Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

127 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-01-14
Best whatsapp transfer tool between android and iOS.
by Prutuo

I want to transfer whatsapp data from Huawei to iPhone 11 and, yes, the tool iCareFone does a good job as it claims.

2020-01-08
iPad unable to back up to iCloud
by Ankush

my ipad is unable to back up data to icloud due to insufficient storage space. Well, i wanna say, iCarefone is a total free backup tool without any storage limitation. Strongly recommend!

2020-01-08
Very quickly migrate whatsap message.
by Oscar

I want to sell the old android phone but only keep whatsapp data, luckily, this tool helps me to do it.

2020-01-08
It's great to transfer whatsapp attachment from LG to iPhone XR.
by George

I have an old LG, and I'm afraid that it's hard to extract whatsapp messages from it. But finally, I find one to recover.

2020-01-04
Give it a try,migrate whatsapp from iPhone 7Plus to new iPhone 11
by Russel

I search google howo to transfer whatsapp from ios to ios and then this tool surprises me because transfer quickly

2020-01-04
Owesome guys,transfer whatsapp messages from LG to iPhone XR
by Betty

I have to say, it is a good experience to use such software. I bought a new iphone XR and don't want to delete old message from old LG, so this greatly solved my problem.

2019-12-31
Quite easy to transfer WhatsApp messages from iPhone to Android.
by Petersoe

I bought another samsung note 10 and wanted to transfer WhatsApp messages from iPhone XR. Undoubtedly, iCareFone greatly functions.

2019-12-27
Free Backup software
by Jeramiah

I have too many photos stored my iPhone X. Although i can backup these photos to icloud, it has only 5GB storage space. I don't want to purchase more storage space because it's too expensive. Luckily, i found this wonderful tool, it can selectively back up my photos and also i can preview them.

2019-12-24
Trustworthy, you can try, guys.
by Ureal

Transfer WhatsApp messages to my new iPhone 11 pro max, totally works!!!

2019-12-23
Good to try, because it is able to move data from WhatsApp on Android to iPhone.
by Russle

Wonderful to have a test on this software, can't imagine, WhatsApp attachments are all transferred to my new iPhone.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 13