Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

108 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-12-23
Good to try, because it is able to move data from WhatsApp on Android to iPhone.
by Russle

Wonderful to have a test on this software, can't imagine, WhatsApp attachments are all transferred to my new iPhone.

2019-12-20
worth the price!
by Kelly Clarkson

I use this tool to backup whatsapp successfully. Without iCarefone, I cannot backup whatsapp to iCloud because it always stuck on 100+ mb (5% or 9%) for hours!

2019-12-20
Nice to have this handy transfer whatsapp data from Huawei to iPhone 11.
by Nerren

It's my first time to transfer data from whatsapp to new iphone, totally succeed.

2019-12-20
whatsapp transfer, powerful tool, highly recommed to you.
by Selinae

It's a good software to help me and this is a perfect experience

2019-12-17
This is totally a good software to transfer whatsapp messages to iphone.
by Adan

It doesn't take me some time to transfer old android whatsapp messages to my iPhone 11

2019-12-17
Really helpful to transfer whatsapp contacts to my new iPhone.
by Lee

I just change a new iphone from an old android lg phone, and this software works fine.

2019-12-13
Never thought it worked on transferring whatsapp.
by Nuulles

It is useful to transfer from my old android phone to new iPhone 11.

2019-12-13
So easy and quick to transfer whatsapp messages.
by Taashed

Wow, it's very fast to transfer whatsapp from samsung to iPhone 11.

2019-12-13
Free backup tool
by Adrienne

Unlike iTunes, iCareFone makes it easier to manage your iOS data. one-click to backup your data including photos, contacts, etc. On top of that, it is a totally free tool.

2019-12-11
Thanks this software to help me transfer whatsapp message to another android phone.
by Doesitself

I have two phones, recently I bought a samsung galaxy note 10, and prepare to transfer whatsapp message from an old iphone 5, iCareFone indeed does its job.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 11