Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

66 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-05-15
Backup free
by Yve

This iCareFone allowed me to backup most of my files with no limited space. It's really good to use when you backup without any limited space which is not like iCloud. And the most important thing is that this backup is totally free.

2019-05-13
Flexibly backup and transfer
by Ivy

iCareFone allowed me to flexibly backup and transfer my files between idevices fast and safe. It's really good to use.

2019-05-09
all-in-one tool!!!
by legend

icarefone is a real manager of ios data. The vast amount of data stored on my android phone is transmitted to my new phone at an amazing speed.

2019-05-06
better than itunes
by Karina

I transferred all my Whatsapp messages in 20 seconds it was so easy !! I Just downloaded all my contacts and I sent them to my other new phone via this application with a simple touch !!

2019-04-30
Restore safely
by syvia

I used to use this iCareFone to backup some of my data and now I want to get them back. It can not only backup your data fast but you can restore them selectively with simply several steps.

2019-04-29
Syncing fast with one click!
by Gracy

I need to syncing some files which saved on my iPhone with my Mac to show it to my clients in urgent. This iCareFone is really a good tool for me transfer them with one click without any data loss. It's fast and safe.

2019-04-29
Bravo!
by Z4b4dor

Service was great, my issue was resolved with no issues!

2019-04-28
Transfer files selectively
by Dal

iCareFone is a great tool to transfer files among my idevices selectively and fast. It's really convenient.

2019-04-24
Transfer ffast and remove duplicate things
by tyasfg@gmail.com

I have to transfer lots of my duplicate files on my iphone to clean some storage.This iCareFone is very useful. It can not only can help me to transfer those files but automatically remove duplicates during the transfer. It really save my time.

2019-04-23
transfer my secret
by Din

icarefone helped me to transfer some of my "secret" to other device fast and safe to avoid being seen by my parents.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7