Tenorshare 4uKey for Android User Reviews

57 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-06-14
Remove locked android screen password in minutes
by Rina

I want to play games with my mom's android but I cannot unlock it and my mom is out for a while. Luckily, I found this android screen unlocker online and it removed the locked android at once. It's great.

2019-06-03
Bypass locked android screen fast and easy
by Yury

My child reset my locked android screen by accident when she was 5, and obviously I cannot wipe out it by now. With this 4uKey for Android, I can easily bypass it and use it as normal. It's useful.

2019-05-30
Bypass locked android screen
by Bamie

I reset my android locked screen password to prevent my son playing games. But this is shooting myself in the foot. i cannot remember the new password I set. With this 4uKey for Android, I can easily bypass my locked android screen.

2019-05-23
Unlock lg
by Yvy

I change a new LG and set a locked screen passcode last night. But my memory was erased when I got up this morning. Fortunately, I found 4uKey for Android which allowed me to unlock the locked screen within several steps.

2019-05-21
Wipe out locked samsung
by Peter

My samsung screen was frozen and I cannot wipe out the locked screen right now, This 4uKey for Android is useful which I can use to unlock the frozen locked screen. It's fast and safe.

2019-05-20
Unlock android locked screen
by san

I want to play games with my mom's android right now but she always change her locked screen password, I have to try every effort to unlock it. By now, I can wipe out it with this 4ukey for android which is easy and fast.

2019-05-16
Awesome!
by Jaye

This 4uKey for Android got me out of an awkward situation that I cannot purchase something online with my locked frozen android screen. It can wipe out the locked screen password for me fast and safe. It's awesome.

2019-05-15
Unlocked
by Timmy

I used to use an Android to store some files which are very important to me but now I cannot remember the locked screen password. With this 4uKey for Android, I can easily unlock this locked android easily and fast. It's good to use.

2019-05-09
One click to unlock
by Bin

I've been to abroad for a couple of weeks and when I come back, I cannot remember my android password. This 4uKey for android is really a useful tool to solve this problem.

2019-04-30
Removal
by Grey

My father's android stuck and cannot unlock the locked screen. This 4uKey for android is really a good tool to help to remove the locked screen password.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6