Tenorshare iCareFone Tenorshare iCareFone(Mac) User Reviews

131 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-11-16
a great experience
by Berjouhi Vartan

I really recommend everyone to use the software provided by Tenorshare, the programs are good, and so does their support service, love your guys!

2019-11-15
Try and Buy
by Vahagn Levon

I tried the free features of iCarefone and found that it was real good. Now I have purchased the full version and enjoy manage my iPhone files with it.

2019-10-24
So Nice
by Keghart Hayk

This was my first order of Tenorshare, it's so nice and I'm really satisfied with its function to transfer Whatsapp.

2019-10-17
good software to backup and restore
by Hovsep Berjouhi

iCareFone is great, it can achieve all my needs to backup and restore my iPhone files. The best feature is that it can selectively transfer any data you want, much better than iTunes.

2019-09-20
Worth Purchasing
by Hakob Azat

You may find that there are limits with the free trial, however, I must say the full version is worth the price, especially for the option to transfer WhatsApp between iPhone and Android, thanks a lot.

2019-09-20
compatible with iOS 13!
by Karekin Ari

It's great, I used it to back up my iPhone 7 files and then restored them to the new iPhone 11, all worked great!

2019-09-18
iCareFone is great for file transfer!
by Eduard Anahit

I would highly recommend iCareFone for two reasons: 1. it transfers iPhone media between iTunes and idevice, just replace the terrible iTunes; 2. it can also transfer WhatsApp between iPhone and Android phone, very good.

2019-09-18
From a trusted user
by Hakob Karen

I came here to write review because I was really happy, the software helped me back up my iPhone file completely free, I will never use iTunes to do backup again.

2019-09-04
Great new feature
by Matevos Mariam

I'm an old user of iCareFone and surprisingly to find that you have added the feature to transfer WhatsApp from Android to iPhone in the new update, love this software more.

2019-09-03
Unlike iTunes, doesn't need complex steps
by Bedros Khazhak

icarefone is one of the easiest apps I have used, I can selectively transfer my iPhone media between iTunes and iOS device without any need of tech.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 14