Tenorshare TunesCare User Reviews

9 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare TunesCare

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-02-02
Very Good!
by Nick

I have tried to install iTunes on my PC several times but still failed. Luckily I got this free software, which solve all my problems without any efforts.

2018-01-21
Easy to use
by Julie

I can't sync my iPhone 6 to iTunes. Every time I connect my device my iTunes stops working and I have to force close the application. After fixing with TunesCare, now it works well.

2017-12-04
helpful software
by Chris

Bravo!!! With an incredibly simple UI and marvelously explained step-by-step instruction, TunesCare is definitely the best iTunes repair tool.

2017-10-26
Work like a charm!
by Mike

I used TunesCare to fix iTunes cannot read the content of my iPhone. It really works, thank you very much.

2017-08-19
Great program
by Hokger

My iPod was synchronizing properly, but when complete I would have no music on my iPod. I tried every trouble-shooting method I could find on the internet and nothing worked. I downloaded TunesCare and ran the program and it resolved my problem. What a grȀP

2017-08-03
useful, just simple for my needs
by Smith

Since I installed this powerful software, it fix my problem that iTunes sync session failed to start.

2017-05-24
Best iTunes Repair Tool
by Lorry

I'm fed up with the iTunes mistake, thanks god I met Tenorshare TunesCare, no more iTunes errors again.

2017-04-12
I love TunesCare
by Nicson

To be honest, TunesCare is the best tool I have bought, it can fix all the itunes problems in just 1-click, unblievable!!!

2017-03-01
Works very well. Highly recommended.
by Cokle

Great iTunes repair tool. My iTunes stopped working every time I start it. After fixing it with TunesCare, now everything works well.