Tenorshare 4uKey Tenorshare 4uKey (Mac) User Reviews

130 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-12-06
The product proved to be a life safer
by Aakash Sawant

4uKey allowed me to unlock/unstick my iPhone and I no longer need your monthly product subscription.

2021-12-06
Awesome app
by Ahmed Saber

The software did exactly what I wanted!!! I'm sooooooo satisfied with it and the service you provide.

2021-12-04
Works 100%!
by Beil

A software that can remove the screen lock of the iPhone 100%. I have tried it and it succeeds every time. I strongly recommend it.

2021-11-26
FIve stars to the 4uKey!
by Wilson

Your software did exactly what I wanted for my ONE time only use! I will recommend it to my friend who needs this service!!!

2021-11-26
It Works 100%!
by Shaffer

It doesn't matter if you forget your iPhone password, you can use this software to remove the screen lock, it works 100%!

2021-11-17
thank you
by Christie

This is a very simple operation software, you only need a USB data cable and a computer, you can remove the phone screen lock.

2021-11-13
Removing iPhone screen lock
by Burt

Forgetting the phone password is really troublesome, but fortunately, there is this software that can easily remove the screen lock.

2021-11-09
Save me a lot of money
by Aziz Masri

if i send my iphone to iphone specialist it will cost me more, this app is very easy to use.

2021-11-05
Remove screen lock
by Lewis

A very useful software, successfully removed my forgotten screen lock, but remember to back up your data.

2021-10-29
recommendable
by Perry

I sincerely recommend that you use this software to remove the screen lock on your iPhone. It is very easy to use and easy to operate.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 13