Tenorshare 4uKey for Android Tenorshare 4uKey for Android(Mac) User Reviews

91 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-05-19
Great customer and prompt customer service and suppprt
by Andrew kearney

They have great software and prompt customer service when compatibility issues should arise. Will definitely purchase needed software from again

2020-04-23
I forgotten my password
by Nikko

I have a Samsung j2 prime and i forget the password please help me

2020-04-22
Good Product
by ResetFree

Very good

2020-04-14
good product
by Amulya

Well, i think this might be one of the disasters to common Android users when they forgot the password to unlock phone screen. Luckily, this wonderful tool save me!

2020-04-14
Unlock my Samsung s10 quickly
by Kevin Smith

i know, there are free tutorials online, but i am just kind of lazy, i'm willing to buy the unlock tool to remove the passcode, simple & time-saving.

2020-04-07
Good
by New1

Very good

2020-04-05
Vivo v17 pro
by Guddu patel

My vivo v17pro forget password but i have google account account in my vivo v17 pro so plzzz help me

2020-04-01
unlock my huwei p20 successfully
by Jason

Thank you so much! I just wanted to leave a comment letting everyone know this solved my issues! Thank you!!!

2020-03-05
"unlock my android phone successfully
by Jeremy Henson

I bought a used oppo reno2 from my friend. Now the phone is locked with a pattern and my friend forgot it. "

2020-03-05
gooooood
by Ritwij Sinha

I had go through all the process. Step 3 (remove screen lock) worked. Thanks,

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10