Tenorshare TunesCare User Reviews

25 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare TunesCare

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-12-13
Cool
by Robert Hazelly

Yes! It worked for me. I'm so happy because i can launch the iTunes successfully. Really appreciate this kind of iTunes repair tool.

2019-12-12
Fix iTunes Sync Problem Successfully
by Jack

Am I the only one who experienced "waiting for sync to start" and iTunes freezing when trying to sync their iphone? Not sure if it's a tweak I downloaded or what.. I try to use TunesCare to fix this problem, it succeeded and iTunes could sync my iOS devices successfully.

2019-08-08
Fix error 4013
by Almast Perchuhi

I encountered "iTunes error 4013" when used iTunes to restore a backup file to my iPhone 6. I tried many methods, only Tunescare worked well and solved the issue, thanks a lot!

2019-07-18
Very easy to use.
by Frey

i downloaded the iTunes but cannot launch it, i tried many times but still fail. With the help of TunesCare, the iTunes run normally.

2019-07-12
TunesCare really care!
by Arax

My iTunes not working again and cannot fix the error by myself as I'm really not good at that kind of technology. I searched the solution from google and found TunesCare. Then, I tried the free option and it fixed the issue! I think it's worth purchasing the pro version.

2019-03-25
Solved
by ben

due to some unknown glitches, my itunes cannot recognize my iphone properly, With the mentality of trying, I bought this product. then, magic happens!

2019-03-19
Solved
by Paula

My itunes can recognize my iphone again after installed this tool! thanks!

2018-02-02
Very Good!
by Nick

I have tried to install iTunes on my PC several times but still failed. Luckily I got this free software, which solve all my problems without any efforts.

2018-01-21
Easy to use
by Julie

I can't sync my iPhone 6 to iTunes. Every time I connect my device my iTunes stops working and I have to force close the application. After fixing with TunesCare, now it works well.

2017-12-04
helpful software
by Chris

Bravo!!! With an incredibly simple UI and marvelously explained step-by-step instruction, TunesCare is definitely the best iTunes repair tool.

PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3