Tenorshare 4uKey for Android User Reviews

87 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-04-14
Unlock my Samsung s10 quickly
by Kevin Smith

i know, there are free tutorials online, but i am just kind of lazy, i'm willing to buy the unlock tool to remove the passcode, simple & time-saving.

2020-04-07
Good
by New1

Very good

2020-04-05
Vivo v17 pro
by Guddu patel

My vivo v17pro forget password but i have google account account in my vivo v17 pro so plzzz help me

2020-04-01
unlock my huwei p20 successfully
by Jason

Thank you so much! I just wanted to leave a comment letting everyone know this solved my issues! Thank you!!!

2020-03-05
"unlock my android phone successfully
by Jeremy Henson

I bought a used oppo reno2 from my friend. Now the phone is locked with a pattern and my friend forgot it. "

2020-03-05
gooooood
by Ritwij Sinha

I had go through all the process. Step 3 (remove screen lock) worked. Thanks,

2020-02-21
bypass my lg phone screen password
by Jeremy

I bought this software because I can't reset my pin and I forgot password when I click that my screen turns black and resets.

2020-02-21
unlock my s7 successfuly
by Jack

I set a new lock screen password and I forgot it and now my phone is factory reset and I still need my old pattern to unlock the phone. Luckily, this tool removed the old pattern successfully

2020-02-12
solved my problem
by Alyssha Tam

It would be 5 star if the costs were lower. Overall it does what it claims and it has removed my forgotten screen password successfully.

2020-02-07
Very helpful
by Sudanim

Thanks guy because I'm already test and really useful for me now my zte phone is already unlock.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9