Tenorshare UltData Tenorshare UltData(Mac) User Reviews

152 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-04-30
Get deleted photos on my new iPhone 12
by Raloe

I accidentally delete some precious photos on my newly bought iPhone 12. BUT, this tool helps me a lot to find some pics back.

2021-04-14
Nice try. Thank you.
by Sara

I want to recover my itunes backup for some files. The problem is that I don’t need all the past backup and what if lose my current data on my iPhone? It’s so annoying. With the recommendation of Google, I decided to use this software for a try. So nice to select what I need to recover. Meet all my needs.

2021-03-25
Really worked, thanks a milion!!!
by uigagRe

I just eased some pics to clear my iPhone storage but want to recover some, I regret to delete them. And Tenorshare UltData helped me to recover, thanks!!!!

2021-03-09
good
by og

i think it's ok

2021-01-28
Best I've ever seen
by Pfuese

I just accidentally deleted my contacts without any backup. But I use this tool to recover some of my lost contacts directly.

2021-01-20
Great, recovered my lost pdf doc on my iphone 6s
by Gordy

Couldn't believe that this software greatly worked. I have an iphone 6s and accidentally deleted a pdf file, but couldn't find a way to get it back. It's really important to me. Really thanks for this software.

2021-01-04
Recovered my iPhone 12 lost data....
by Geedy

I accidentally delete some messages on my new iPhone 12 without any backup. This tool helped me to recover them all.

2020-12-23
Really useful on my iPhone 12 yesterday
by Terrewon

I just took some new photos and accidentally deleted the recently deleted....Fine, but this tool called UltData was such a big favor of my new iPhone 12, thanks!!!!

2020-12-10
Nothing more can appreciate my thanks!!!
by Ohie

I recovered my lost WeChat photos using Tenorshare UltData, really thanks again!

2020-12-01
wow, I just get my lost pics back on my old iPhone 6S
by Lorda

I want to transfer data to the new iPhone 12. When I firstly choose to backup, it turned to find out some pics are accidentally deleted from Recently Deleted. This software helped me to restore the majority of lost data, really thanks!!!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 16