Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer(Mac) User Reviews

127 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-02-01
I just want to export my WhatsApp chats
by Nancy

I'm looking for a way to export all my WhatsApp data to my laptop, my roommate recommend me iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer and it works very well. Thanks to your software!!! Really appreciate it!

2021-01-29
Yeah! It's a good choice!
by Jacob

Thanks to your software, my whatsapp messages have been exported to my computer. I saw many icarefone for whatsapp transfer reviews on google, and it really good as they said.

2021-01-28
New experience
by Gante

It's a new experience of transferring WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone. Cool! Nice try!

2021-01-26
WhatsApp Chats Transfer
by Lily

I just transferred WhatsApp chats from my iPhone 11 to iPhone 12. iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer is great! I will keep it on my computer.

2021-01-25
Thanks
by Glen

Thanks - have now copied what I need to my new phone. NB I have cancelled the thew renewal of subscription as all sorted. Thanks again!

2021-01-22
Export WhatsApp chats
by Yuri

I've exported my WhatsApp chats by using WhatsApp transfer, I just want to use Signal now... Thanks to your software!

2021-01-18
Amazing!
by Jessy

Thanks to your software, I just transffered my WhatsApp chats from Samsung S8 to my iPhone 12 pro! Never thought it would work, at least not so easy. But this really surprised me!

2021-01-13
Thank you for your time one more time!
by Mikhail

I should say that your program perfectly transferred WhatsApp data from Android phone to iPhone without any data loss.

2021-01-11
New experience
by Molly

I just tried your WhatsApp Transfer and it helped me export my WhatsApp photos to my computer. Besides, I saw many other features. I will try it in the future. Hope you guys have a nice day!

2021-01-09
Hey!
by Luis

Thanks to your WhatsApp transfer, I've transferred my WhatsApp data from Android to iPhone successfully. It's quite easy to use! Thanks again!

PREV 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 NEXT
/ 13