Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer(Mac) User Reviews

127 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-11-16
iCareFone was amazing and user-friendly
by Claire Wilson

The app I used was for transferring my WhatsApp data from my old Apple phone to my Android vivo phone. It was Amazing, it was easy and perfect.

2021-11-16
Very happy with the product
by Krishnan

I downloaded it for transferring my whatsapp backup from my android phone to iPhone and it worked perfectly well! Am very happy with the product.

2021-11-15
I love iCareFone!
by Natalie

WOWWW Amazing ! it actually worked transferring from android 11 to ios 15 ! I’m shocked, it’s like magic ! Thank you very much for your support !    

2021-11-15
Transfer WTSApp from Android to iOS
by Aurora

It worked perfectly fine, I will recommend it to my friends!

2021-11-12
iCareFone for WhatsApp transfer worked as described!
by Sai Gaddam

Genuine feedback.. I was indeed pleasantly surprised that the product worked so well. Thank you once again.

2021-11-12
Best Solution Offer in the Market
by Mario Mat

It’s an excellent option to migrate whatsapp information from Android to IOS, very useful for me with my Mate 20 Pro, finally can transfer all chats to my IPhone 12, it’s easy to use its guide step by step through the desktop program, no expert knowledge is necessary but if you have any doubt or issue the support team help immediate.

2021-11-10
Excellent job on this app!
by Valerie Rhanie

It transferred my data succesfully. Transferred over 150 chats and over 5 gbs photos. Soooo worth it!

2021-11-10
User friendly
by Kevin

The app worked really well. Waiting to use it again!

2021-11-10
Great product!
by Brigitte

 I acquired the app just to transfer my Whatsup data from Android to my iPhone, and it worked perfectly. Thanks a lot, you guys have a great product! 

2021-11-03
Quite helpful
by Alanna

I have used your product and it helped me very much

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 13