Tenorshare UltData Tenorshare UltData(Mac) User Reviews

189 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-08-05
Thumbs up
by Jenny Morrow

It's good, I think it's worth paying. And my data is priceless lol.

2022-07-29
Helpful
by Celia

I saw this program on the YT and follow the video steps to restore my data. Sooner or later all done. Highly recommended!

2022-06-30
useful
by Bioon

It's useful. Successfully find my contacts back. Thanks, bro.

2022-06-30
Great product deft recommend
by Devon

Need to unlock a iPhone I bought online this products did exactly what I needed an it was simple an easy to understand an costumer service was great an quick to help when I ordered the wrong version

2022-06-24
fast recovery
by gResk

Thank you tenorshare. It's a good app, I get all my travel photos back. So happy about that. Thank you tenorshare team!

2022-02-28
Nice app
by Buiren

The steps are easy. They have the detailed guide on how to use this product. I tried the “recover from iTunes backup” feture, which works well.

2022-02-28
Lifesaver
by Lolidj

It’s my lifesaver. My phone crashed yeterday and I lost some important screenshots. Luckily!!!!I got them back using this software. Must try it if you lost your iphone data.

2022-02-16
Easy to use
by Evelyn

Easy to use and it helped get back my lost photos from my phone.

2022-01-21
Work great
by Rachel

Hello! I've just purchased the subscription to UltData and have now retrieved the data needed from my device - worked great, thank you. 

2022-01-19
Great
by Salvia

I have accidentally deleted all my iPhone data. And then,i used the product to scan my phone for the lost photos, videos. Finaly,i recovered My Photos,Videos and My Whatsapp Chats. Great!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 19