Tenorshare 4uKey for Android Tenorshare 4uKey for Android(Mac) User Reviews

120 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-07-29
Success! Happy to share with you.
by Saralina

I now have access to my Huawei mobile phone again. So impressed that it unlocked my phone. Can't wait to share with you guys.

2021-07-05
Good! Thank you.
by Alicia

Hi, I want to thank you to provide such good software for removing the pattern lock on my Samsung Galaxy 10. It really solves my problem.

2021-07-01
It works great.
by Elaine

Yes, this unlocker software successfully removes the fingerprint lock of the second-hand Samsung I got. It works so great. And it was recommended correctly.

2021-06-24
good job
by Caelie

Thanks, 4uKey for Android mac. So happy to get the screen lock out of my phone. I tried many times to unlock with what might be the correct password but failed. Hope this product will get better in the future.

2021-06-02
unlock phone
by lydiana

I forgot my Mi phone passcode and factory reseted it. And the problem is that I couldn't unlock it. This tool helped me out. I removed the screen password successfully and used it again.

2021-06-01
solved the problem
by Norbert

I solved the problem of the switch-off lock by causing a deep discharge. After that, the functionality of your software was fully effective.

2021-05-27
This is the only google bypass screen unlocked fro bypass software that actually works
by Jeremy Neeley

I've tried almost all methods of Google frp bypass and this is the only one that's worth it and not a waste of time

2021-05-19
worth of trying
by Richard

I have spent several hours trying to unlock my android phone but in veil. I found this and used it successfully. This software is a worth-of-trying method to unlocking phone problems.

2021-05-19
good tool
by Larus

It is such a good tool to help me unlock my phone with a damaged screen by using the computer. Thanks a lot...

2021-05-17
pattern lock
by Torny

I set a pattern lock on my old phone but can not remember it. 4uKey helps me remove the pattern lock. It is a great software to unlock phones.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12