Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android User Reviews

86 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-01-14
Black Screen Issue Solved
by John Miller

Works well on my Google Pixel 5. It did fix the black screen issue though the process was a little complicated. Thanks a lot.

2022-01-11
Highly recommend this tool
by Brian Calvin

My phone got stuck on black screen and It helped fix issues without unnecessary delays!!! Highly recommend it!!!

2022-01-04
So far so good
by Daniel Evans

This tool has really helped boost my phone's performance. My phone now works much more quickly and efficiently.

2021-12-20
Exactly the help i needed
by Zachary Rarrick

Worked great!!! Fast and easy, with step by step instructions!!! Couldn't have asked for anything better, thank u Tenorshare!!!

2021-10-20
It worked great
by Brandon

I really appreciate with the result. Thank you so much for the serive you've provided.

2021-04-08
Samsung keeps restarting
by metaj

My Samsung phone keeps restarting after updating. And I can’t solve it completely. It is so frustrating and annoying. This tool takes me out form this trouble. Thanks so much!

2021-02-21
Huawei recovery mode
by Daniela

Enter recovery mode successfully with ReiBoot, and thanks to the immediate technical support, I can connect Huawei properly.

2021-01-29
Overall good
by Milton

Everything is fine, free and paid functions. But hope it can support more devices.

2021-01-16
It's useful
by Bryan

After googling so many ways, I finally decided to try this program, this reliable tool really solves my problem now. To everyone who doesn't trust this tool, I hope you can try if your Samsung device goes wrong. Thanks Tenorshare team.

2021-01-09
Save my Samsung galaxy from dead
by H PM.

My Samsung galaxy is black and dead, no idea about how to get it on again. But reiboot android really saved my life bringing my phone back! Thank you so much again!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9