Tenorshare 4uKey User Reviews

19 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-11-20
Reset My Disabled iPhone 8 plus to factory settings successfully!
by Julie

I typed wrong passcode to my iphone 8 plus screen, and then i find it was disabled for many hours. I searched that only factory reset can bypass the lock screen. I tried Tenorshare 4ukey, it really works. Thanks for the wonderful tool.

2018-11-19
Thanks~~~~
by Sophia

Thanks. My iPhone 6s has never been used for about half of year and forgot the passcode. Today I found it and it was disabled. But I finally fixed it with the this software

2018-11-06
Unlocked my iPhone without iTunes
by Judy

When my new iphone was disabled for my children's wrong passcode entering. i really thanks the great tool--Tenorshare 4uKey, it unlocked my old passcode.

2018-11-06
Los Mas GENIAL!!!!
by Erick Jose Vidal Sosa

La Prove en un Iphone 5s que se me bloqueo y use 4ukey y nama sun rato en lo que se descargava se reinici y ya puede usar mi iphone 5s como nuevo

2018-10-31
Reset my iphone 8 to factory settings
by Amy

actually, i don't know how to reset my locked iPhone 8 to factory settings, nut i am so lucky that i met Tenorshare 4uKey, it helped me to solve the problem.

2018-10-31
My iPhone 7 is disabled~~~
by Lisa

My iPhone 7 is disabled and can't connect to iTunes, I search on Google and use this program, it help me.

2018-08-14
Nice tool
by Alen Cooper

I removed the passcode from my disabled iPad successfully. Thank you guys!

2018-08-14
Great Program!!!!
by Linda

4uKey is very easy to use. And I am totally satisfied with the service. Thanks a lot!

2018-08-10
Thanks for fixing my disabled iPhone
by OIivia Chiao

iPhone was disabled and iTunes won't connect to it. Had no choice but resorted to 4uKey. Thank god, it successfully removed the touch ID.

2018-07-31
Nice Software.Great Customer Service!
by Darren

4 star for removing my passcode and 5 star for the timely and sweet customer service.