Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android User Reviews

99 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-10-09
Awesome! Thanks
by Callie Sutton

I bet it's the best android repair system!

2022-08-26
Satisfactory
by Blake Booth

Indeed it really can recover my deleted data.

2022-08-19
Exceeded expectation
by Rene Matthews

Well, I just bought it for trying. But it does surprise me. It's helpful, thx.

2022-08-12
great tool
by Rene Hardy

My phone is old and buggy but it's precious to me. Thanks for fixing my problems.

2022-07-25
Works great so far
by Wilfred Portugal

Works great so far. But it currently does not support fix system issues of Android phone other than Samsung, and that's the only thing which needs to be improved.

2022-07-07
Quick and Responsive
by Brian Potter

My Samsung Galaxy was running slow or acting up and this software fixed issues as it states it is doing. Now my phone performance is good and fast.

2022-06-29
Good
by Junly

Thanks for the ReiBoot, save my data.

2022-05-01
This is amazing !!
by Ramila Wijesuriya

Wow this is a life saver. Fixed my phone in seconds. Thank you very much !!

2022-04-15
Fix Samsung stuck at logo
by James Alegre

My problem is that my Samsung phone automatically restarted and stuck at the startup screen. I tried pressing Power button and volume up to hard reset it, but it didn't work. So I download this app and I actually thought this app won't work, but it turned out that it did help me get rid of the problem.

2022-04-02
Clear and descriptive, helped a lot
by Barrett Axford

Very clean with a straightforward description of the steps to repair the system. And finally, my Samsung returns to normal.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10