Tenorshare UltData User Reviews

137 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-09-16
I have an iPhone 6s running iOS 14GM
by Cunny

This helped me to recover deleted files on my newly updated iPhone, however, not 100% working, but still works!!!

2020-09-16
Reovered my iOS 14 iPhone X photos
by Tean

I just updated to iOS 14, and couldn't find some photos, this helped me to get back. Really thanks!!!

2020-09-01
Finally found the lost pic!!!
by Mikal

I just always look for the lost one that I had cherished for a long time, and I finally found that one.

2020-08-26
Good though, I had to admit not that much working
by Numi

A good tool to help me recover all lost data on iPhone without backup, but it takes a long time to scan, cuz I have huge storage...sad

2020-08-20
Good, really!!! Find my contacts.
by operet

I lost contacts yesterday, but this tool helped me to find, taking some time, almost 20 minutes.

2020-08-19
I want to recover from icloud backup, but can't, just find lost data from iOS device directly
by Flore

Not so.....good , but still works to some extent.

2020-08-03
Really good!!!
by Uera

I have an old iPhone 6S and I found this tool is fantastic and a lot of data has been recovered!!!

2020-07-23
Good and fantastic
by Hebe

I finally recovered my photos

2020-07-23
Perfectly functions well on my iPhone
by Oere

Messages are recovered from my iPhone, thanks!!!

2020-07-23
Recover my lost photos from itunes backup!
by Selena

Never thought that i can recover lost pics from my iPhone, really thanks!!!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 14