Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android User Reviews

78 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-01-16
It's useful
by Bryan

After googling so many ways, I finally decided to try this program, this reliable tool really solves my problem now. To everyone who doesn't trust this tool, I hope you can try if your Samsung device goes wrong. Thanks Tenorshare team.

2021-01-09
Save my Samsung galaxy from dead
by H PM.

My Samsung galaxy is black and dead, no idea about how to get it on again. But reiboot android really saved my life bringing my phone back! Thank you so much again!

2020-12-29
Love these 100
by Anthony

I own Samsung samsung galaxy M51 and Samsung keyboard 5.0.35.17 looks to be missing. Painful a day and ReiBoot help me fix. Love ReiBoot team 100%

2020-12-24
Samsung S9
by Ellen

Thank you so much, I was able to get it fixed. Fortunately, that finally fixed it.

2020-12-16
What a great program
by Linda Lincoln

Been having on no command android screen a couple of hours, really got me crazy abt my Samsung S9. I have tried all common fixes... nothing worked!!! I find ReiBoot for Android and fix my s9 with it. Luckily, went past no command android screen. Thanks, Tenorshare

2020-12-03
Nice ReiBoot!
by Anex

Woow it is a really nice tool! My Samsung runs normally again. Big thanks & respects!

2020-11-30
Very very pleased
by Alice B.

This tool saved my day earlier this week so I want to share my experience. My Samsung stuck on the screen with android command error. The tool is so great. it brings my phone back to normal. Would be the first choice for my phone!!!

2020-11-17
My phone fixed by it thanks
by Bolt

my phone keeps popping up ims service keeps stopping after a new system update. Luckily fixed with this tool. Thanks

2020-11-13
The best solution
by Birdy

I've had the issue that no sound with my Samsung calling and it's very frustrating! I've used this tool. Tech help is very helpful! Thank you all for contacting me on how to solve my annoying issue. I will follow u!

2020-11-07
Just got fixed
by Darren Garnier

Omgg the program reiboot android is so nice!!! Kiss all staff. Completely get rid of Samsung flickering screen!!!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8