Tenorshare iCareFone Tenorshare iCareFone(Mac) User Reviews

146 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-05-19
so far so good
by Sandra

it is an easy to use app for me to manage my media data without much efforts. it does what is says and does a great job. The only thing I would like to tell the developer that can you support more media files. Thx

2020-04-23
Amazing to copy chat history from android to iphone x.
by Yoe

I know there is no so good tool like icarefone that can help me to transfer. Move to ios doesn't work totally

2020-04-23
This tool is great and all of whatsapp messages are migrated successfully.
by Selinae

I just boutht a new samsung S20 and want to transfer old chats from my old huawei.

2020-04-16
Just copy old whatsapp conversation from old android.
by Thrand

Newly bought an iphone xr, and want to migrate old chat from whatsapp on Samsung S8. Great, this really does a good job.

2020-04-10
Successfully migrate message on whatsapp to new iPad
by Yeakiy

Just holding a new 2020 iPad Pro and now all whatsapp data are transferred without any issue.

2020-04-10
Great that whatsapp chat is totally copied.
by Uioe

I upgrade to new iPhone XR and want to save whatsapp messages from old android. Very quickly, this works!!!

2020-04-10
So good to recommend, guys!!!
by Lisene

I bought such a great tool to help me transfer whatsapp from old android to new samsung s10.

2020-03-31
totally migrate whatsapp from iPhone 6s to iPhone 11.
by Loefd

Although used the iPhone 6S for a long period of time and bought iPhone 11 finally.Luckily, my old whatsapp can be totally transferred to new iPhone.

2020-03-31
Move whatsapp messages to new Samsung galaxy S10.
by Poreehs

Bought a new android phone and amazing, icarefone is a good tool to help me get those data from old to new one.

2020-03-31
Help me transfer whatsapp from Samsung to iPhone 11
by Alenen

I upgraded to a new iPhone 11 and want to save old whatsapp messages, this software really did a good job.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 15