Tenorshare 4uKey for Android User Reviews

50 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-05-15
Unlocked
by Timmy

I used to use an Android to store some files which are very important to me but now I cannot remember the locked screen password. With this 4uKey for Android, I can easily unlock this locked android easily and fast. It's good to use.

2019-05-09
One click to unlock
by Bin

I've been to abroad for a couple of weeks and when I come back, I cannot remember my android password. This 4uKey for android is really a useful tool to solve this problem.

2019-04-30
Removal
by Grey

My father's android stuck and cannot unlock the locked screen. This 4uKey for android is really a good tool to help to remove the locked screen password.

2019-04-28
unlock my second-hand android
by Fin

I bought a new second-hand android for work. And I always forgot the locked screen ps of it This 4uKey for android is really helpful for me to get them back.

2019-04-26
Wipe out locked android
by Helin

My android stuck and cannot unlock the locked screen.This 4uKey for android helped me to wipe out it fast within a few steps.It's good to use.

2019-04-25
Remove my android tablet locked screen ps
by Adem

i save some files on my android tablet which are needed to be sent to others right now but my brain is wired to forget the locked screen ps. This 4uKey for android is really helpful for me to unlock it within minutes.

2019-04-22
Unlock my son's android
by Aom

4uKey for android is a great tool for me to unlock my son's android which fell down from his bed on the game and the screen frozen. It really help him to get out of his frustration.

2019-04-19
Skip android locked screen ps
by Isly

4uKey for Android is a great tool for me to skip my forgotten ps on my android locked screen. It's good to use when you forgot the ps and in urgent.

2019-04-18
simple to unlock
by Alleny

4uKey for android is a useful software to unlock my android with simply several steps. It's quick and safe.

2019-04-17
Unlock a broken android screen
by Daisy

My android fell down from a desk by accident and the screen is frozen. I cannot unlock my ps with that frozen screen. This 4uKey for android helped me out.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5