Tenorshare 4uKey User Reviews

51 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-05-15
Remove Apple ID successfully
by Yu

I have to remove my current Apple ID to change another one to download some games from other countries app store.But now I forgot the password of the current Apple ID and I'm in hurry.This 4uKey can help me to remove this Apple ID fast and safe. It's really good to use.

2019-04-28
I bought a new iPhone XR for my mama and she set up a very complicated screen passcode in case someone steal it.
by donald

But today she called me with my daddy's phone said she forgot the passcode and shecouldn't access the iPhone. I met the same trouble before so I used this tool to unlock the passcode finally my mama set a rather simple passcode

2019-04-09
I recovered many lost photos
by Sally

so amazing to watch those photos, I already forgot what was I look when I was young

2019-04-07
ipad mini icloud unlock please send my email software no email no password
by naina MOHAMED

ipad mini icloud unlock please send my email software no email no password

2019-04-02
Unlock Apple ID
by Lyn

iPhone passcode unlocker is a great tool to help me unlock my previous Apple ID then i can log in another one to play games.

2019-03-21
I am satisfied with the tool.
by Lory

Really helpful for me to remove the forgotten iPhone screen passcode.

2019-03-19
Nice Screen lock wiper.
by Frank

iPhone screen lock disabled is really a troublsome thing. But Tenorshare 4uKey is a professional tool to solve the screen passcode related issues.

2019-03-18
Remove forgot iPhone passcode in few seconds.
by Lucas

Forgot iPhone passcode and I am locked out of the iPhone. Thanks to Tenorshare 4uKey -iPhone Passcode Unlocker, I removed it easily.

2019-03-12
Reset forgotten passcode successfully!
by Tony

I forgot the screen passcode of my new iPhone, thanks to the iPhone screen passcode remove tool - Tenorshare 4ukey. It helped me removed the old passcode so that I can rest a new one.

2019-03-04
Unlock disabled iPhone in fast speed.
by Charlie

My iphone was disabled ... Thanks to Tenorshare 4uKey -iPhone passcode unlocker, I removed the old iPhone passcode.