30% OFF

Tenorshare UltData Tenorshare UltData(Mac) User Reviews

184 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-02-28
Nice app
by Buiren

The steps are easy. They have the detailed guide on how to use this product. I tried the “recover from iTunes backup” feture, which works well.

2022-02-28
Lifesaver
by Lolidj

It’s my lifesaver. My phone crashed yeterday and I lost some important screenshots. Luckily!!!!I got them back using this software. Must try it if you lost your iphone data.

2022-02-16
Easy to use
by Evelyn

Easy to use and it helped get back my lost photos from my phone.

2022-01-21
Work great
by Rachel

Hello! I've just purchased the subscription to UltData and have now retrieved the data needed from my device - worked great, thank you. 

2022-01-19
Great
by Salvia

I have accidentally deleted all my iPhone data. And then,i used the product to scan my phone for the lost photos, videos. Finaly,i recovered My Photos,Videos and My Whatsapp Chats. Great!

2022-01-19
Helpful
by Wenni

Thx, it helps me get back lost contacts from my old iTunes backup, really helpful.

2022-01-12
amazing
by tresta

Amazing, 2 years ago photos lost. It recovered all those photos from my old phone. I’m so exited. I will share this products link to my friends.

2022-01-12
No need of backup
by Polou

Everyone told me to recover may data through “backup” file, but I didn’t have a “backup” file. Fortunately, UltData can recover the data directly from my phone.

2022-01-05
Did recover deleted messages
by Marvin Jones

Awesome app! I can read every message deleted and did get what I want back.

2021-12-31
Highly recommended
by Olivia

It help me find back the files I could not find for weeks. It’s a great data recovery tool. Highly Recommended. I’m so grateful.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 19