Tenorshare UltData Tenorshare UltData(Mac) User Reviews

143 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-12-01
wow, I just get my lost pics back on my old iPhone 6S
by Lorda

I want to transfer data to the new iPhone 12. When I firstly choose to backup, it turned to find out some pics are accidentally deleted from Recently Deleted. This software helped me to restore the majority of lost data, really thanks!!!

2020-11-17
Really useful on my new iPhone 12.
by Porea

Just accidentally delete some pics and texts without any backup, and this tool helped me to get them back.

2020-11-12
Great, I like it.
by Brownliea

Helped me to recover deleted whatsapp messages.

2020-11-06
recover disappeared data on my iOS 14.2, thanks!!!!
by Sunrit

OmG, I updated ios 14.2 today and lost some data, and recover them using this tool called ultdata

2020-11-06
recovered my iPhone 12 lost messages, great!!!
by Gorega

Last few days, I got a new iPhone 12 and forget to backup my messages, this ultdata-iPhone data recovery helped me a lot!!!

2020-09-19
OMG iPhone 11 FIXED
by IFLOWZ ENT.

The new iPhone 11 went into brick mode after IOS 13 and I have been without a phone for 3 months, found this software on 9to5mac on YouTube, and needed to try it. I'm rather shocked! I. couldn't get a deep recovery from my Mac or iTunes, but this 3rd party software is the truth! Thank you UltData!

2020-09-16
I have an iPhone 6s running iOS 14GM
by Cunny

This helped me to recover deleted files on my newly updated iPhone, however, not 100% working, but still works!!!

2020-09-16
Reovered my iOS 14 iPhone X photos
by Tean

I just updated to iOS 14, and couldn't find some photos, this helped me to get back. Really thanks!!!

2020-09-01
Finally found the lost pic!!!
by Mikal

I just always look for the lost one that I had cherished for a long time, and I finally found that one.

2020-08-26
Good though, I had to admit not that much working
by Numi

A good tool to help me recover all lost data on iPhone without backup, but it takes a long time to scan, cuz I have huge storage...sad

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 15