Tenorshare 4uKey for Android Tenorshare 4uKey for Android(Mac) User Reviews

170 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-07-25
Successful at resetting Samsung phones
by Gideon Wilson

I was finally able to get my locked phones to work again. I was successful at resetting two Samsung A32 phones.

2022-07-07
Happy with this service
by Henry McKee

Though it was a bit complicated process, I finally got my Samsung S21 unlocked! Thanks a lot!

2022-07-03
Best there is
by Mpho

Ternoshare 4ukey for android the best software i ever use and just one button then boom everything is fixed nice and easy even my grandma can use it very straight forward and does all the work for you, and amazing 24/7 responce to customer thank you for the amazing software and service.

2022-06-03
Highly recomanded
by Mbark Ait saleh

Its safe, secure i remand it for everybody thnx Tenorshare.

2022-06-02
Highly recomanded
by Mbark Ait saleh

I like it safe secure just recomanded

2022-05-27
Awesome app
by Pamela Johnstone

It‘s sooooo amazing! I was locked out of my Google account after my phone was factory reset. This app successfully helped me bypass the Google account verification!!! Thanks so much.

2022-05-17
Reset my Samsung Phone Successfully
by Payton Dolenar

I'm happy to report that I've reset my Samsung phone successfully with your software! Thanks a lot! It saved me for a second time.

2022-05-09
Cool Android Phone Unlocker
by Rowan Hodges

Worked well for me. Highly recommend it to all kinds of people who want to remove the screen lock on Android without passwords.

2022-04-28
Unlock My Phone!
by Kevin Wilson

I forgot my screen lock password, so I used 4ukey for Android to remove it. Without this app, I couldn't have unlocked my device. Thanks a lot!!!!

2022-04-07
Amazing app
by Diana Novak

Amazing app!!! It helped me remove the screen lock when I was locked out of my phone. Thanks a lot!!!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 17