Tenorshare 4uKey User Reviews

57 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-08-02
I will always keep this software.
by Pearson

It only takes simple steps and a few minutes to bypass the locked screen. This saved me a trip to the apple store. Thank you to the people who made this,

2019-07-25
100% works!
by Kerry

My iphone X was frozen after entering wrong passcode for too many times! Luckily, 4ukey helped me remove the passcode successfully!

2019-07-16
Well Done!!!!
by Denny

unlock my iPhone screen passcode within half an hour

2019-07-12
Thanks
by Kohar

Thanks for your great software, please update it better and better, I will always be your fun!

2019-07-02
Very simple to use
by Nicky

4ukey help me unlock my Apple ID successfully! But pls note that before using this tool, you need to make a backup because it will erases all the data.

2019-06-18
remove stuck face id
by Shownu

I set a face id on my iPhone which made me convenient to unlock iPhone instead of tap passcode one by one. But sometimes you know it just stuck. With this iPhone passcode unlocker, I can easily remove it and then set a new one. It's great!

2019-06-13
Remove Apple ID
by Tin

I want to change to a new apple id to download some games which I cannot download in the current region with the Apple ID but I forgot the original password. With this iPhone passcode unlocker, I can remove it quickly.

2019-06-11
Bypass locked screen
by Inyri

Sometimes, when I eating or playing games, it's really inconvenient to enter the number code to unlock my iPhone. But the fingerprint and face id cannot work occasionally. For this, I found this iPhone screen remover, which is a remover to bypass screen password instantly. It's convenient.

2019-05-23
Bypass iPhone locked screen
by Iny

My iPhone has stuck frequently when I try to unlock it recently, and this made me upset when I try to use it in urgent. With this 4uKey, I can bypass it anywhere and anyhow. It;s good to use.

2019-04-28
I bought a new iPhone XR for my mama and she set up a very complicated screen passcode in case someone steal it.
by donald

But today she called me with my daddy's phone said she forgot the passcode and shecouldn't access the iPhone. I met the same trouble before so I used this tool to unlock the passcode finally my mama set a rather simple passcode

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6