Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

71 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-03-28
Restore lost files
by Zoe

With iCareFone, I can restore some files selectively and can preview those before restoring.It's good to use.

2019-03-27
Fly transfer
by Bela

iCareFone is much more faster than iTunes when i try to transfer my short videos between the computer and iPhone.

2019-03-22
Bulk transfer
by Jackson

iCareFone is really convenient for me to transfer data among iDevices

2019-03-21
Backup movies
by Bill

iCareFone is a great tool to backup some movies on my iPad to spare some space for me to update new..

2019-03-20
Backup photos and videos
by Angelina

I backup my photos and some movies as well as some original videos I made with iCareFone, and I have to say that the speed is much faster than to upload to a net disk.

2019-03-19
Great bro
by Isabel

It's good to use it to manage my data. It's time to get rid of iTunes..ahahah

2019-03-18
Great tool for Transfer
by Ellen

It's more convenient than iTunes and it's a worth to try.

2019-01-09
A Good Free Backup Software
by Lynn

I use iCareFone to backup my whatsapp messages, it's so easy and totally free. I want to recommend this tool to the world.

2018-11-07
Time-saving
by Brennan

A very useful tool to manage all my files. Really helps. Now i would never use iTunes again.

2018-11-01
Nice
by Gelin

Very useful especially for beginners. If you are tired of using traditional iTunes/iCloud and willing to cost a few bucks, this software would be great and can save a lot of trouble.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8