Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

64 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-28
Transfer files selectively
by Dal

iCareFone is a great tool to transfer files among my idevices selectively and fast. It's really convenient.

2019-04-26
handy tool!
by HANNA

for the colossal data stored in my phone, this is the ultimate solution for my phone, it liberates my phone from the troublesome load. thanks again!

2019-04-26
Gorgeous!
by Andy

When I go to a signing event of my love stars, I'm accustomed to take some pictures and videos of them to record my track of starchaser. And I have to spent much money to purchase more space on net disk to store them.This iCareFone is really nice to use and the most important point is that it's totally free to backup.

2019-04-25
Fantastic!
by legend

There are a lot of pictures on my mobile phone. I don’t know how to backup them for it for a long time. Because it is very troublesome to use itunes, it will make the computer load slower, and icloud backup space is limited, i have to spend money to buy extra storage. By chance, I found out that this free software solved my problem.

2019-04-25
Transfer my resumes
by Dali

I quit my job several days ago and now I have to send a resume to companies. But most of my different kind of resumes were on my computer and I have to transfer them to my iPhone when I was out.This iCareFone helped me a lot to transfer them fast and save.

2019-04-24
Transfer ffast and remove duplicate things

I have to transfer lots of my duplicate files on my iphone to clean some storage.This iCareFone is very useful. It can not only can help me to transfer those files but automatically remove duplicates during the transfer. It really save my time.

2019-04-23
transfer my secret
by Din

icarefone helped me to transfer some of my "secret" to other device fast and safe to avoid being seen by my parents.

2019-04-22
rescue from apple logo stuck
by Eda

My iPhone was stuck in apple logo when i restart it and I don't know how to deal with it. This icarefone can help me out of this awkward situation within few minutes.It's fast and helpful.

2019-04-19
Fix my apple logo stuck problem
by Din

Recently, my iPhone is always stuck in apple logo when I restart it and it took a long time to restore. With this iCareFone, I can fix this annoying problem quickly and safe. It worth a try.

2019-04-18
transfer quick without data loss
by Ly

I've made several videos with my mac and I need to transfer them to my iPhone in urgent. iCareFone is a great choice to deal with it.