Tenorshare UltData User Reviews

90 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-10-27
ask a question
by Vincent

I downloaded the free trial version and found my lost contacts and messages. I want to know... can the paid version restore lost contacts directly to my iPhone? Thank you!

2019-10-22
Love it !
by Bernadine

The software interface is well organized and easy to understand and use. I use this tool to recover those deleted photos and messages long time ago

2019-10-21
Ultdata got back my lost photos
by Frasier

i have installed this software in last week, because i have mistakenly deleted precious photos from my trip. I have to say that its operation is very simple and i used the "Recover from iOS device" mode to get back my lost photos soon. It has three recovery methods.

2019-10-21
Ultdata is good though it is a little bit expensive.
by Ashley

I originally wanted to recover my lost contacts and photos using itunes, but it will overwrite the current data of my iPhone 7. So i finally decided to use this tool, it helped me recover all of the files.

2019-10-08
This worked for me
by Hayley

I don't know why some photos on my iPhone 8 are missing after upgrading to iOS 13. Ultdata helped me recover those files very quickly, thanks!

2019-09-23
Amazing!
by Ross

You can install the software on both MacOS and PC. It allows you to quickly recover over 35+ files from iOS devices including data from third-party apps like WhatsApp.

2019-09-23
thanks
by Joey

Thank you so much for the help with my iPhone X. You help me recover all my lost contacts & all my pictures!!!

2019-09-10
Got what i wanted
by Ryan

My friend recommend this software for me, it works great! I just want to recover a garageband project on my iPhone, i deleted it several days ago.

2019-09-05
Easy to use!
by Trinity

Works just as advertised, it can recover my contacts quickly. The operating interface is user-friendly.

2019-08-29
I would recommend it!
by Jack

My feedback is positive after using this software. It recovered my lost contacts quickly.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9