Tenorshare 4uKey for Android User Reviews

69 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-11-24
Unlock My Huawei Mate30 Pro Quickly
by Eminem

It is very simple to operate. You can bypass the lock screen password of the mobile phone by connecting it to the computer via USB

2019-11-17
Great
by Nick

Well, this software did help me remove my LG phone's password.

2019-10-27
unlock my huawei mate 10
by Annette

Great tool, it helped me remove the screen password,money-saving and time-saving!

2019-10-22
Well worth the money
by Adrienne

I have a Samsung G S3 and need to get it unlocked because i forget the screen password. 4ukey easily solve the problem . I don't need to know any technical knowledge.

2019-10-17
I have no idea how to bypass the Google account verification FRP
by Samantha

4uKey for Android deleted the samsung account without password very quickly so that i can finally control my device.

2019-10-17
my samsung galaxy s7 was locked after too many wrong password attempts.

At the beginning, I just scoured through the FAQ and found some useful info on service providers but wasn't able to find info on where to unlock phones. Recommended by my friends, i used this software to unlock my phone screen successfully.

2019-09-16
Quick and Simple!
by Young

What i need to do is just connect my android phone to the computer, and follow the instruction of 4ukey. Only 3 simple steps, i removed the screen lock successfully.

2019-09-03
Nice!
by Veronica

It's a great software! It helped me remove the FRP lock on my Samsung Galaxy S8 .

2019-09-03
Easy and quick
by Norvin

I forgot passcode and cann't access to android phone. I'm afraid of losing my data if i sent it to repair shop. Lucikly, 4ukey did help me unlock it without data loss.

2019-08-08
Unlock FRP
by Hakob Hamlet

My samsung was locked and I also forgot my Google account password, it seems there is no way to recover this device. Luckily, I found that 4uKey for Android can help remove Google FRP although you need to purchase a license first.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7