Tenorshare 4uKey Tenorshare 4uKey (Mac) User Reviews

170 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-06-14
Tenorshare 4uKey
by Blanka

Tenorshare 4uKey software unlocked my locked device as I forgot the password. I went through this method and completed the whole process successfully.

2022-05-20
Thank you!
by Pavel

Great product and easy to use. I managed to remove the second-hand iPhone locked with MDM and the latest version of IOS. Just follow the instructions and the magic is done by 4UKey software.

2022-05-12
Convenient
by Brittany

I purchased the product and would recommend other people to use it. I will also keep trying your products. Thank you!

2022-05-12
remove apple id
by Tarina

I have an apple id on my ipad that has not been used for a while. When I try to remove the apple id from my ipad by using this software, the whole process went very smoothly. I am totally satisfied with this.

2022-05-06
Reset iPhone
by Noreen

After I forgot the screen passcode, 4ukey did reset my iPhone and let me use it again. Purchase the software and solve my problem perfectly.

2022-05-06
Thank you
by Aden

Thank you and i have known how to use it and successfully unlock my iPhone. Very useful tool.

2022-05-06
4ukey
by Anne

works great on iphones

2022-04-23
Best product, amazing Customer Service
by martin campero

These guys are on point each and every time I have an issue, without hesitation they have ben willing to go above and beyond. This application has helped me provide refurbished devices to me family and to the need kids in my town, and for that I thank you very much. Keep up the good work. Respectfully, Martin Campero

2022-04-14
Thank you
by Cayle Grantham

Thank you for helping me unlock my iPhone 8 plus. After resolving any issues I had. The 4ukey program is the best choice for its purpose.. I recommend..

2022-04-11
Factory reset my iPhone
by Ada

I had to factory reset my iPhone but I just cannot connect it to iTunes to restore it. So i bought 4uKey software to remove the passcode I didn’t remember and reset it in a few minutes.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 17