Tenorshare 4uKey for Android User Reviews

53 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-05-21
Wipe out locked samsung
by Peter

My samsung screen was frozen and I cannot wipe out the locked screen right now, This 4uKey for Android is useful which I can use to unlock the frozen locked screen. It's fast and safe.

2019-05-20
Unlock android locked screen
by san

I want to play games with my mom's android right now but she always change her locked screen password, I have to try every effort to unlock it. By now, I can wipe out it with this 4ukey for android which is easy and fast.

2019-05-16
Awesome!
by Jaye

This 4uKey for Android got me out of an awkward situation that I cannot purchase something online with my locked frozen android screen. It can wipe out the locked screen password for me fast and safe. It's awesome.

2019-05-15
Unlocked
by Timmy

I used to use an Android to store some files which are very important to me but now I cannot remember the locked screen password. With this 4uKey for Android, I can easily unlock this locked android easily and fast. It's good to use.

2019-05-09
One click to unlock
by Bin

I've been to abroad for a couple of weeks and when I come back, I cannot remember my android password. This 4uKey for android is really a useful tool to solve this problem.

2019-04-30
Removal
by Grey

My father's android stuck and cannot unlock the locked screen. This 4uKey for android is really a good tool to help to remove the locked screen password.

2019-04-28
unlock my second-hand android
by Fin

I bought a new second-hand android for work. And I always forgot the locked screen ps of it This 4uKey for android is really helpful for me to get them back.

2019-04-26
Wipe out locked android
by Helin

My android stuck and cannot unlock the locked screen.This 4uKey for android helped me to wipe out it fast within a few steps.It's good to use.

2019-04-25
Remove my android tablet locked screen ps
by Adem

i save some files on my android tablet which are needed to be sent to others right now but my brain is wired to forget the locked screen ps. This 4uKey for android is really helpful for me to unlock it within minutes.

2019-04-22
Unlock my son's android
by Aom

4uKey for android is a great tool for me to unlock my son's android which fell down from his bed on the game and the screen frozen. It really help him to get out of his frustration.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6