Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer(Mac) User Reviews

119 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-11-10
Great product!
by Brigitte

 I acquired the app just to transfer my Whatsup data from Android to my iPhone, and it worked perfectly. Thanks a lot, you guys have a great product! 

2021-11-03
Quite helpful
by Alanna

I have used your product and it helped me very much

2021-11-03
It worked perfectly
by Sophia

The program worked perfectly to transfer from Android to iPhone. 

2021-11-01
Worked perfectly fine
by Brandi

It worked perfectly fine. Transfered my WhatsApp from Android to iOS successfully.

2021-11-01
Problem solved!
by Lydia

We solve the problem together. Thanks for help.I ask and search how can i fix my "WhatsApp problem" but nobody could not solve. But thanks to your application, we solve problem. So thanks for everthing. I wish the best for you all.

2021-10-29
成功備份!
by 三寶

下班後回家立刻使用註冊碼嘗試回復備份,已成功,真的很感動!非常感謝!我也會推薦朋友使用的,再次,真的真的感謝!非常厲害!

2021-10-26
Very useful and easy to use
by Josiah

I switched from android to iPhone yesterday, and I googled how to transfer my whatsapp messages . Luckily I found this app and it worked. Soooooooo excited!

2021-10-20
Worked! Useful product
by Tim

I have used the product and it worked great! I only needed to do my one phone so no longer need anything further. Thank you and please confirm receipt.

2021-10-20
Good product
by Aria

Transferring WhatsApp is always a headache for me. Very happy that this product did solve my problem.

2021-10-18
Wonderful service!
by Amylie

It's very thankful for providing such a wonderful service for whatsapp messages restore. I used the services and successfully restored my messages from Android to IPhone.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12