Tenorshare 4uKey Tenorshare 4uKey (Mac) User Reviews

95 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-11-30
Such an important software
by Bagagem

Just followed the steps and here it goes, my iPhone screen is unlocked!

2020-11-13
9.3.5
by proximags

if you have a version that has the ability to do the same task but lower version of iOs, it would be much appreciated... thank you

2020-11-06
Great job!
by Alexander

Thanks for the very effective tool, as you definitely save my disabled iPhone X!

2020-10-20
unlocked my iphone XR passcodes successfully
by WD_prob

My naughty son changed the iPhone 11 lock screen passcode then he forgot it. I tried to enter the wrong password more than 10 times and soon I got a prompt “iPhone is disabled, connect to iTunes”.

2020-10-16
Fix Disabled iPhone
by Marissa

my iPhone x is disabled and says connect to iTunes. Tried to force restart and put iPhone into recovery mode but failed. I have no choice but to spend money to fix my iPhone. Luckily, this software fixed it successfully.

2020-09-25
great!!!
by Karle

Tried this on my old iphone 6s because screen was broken and i was unable to enter the passcode. This tool actually worked, it removed the passcode successfully! Thanks a lot.

2020-09-16
unlock iPad successfully
by Richard

I don't know if it's a bug. After updating my iPad to the iPadOS 14, i can't unlock the screen even though i entered the correct password. so I have to turn to 4uKey for help.

2020-09-16
Wonderfully simple!
by Brian Schwochert

Finally a reasonably priced product that does exactly what it says it does!!!

2020-09-11
THANK YOU!!!
by Morgan

Worked for me as well. Much better than running the iTunes to restore the iPhone.

2020-09-09
works 100%
by Christian Elbæk

This is not a scam, i used this software to unlock my sister's ipad. There is no problem.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10