Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

51 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-25
Fantastic!
by legend

There are a lot of pictures on my mobile phone. I don’t know how to backup them for it for a long time. Because it is very troublesome to use itunes, it will make the computer load slower, and icloud backup space is limited, i have to spend money to buy extra storage. By chance, I found out that this free software solved my problem.

2019-04-25
Transfer my resumes
by Dali

I quit my job several days ago and now I have to send a resume to companies. But most of my different kind of resumes were on my computer and I have to transfer them to my iPhone when I was out.This iCareFone helped me a lot to transfer them fast and save.

2019-04-24
Transfer ffast and remove duplicate things

I have to transfer lots of my duplicate files on my iphone to clean some storage.This iCareFone is very useful. It can not only can help me to transfer those files but automatically remove duplicates during the transfer. It really save my time.

2019-04-23
transfer my secret
by Din

icarefone helped me to transfer some of my "secret" to other device fast and safe to avoid being seen by my parents.

2019-04-22
rescue from apple logo stuck
by Eda

My iPhone was stuck in apple logo when i restart it and I don't know how to deal with it. This icarefone can help me out of this awkward situation within few minutes.It's fast and helpful.

2019-04-19
Fix my apple logo stuck problem
by Din

Recently, my iPhone is always stuck in apple logo when I restart it and it took a long time to restore. With this iCareFone, I can fix this annoying problem quickly and safe. It worth a try.

2019-04-18
transfer quick without data loss
by Ly

I've made several videos with my mac and I need to transfer them to my iPhone in urgent. iCareFone is a great choice to deal with it.

2019-04-17
Transfer selectively
by Julie

iCareFone allowed me to transfer some of files from my iPhone. And I can transfer it quickly and selectively.It's really useful for me to transfer some photos with my friends.

2019-04-16
Transfer fast and safe
by Bim

iCareFone is a great tool for me to transfer a number of files within minutes when I was out and need to spare more space to store more files.It's great to use for a photographer.

2019-04-15
Backup free and transfer fast
by Dam

iCareFone is a great tool for me to bulk manage some files on my iPhone fast and simly.