Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

129 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-02-19
You deserve a LIKE
by Rayko Nenchev

If you want to better manage your iphone data but are tired of using iTunes,don’t hesitate to try iCareFone and you will be able to import, export, delete, backup & restore files the way you want.

2020-02-11
great iTune alternative
by Andy

I’m looking for the best alternative to iTunes for maintaining my music collection on my iPhone and Mac. I don’t dislike iTunes but I’m looking for something maybe a little more accessible and with a better UI. And icarefone is a great tool to manage data on my iPhone.

2020-01-14
Best whatsapp transfer tool between android and iOS.
by Prutuo

I want to transfer whatsapp data from Huawei to iPhone 11 and, yes, the tool iCareFone does a good job as it claims.

2020-01-08
iPad unable to back up to iCloud
by Ankush

my ipad is unable to back up data to icloud due to insufficient storage space. Well, i wanna say, iCarefone is a total free backup tool without any storage limitation. Strongly recommend!

2020-01-08
Very quickly migrate whatsap message.
by Oscar

I want to sell the old android phone but only keep whatsapp data, luckily, this tool helps me to do it.

2020-01-08
It's great to transfer whatsapp attachment from LG to iPhone XR.
by George

I have an old LG, and I'm afraid that it's hard to extract whatsapp messages from it. But finally, I find one to recover.

2020-01-04
Give it a try,migrate whatsapp from iPhone 7Plus to new iPhone 11
by Russel

I search google howo to transfer whatsapp from ios to ios and then this tool surprises me because transfer quickly

2020-01-04
Owesome guys,transfer whatsapp messages from LG to iPhone XR
by Betty

I have to say, it is a good experience to use such software. I bought a new iphone XR and don't want to delete old message from old LG, so this greatly solved my problem.

2019-12-31
Quite easy to transfer WhatsApp messages from iPhone to Android.
by Petersoe

I bought another samsung note 10 and wanted to transfer WhatsApp messages from iPhone XR. Undoubtedly, iCareFone greatly functions.

2019-12-27
Free Backup software
by Jeramiah

I have too many photos stored my iPhone X. Although i can backup these photos to icloud, it has only 5GB storage space. I don't want to purchase more storage space because it's too expensive. Luckily, i found this wonderful tool, it can selectively back up my photos and also i can preview them.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 13