldn't think of the right thing to do. But my son told me to download ReiBoot and tried to use it. Thankfully, the tool is easy to use so I didn't need any experience or software skill. Thank you. -

2021-05-14
Awesome software
by Jane

After updating some of the apps on my device, my iPhone screen refused to turn on. I tried everything but no solution. To be candid, I panicked because I thought the device won't be useful again. During my internet search, I came across Reiboot. This software helped me to solve the problem. And I am very happy.

2021-04-23
Good service!
by Yusuf Djamila

The customer service is excellent.

2021-04-23
Like it
by Alia

I updated the YouTube app on my iPhone X, but it just got stuck. I try to delete it and install it again. And it still stopped at waiting…What's wrong with it? I'm afraid my twitter, facebook apps have this same problem. Thanks to Reiboot, I fixed it. More important, I don't have to erase my data, saving me the risk of having to recover and possibly lose it.

2021-04-23
I fixed my Apple TV at home by myself
by Adam

I fixed my Apple TV at home by myself. It’s so amazing. I was enjoying my movie night with Apple TV, it suddenly turned green. I had no idea about it. I wanted to contact apple for repair, but it was so inconvenient and expensive. Anyway, it's already like this, so I found solutions on the Internet first. Then I found the article introducing Apple green screen problems and tried every way before downloading Reiboot. Unexpectedly, a few clicks on the computer solved my problem.

2021-04-08
Totally worth it.
by lyn

My iPhone 12 was stuck on the Apple logo for no reason. Tried restart and other ways on the website but in vail. I really don’t want to lose photos on my phone. Then I found Reiboot. It repaired my iPhone in just 5 minutes and I can now use it as nothing happens.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 17