Tenorshare 4uKey for Android Tenorshare 4uKey for Android(Mac) User Reviews

165 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-05-27
Awesome app
by Pamela Johnstone

It‘s sooooo amazing! I was locked out of my Google account after my phone was factory reset. This app successfully helped me bypass the Google account verification!!! Thanks so much.

2022-05-17
Reset my Samsung Phone Successfully
by Payton Dolenar

I'm happy to report that I've reset my Samsung phone successfully with your software! Thanks a lot! It saved me for a second time.

2022-05-09
Cool Android Phone Unlocker
by Rowan Hodges

Worked well for me. Highly recommend it to all kinds of people who want to remove the screen lock on Android without passwords.

2022-04-28
Unlock My Phone!
by Kevin Wilson

I forgot my screen lock password, so I used 4ukey for Android to remove it. Without this app, I couldn't have unlocked my device. Thanks a lot!!!!

2022-04-07
Amazing app
by Diana Novak

Amazing app!!! It helped me remove the screen lock when I was locked out of my phone. Thanks a lot!!!

2022-03-18
it works ! I know now which software I can trust.
by PHilippe

Congratulations! Thanks to your assistance and software, I was able to recover my tablet by bypassing the FRP, even this product code was not listed on the supported Samsung devices. The procedure was easy to follow and finally,

2022-02-16
It Helped me out!
by Maeve Cronin

My phone was locked. I've tried factory resetting but it failed. Thankfully this tool helped me out!!!

2022-02-11
Great
by arth

The software worked

2022-01-20
Get my phone unlocked
by Wynona

Hello! I've got Samsung s9 plus and I want to unlock pattern lock on the phone. And 4ukey for Android did it. Great product you provided.

2022-01-20
Thanks for your services
by Aaliya

Amazing work. My old Samsung phone was used several years ago and I cal still open it but with a pattern lock. With 4uKey for Android, now I have my phone unlocked without losing the data.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 17