Tenorshare TunesCare User Reviews

13 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare TunesCare

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-08-08
Fix error 4013
by Almast Perchuhi

I encountered "iTunes error 4013" when used iTunes to restore a backup file to my iPhone 6. I tried many methods, only Tunescare worked well and solved the issue, thanks a lot!

2019-07-18
Very easy to use.
by Frey

i downloaded the iTunes but cannot launch it, i tried many times but still fail. With the help of TunesCare, the iTunes run normally.

2019-07-12
TunesCare really care!
by Arax

My iTunes not working again and cannot fix the error by myself as I'm really not good at that kind of technology. I searched the solution from google and found TunesCare. Then, I tried the free option and it fixed the issue! I think it's worth purchasing the pro version.

2019-03-25
Solved
by ben

due to some unknown glitches, my itunes cannot recognize my iphone properly, With the mentality of trying, I bought this product. then, magic happens!

2019-03-19
Solved
by Paula

My itunes can recognize my iphone again after installed this tool! thanks!

2018-02-02
Very Good!
by Nick

I have tried to install iTunes on my PC several times but still failed. Luckily I got this free software, which solve all my problems without any efforts.

2018-01-21
Easy to use
by Julie

I can't sync my iPhone 6 to iTunes. Every time I connect my device my iTunes stops working and I have to force close the application. After fixing with TunesCare, now it works well.

2017-12-04
helpful software
by Chris

Bravo!!! With an incredibly simple UI and marvelously explained step-by-step instruction, TunesCare is definitely the best iTunes repair tool.

2017-10-26
Work like a charm!
by Mike

I used TunesCare to fix iTunes cannot read the content of my iPhone. It really works, thank you very much.

2017-08-03
useful, just simple for my needs
by Smith

Since I installed this powerful software, it fix my problem that iTunes sync session failed to start.

PREV 1 2 NEXT
/ 2