Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

129 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-03-31
totally migrate whatsapp from iPhone 6s to iPhone 11.
by Loefd

Although used the iPhone 6S for a long period of time and bought iPhone 11 finally.Luckily, my old whatsapp can be totally transferred to new iPhone.

2020-03-31
Move whatsapp messages to new Samsung galaxy S10.
by Poreehs

Bought a new android phone and amazing, icarefone is a good tool to help me get those data from old to new one.

2020-03-31
Help me transfer whatsapp from Samsung to iPhone 11
by Alenen

I upgraded to a new iPhone 11 and want to save old whatsapp messages, this software really did a good job.

2020-03-24
Finally copy conversation from iphone to new iphone.
by Gween

This tool helped me to transfer whatsapp information to my iPhone 11 Pro very quickly.

2020-03-24
Amazing,transfer whatsapp history to my new android.
by Sweiek

I just bought a new Samsung S10 and need to move whatsapp chatsa history to new andorid phone.

2020-03-22
sync contacts from ipad to iphone
by Philip Whiliams

I lost my iphone contacts but kept contacts on ipad. with this icarefone, I transfer contacts from ipad to iphone sucessfully without icloud or itunes.

2020-03-20
Whatsapp data transfer,great.
by Mekou

I finally transfer whatsapp message from android to another new Samsung Galaxy Note.

2020-03-20
Transfer WhatsApp chat history from android 6.0 to iPhone 7.
by Yoe

I just change an iPhone 7 and want to transfer old whatsapp chat from LG.

2020-03-10
Works perfectly.
by David

As an iOS file manage software, i use it to manage my media file on my iphone. very convenient.

2020-03-10
Great transfer tool
by Joy Michelle

I followed the directions and transfer WhatsApp between my iPhone X and Xiaomi successfully.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 13