Tenorshare 4uKey Tenorshare 4uKey (Mac) User Reviews

189 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-12-02
Excellent
by Jessica

After removing the screen lock, I was able to enter my iPhone without the passcode. Thank you so much!

2022-11-24
Remove Apple ID as it says
by Lavy

I found the Remove Apple ID feature of 4uKey from a blog while trying to remove it from my iPhone without the password. It worked well. Thank you. I now have a new iPhone and set up with my new Apple ID account.

2022-11-11
Work
by Jean Philippe

I like your products and this works well. Thank you.

2022-11-05
4ukey for mac
by Kenny

Your software is awesome! It worked on my phone, perfectly and I was so relieved when I found you folks. You are on the top of my list when I, or my friends, require your services.

2022-11-04
Good product
by Gough

I got it working. I did the password unlock then the MDM remove and the iPad is all good. Thanks.

2022-10-21
Good
by Jame

Bought 4ukey and it did work with my iPhone. The passcode that I forgot was removed from my iPhone 13. I will purchase and use it again from your website if I or my friends meet the same passcode problem.

2022-10-09
Great!
by Austin Baker

It just does such a fantastic job. I’m so glad I found this software.

2022-10-09
Unlock iPad
by Nathaniel

Unlocked my iPad without the password I forgot! Worked as described! RECOMMENDED!

2022-09-19
4ukey and 4mekey ReiBoot
by Richard

Tenorshar This three product. They are very good to unlock your phones 4ukey is to unlock your iPhone 4mekey is to bypass any iCloud,ReiBoot is to flex your iPhone phones I have used all this software they are good software. Thank you for making this software for us. We engineer.s. Thanks tenorshar.

2022-09-09
Well enough

The best part is it can meet all my needs and every function fully works.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 19