Tenorshare TunesCare User Reviews

25 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare TunesCare

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-03-20
It fixed my iTunes.
by Tasha Williams

I was trying to sync music from my Mac to my iPhone, but it kept showing the message “iTunes cannot sync photos to the iPhone because your photos library is not yet available. Please try again later”

2020-02-25
fix itunes error
by kevin

I got the error "we've run into a problem. Please come back later" when i login to my itunes account on my laptop. To my surprise, it took tunescare only a few minutes to work out the problem.

2020-02-25
Easy to use
by javaliga

I purchased it to fix my iTunes because iTunes Music cannot Sync with my iPhone 6s. Can't find the songs on my iPhone. This tool help solve the problem. Thanks

2020-02-21
install itunes successfully
by Perry Williams

I can’t install iTunes on my Windows PC. It says “your system has not been modified”. So that i use this Tunescare to repair, yes, it succeeded!

2020-02-12
You deserve a LIKE
by Hanna

Thanks that worked perfectly. It fixed the problem of iTunes Not Responding

2020-02-12
Pretty good
by Herbalife

this is the very first time that i had problems with itunes. And u helped me fixed it.Thanks!

2019-12-26
resolve the wrong playlists issue
by Ricardo

I currently have a problem with the iTunes on my windows 10, where if I go into "Playlists" in Library, most of the playlist artwork is wrong as in it's displaying an artwork from another one of my playlist instead. TunesCare help me solved with the problem.

2019-12-23
fix my itunes error
by svoka

Awesome, it worked like charm!

2019-12-20
fix the annoying itunes sync problem
by Jennifer Gray

i want to update my iphone from to 12.3.1 to 13.3 via itunes but itunes is crashing on me every time i connect. My friend recommend this tunescare to me. Yes! It worked for me.

2019-12-20
Fix my iTunes to noraml
by LEO

I haven't upgrade my mac to Catalina, but my iPhone 11 is iOS 13.3. And the iTunes can't connect my iPhone 11 correctly so that I can't back up my iPhone 11. Thanks tunesgo, it reinstall my iTunes quickly and now it can back up my iPhone 11 properly.

PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3