Tenorshare UltData Tenorshare UltData(Mac) User Reviews

192 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-12-17
Amazing product
by Olusey

I thought I have lost my data completely, doubted at first. Thanks guys for bringing my data back, it was so amazed to see my pictures retrieved, it worth buying your product.

2022-09-30
tried ti, it's good
by Tristan

2.My phone app crashed and all my contacts disappeared. When I was helpless, I see ultdata on Google and tried it. It helped me to get back the contacts for free, but there is a charge to restore the contacts to the phone. I didn't hesitate to buy it! So awesome this software!

2022-09-30
nice recovery
by Mendalis

I was so sad that some photos were missing when I transferred data to my new iphone 14. But ultdata helped me to retrieve these photos. Great!

2022-08-05
Thumbs up
by Jenny Morrow

It's good, I think it's worth paying. And my data is priceless lol.

2022-07-29
Helpful
by Celia

I saw this program on the YT and follow the video steps to restore my data. Sooner or later all done. Highly recommended!

2022-06-30
useful
by Bioon

It's useful. Successfully find my contacts back. Thanks, bro.

2022-06-30
Great product deft recommend
by Devon

Need to unlock a iPhone I bought online this products did exactly what I needed an it was simple an easy to understand an costumer service was great an quick to help when I ordered the wrong version

2022-06-24
fast recovery
by gResk

Thank you tenorshare. It's a good app, I get all my travel photos back. So happy about that. Thank you tenorshare team!

2022-02-28
Nice app
by Buiren

The steps are easy. They have the detailed guide on how to use this product. I tried the “recover from iTunes backup” feture, which works well.

2022-02-28
Lifesaver
by Lolidj

It’s my lifesaver. My phone crashed yeterday and I lost some important screenshots. Luckily!!!!I got them back using this software. Must try it if you lost your iphone data.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 20