Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

79 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-08-23
WhatsApp Transfer
by Haig Vartan

I used to be an Android user and now want to change to an iPhone, WhatsApp is the only app I want to transfer as it is important to my business. I have tried Apple's Move to iOS, but it is a little complicated to use, iCareFone is much easier and better. Besides, it can also transfer from iPhone to iPhone, iPhone to Android and Android to Android, love it so much.

2019-08-22
Great
by Martin

I have purchased this product so that I can transfer my whatsapp chats from my iPhone 5s to my new Samsung Galaxy S10e.

2019-08-20
Free Backup
by Ward

I have iphone16G , I'm going to format it,so I need to make back up for whats app and everything. I watched many ads online and want to find a software that can provide free service to back up files. Luckily, i found icareFone, which can make a backup for free.

2019-08-08
Great tool!
by Phillips

This software is very simple to use. It just took me a few minutes to transfer hundreds of music files. And also it has an excellent function, that is its free backup feature. You can use it to seletively back up your files from iOS devices to computer.

2019-08-02
So Cool
by Boghos Lucineh

I tried the free version first and found that icarefone is really a flawless software tool. Then I purchased it to transfer my whatsapp, it works well, too. Trust me, the software will not let you down.

2019-07-30
Well done
by Harris

Just one-click, i transfered my whatsapp data from iPhone tp computer very quickly. And i don't need to rely on iTunes to transfer whatsapp data any more!

2019-07-25
Well done!
by Kelly

just one click, it transfers WhatsApp from my old iPhone to new iPhone

2019-07-23
Good
by Emile

iCareFone has a wonderful function, that is, it supports selectively back up data. I just want to back up some of important whatsapp data instead of the whole data on my iPhone.

2019-07-18
Excellent
by Frankie

Help me to restore WhatsApp Backup to my new iphone.

2019-07-16
5 star iOS backup tool
by Daniel

The program is equipped with such tools that helps you to manage different type of files, for example,photos, videos and so on.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8