Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

232 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-08-17
Amazing loved seeing how it repair my iPhone 11
by Zcha

Yeah, I must say I won't never regretted that I bought it. It makes me so safe while using ReiBoot. My iPhone 11 stuck on loading bar came back again. I love it!!!

2020-08-10
Its a best iOS repairer
by Papigirl

I love this software so much. But the tool takes some time so you should really really be patient. All I want to say is that come on, keeps on developing this software!

2020-08-07
Helped a lot
by MrEden12

I tried this tool to repair at first , but still with error. But the support said if I didn't mind data loss, he will guide me to use deep repair. Finally, it really worked!! But my data has lost.

2020-08-03
Detailed process
by MrRenaldo

My 7s is stuck on the recovery mode (apple logo - black screen), Thank you for the detailed process.

2020-07-30
Tried and Review
by Samuel

Features: 5 stars (Free+Paid) UI: 4 stars Speed: 3.5 stars

2020-07-24
LIKE
by YoursLee

I've started to use this for phone maintenance. And I think this is the best repair software there is and now. No ad!!! Why not keep it, this free function can also solve many problems, OK?

2020-07-24
Thanks for saving my iPhone 11!!
by Ben

Last night, I'm trying to upgrade the system to iOS 16. The first few minutes went well and then it stuck on estimating time remaining!!! I found ReiBoot on YouTube and give it a try. Luckily, it works. Really appreciate!

2020-07-21
THANKS DUDE
by John

Thanks so much for helping me fix iPhone 11 stuck problem. I'd like to give you guys a good review so here I am. HI hope my experience will serve as a reference for other users!

2020-07-15
Work as it described
by Orion

Looking very well, help me install a new iOS 13.5.1. Nice app that I would like to share with my friends who also faces the problem of call failed after updating to iOS 14

2020-07-09
Very good to use
by Shubh Bhagat

I think it was a fantastic software I found. Easy to navigate this software. First, I have failed to use to downgrade iOS 14 beta 2 to iOS 13.5.1. Then they told me to try again. And it did what it said.

PREV 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 NEXT
/ 24