Tenorshare 4uKey User Reviews

61 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-10-21
Requires no technical skills
by Jaime

Easily to remove my lock screen passcode of iPhone x. Just 3 steps!!!

2019-10-19
Unlock Apple ID
by Aland

Unlock apple id

2019-09-25
it is not support my device
by Tarun yadav

its worth software

2019-08-20
Really a great software for Apple ID removal!!!
by Eddie Adu-GYamfi

Thank you, guys. I finally can use this iPhone without limitation after removing the Apple ID.

2019-08-02
I will always keep this software.
by Pearson

It only takes simple steps and a few minutes to bypass the locked screen. This saved me a trip to the apple store. Thank you to the people who made this,

2019-07-25
100% works!
by Kerry

My iphone X was frozen after entering wrong passcode for too many times! Luckily, 4ukey helped me remove the passcode successfully!

2019-07-16
Well Done!!!!
by Denny

unlock my iPhone screen passcode within half an hour

2019-07-12
Thanks
by Kohar

Thanks for your great software, please update it better and better, I will always be your fun!

2019-07-02
Very simple to use
by Nicky

4ukey help me unlock my Apple ID successfully! But pls note that before using this tool, you need to make a backup because it will erases all the data.

2019-06-18
remove stuck face id
by Shownu

I set a face id on my iPhone which made me convenient to unlock iPhone instead of tap passcode one by one. But sometimes you know it just stuck. With this iPhone passcode unlocker, I can easily remove it and then set a new one. It's great!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7