Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

232 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-11-27
awesome tool! 1 minute to Recover!
by Sam Vee

This is a fabulous tool. I had the dreaded spinning Dark screen for 1.5 hours, was desperate, and Googled for Help... saw this ReiBoot Software, downloaded, and hooked up the iPhone... Recovered and running again in 1 minute! Thank you!

2020-11-21
It's awesome
by Rithwik jal

It updated my iPad 9 to 10 even if it can't

2020-11-17
Hi Tenorshare team
by Jodie

I was able to get it fixed. Fortunately, worked on the deep repair feature.

2020-11-13
Good fixer for iPhone 12
by Cain

IDK what caused iPhone 12 stuck on recovery mode!!! Really disappointed!!! Got luck, reiboot finally resolved it

2020-11-07
Advanced Program
by Chirath

my 8 plus is disabled!!! Annoyed!!! Then paid and used, very useful!!!

2020-11-02
Great App
by Tiffany Tong

I must say ReiBoot is a great app! With simple steps, it really solved my problems without data loss. Thanks!

2020-10-28
It is definitely work
by Victoria

I have tried all free methods, but nothing helps my headphone stuck. ReiBoot is very powerful to me!! I'd like to leave the best review here.

2020-10-24
Unbelievable!!!
by Carlos Santa

ReiBoot Pro looks so cool on the iPhone 12 pro!!! It helps me fix apple logo stuck!!! Really 5 stars!

2020-10-17
iOS 14.0.1 Issues
by Jhon M3

I updated my iPhone Pro Max 11 and it’s very glitchy, screen freezes, everything that’s normally white was blue, the internet is incredibly slow, apps perform slow. I don’t know what they did with this update but it’s destroying my phone. I found ReiBoot on Twitter and it really worked for mine!!! Thanks

2020-10-13
Very helpful tool !!!
by Ha Ola

I was almost crying when my iPhone got stuck on support.apple.com/iphone/restore iOS 14! I never knew how to deal with it. Thanks to ReiBoot and its YouTube! My phone is ok! Thank you so much!!!

PREV 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 NEXT
/ 24