Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android User Reviews

92 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-05-01
This is amazing !!
by Ramila Wijesuriya

Wow this is a life saver. Fixed my phone in seconds. Thank you very much !!

2022-04-15
Fix Samsung stuck at logo
by James Alegre

My problem is that my Samsung phone automatically restarted and stuck at the startup screen. I tried pressing Power button and volume up to hard reset it, but it didn't work. So I download this app and I actually thought this app won't work, but it turned out that it did help me get rid of the problem.

2022-04-02
Clear and descriptive, helped a lot
by Barrett Axford

Very clean with a straightforward description of the steps to repair the system. And finally, my Samsung returns to normal.

2022-03-15
Simple and effective
by Andrew Wright

My phone was stuck on Recovery mode and this tool help me get rid of it. It's a nice choice if you want to get your phone out of recovery mode.

2022-03-02
Fixed Boot Loop Issue
by Jayden Perry

My Samsung Note 20 was stuck in a weird boot loop...Thankfully this tool saved my device!!!

2022-02-09
Recommended
by Sam Totaro

The app has proved to be very helpful in fixing the black screen error though the steps were a bit complicated, so I rate it all the five stars.

2022-01-14
Black Screen Issue Solved
by John Miller

Works well on my Google Pixel 5. It did fix the black screen issue though the process was a little complicated. Thanks a lot.

2022-01-11
Highly recommend this tool
by Brian Calvin

My phone got stuck on black screen and It helped fix issues without unnecessary delays!!! Highly recommend it!!!

2022-01-04
So far so good
by Daniel Evans

This tool has really helped boost my phone's performance. My phone now works much more quickly and efficiently.

2021-12-20
Exactly the help i needed
by Zachary Rarrick

Worked great!!! Fast and easy, with step by step instructions!!! Couldn't have asked for anything better, thank u Tenorshare!!!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10