Tenorshare 4uKey User Reviews

82 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-06-29
100% satisfied
by Charlie

Yep, My iPad Mini screen lock is removed with this software

2020-06-29
positive experience
by Stoica

Great! My iPod touch was locked because I forgot my password and 4ukey let me to remove it.

2020-06-17
awesome
by Ivan

You product is absolutely awesome!!???? I can finally access my locked iPhone XR.

2020-06-13
iPhone 5S
by Dulip

iCloud unlocked

2020-04-28
Easy and Efficient!!!
by Marinda Genette

Unlock iPhone will not be a problem any more if you used this software: 4uKey.

2020-04-24
Compliqué !
by Robert damien

Je fais comme vous dites mais c'est très compliqué pour moi de régler ce souci là, s'il vous plait aidez moi... Je ne peux rien faire de mon Iphone 7. Je demande juste votre aide

2020-03-12
Great for mother!
by Harper

I can say this software is really great for a mother like me who has a 2 years old baby, she always play with my iPhone 7 and lock it as she don't know the password. With this software, I can let she play my phone whenever she like as I can unlock it easily. Thanks Tenorshare!

2020-03-04
Truthful Unlocker
by Jack

I have used many unlock tools to remove my iPhone 6 screen lock, but they only took away my money with nothing. Tenorshare 4uKey is the one truly solve my issue, I love it so much, thanks.

2020-02-28
great job!
by Noah

Never thought that there was a app could help me unlock an old iPhone 5s which has been put in my box for more than 3 years. Thanks for the great technology to remove the old Apple ID without password, great job!

2020-02-16
thank
by ly sokheng

ok

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9