Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

77 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-07-08
Transfer My WhatsApp MESSAGES from iPhone to Samsung Galaxy S10
by Linda

I bought new Samsung Galaxy S10, and use this tool to transfer my WhatsApp messages from my old iPhone 8 to new Galaxy S10. Though the process is a little complicated, but as long as the data is not lost, it's worth it.

2019-07-05
good
by dora

Unlike iTunes, iCareFone allows you to select specific files to backup to your pc.

2019-07-02
Much convenient than iTunes and iCloud
by dora

I bought a new iPhone yesterday, i used tenorshare to transfer my whatsapp messages from old iphone to new iphone successfully, no need to back up and re-install the whatsapp, very simply!

2019-06-18
perhaps some of the tedious tasks will become easier when I know the software ...
by Sergio

I have an iPhone with 150+ notes that I've collected over the last ten years, ALSO, it is where the problem lies in. helpfully, i ended up migrating the data from my new phone effortlessly with this application that more than enough for my use.

2019-06-18
WhatsApp transfer fast and simply
by Adi

I changed a new android and I want to transfer my WhatsApp messages from iPhone to Android without any backup. I don't want to make thing become more complicated, you know. And I found this iCareFone by chance and it just the one which I'm looking for.

2019-06-17
Simple
by Lee

I change to a new android and i want to transfer my WhatsApp chat history from iPhone to android. I think the official methods are complicated and I have to backup first for the most solutions which make me upset. With iCareFone which searched, I can transfer them with one click without any backup. It's simple and it works well.

2019-06-14
The best!
by Kucera

this program works flawlessly, allowing me to manually choose what file I needed from iphone 6 selectively to another new phone, maybe it works far superior to Apple software

2019-06-10
Do What U Want
by peter

A very practical and user-friendly program! for that My music library has been transferred to my new phone without any omission

2019-06-04
worth trying
by miyuki yoshii

Very useful especially new hands. If you are tired of using traditional iTunes/iCloud and willing to cost a few money, this software would be great and can save a lot of trouble.

2019-05-30
Useful
by Binny

Due to the particularity of occupation, I have to backup files and recover them more often. With this iCareFone, I can backup at anytime and anywhere and I can recover them selectively as well as it's really fast and safe.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8