Tenorshare UltData User Reviews

17 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-12-06
Accessed to iCloud backup
by Jason

i really want to preview the files in my iCloud backup, and i want to restore some of them t my device. But iCloud can only restore all the files. But eventually i succeeded with Tenorshare UltData! It can selectively restore data from both iTunes and iCloud backup.

2018-12-05
Really easy tool in data recovery
by Romeo

i have not backup my iphone 8 data before, but l lost all my photos suddenly, i used tenorshare ultdata retrieved all them back by scanning my device directly!so magical!

2018-12-04
Recovered my contacts successfully!
by Ross

I am a business man, so you know how important the contacts to me, but i lost all of them after ios 12 upgrading. That's terrible!! Thanks to Tenorshare UltData, i find all my contacts back. Thank you.

2018-11-19
Awesome program!
by Aria

I give this program 4.5 stars all the way because It recovered so much lost data!! I'm able to download my iCloud backup also. (The only thing I want you guys to improve is making the scanning takes less time, My device storage is over 70GB. ) Tenorshare Ultdata really saved me from lots of troubles.

2018-11-07
Extracted photos from my iCloud backup successfully!
by Eric

My iPhone 8 was stolen yesterday, that means I lost all my files...The most important thing is all my baby's photos have gone! But I remember i backed up to iCloud, that is the lucky thing. I tried the third party tool--Tenorshare Ultdata to extract from iCloud backup. It works!! Thanks God.

2018-11-01
God!! Find my photos back!
by Shelly

I really love taking photos to remember good scenery, but all the photos has gone after the factory reset(yes, i forgot to do backup). But the ending is good, because i found them back with Tenorshare UltData. Cool!

2018-10-31
Recovered lost data successfully
by Tony

i have upgraded to ios 12 on my iPhone X last week, but i am not the lucky boy, all of my photos has gone !! Thanks god, i met Tenorshare UltData, it recovered them all. That's really a magical tool.

2018-05-31
recover iPhone 7 data successfully
by Dave

This is the first time that I try to use third party software to recover lost data. I didn't do it right at first and when the customer service taught me through email, I just successfully recovered deleted iPad photos.

2018-03-18
Good program!! Helps people to recover deleted files.
by Jeromy

I have been going crazy over this tool!!!! Thanks :D

2018-03-05
Fantastic Software
by Channing

Excellent product. It recovers whicever i have deleted in my iphone. It's very useful.