Tenorshare UltData User Reviews

123 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-06-28
LOL, buddy, I found my lost pics
by Amber

My kids just randomly deleted some of my pics and I couldn't find them, then search on the google, ultdata for ios functions well. Love it!

2020-06-28
Best ios data recovery tool I've ever used
by Adolf.S

I'm not putting ads here, but I really want to say thanks, cuz I found lost contacts without backup.

2020-06-28
recover my iphone data recovery
by Thread

I haven't backed up my data on my iPhone XR and I don't know how to deal with it. But, I just occasionally found this tool, really work.

2020-06-16
Fabulous, recommend!
by Gorgega

I just used this 2 days ago, and I recommend the good thing strongly, cuz it recovered my contacts directly without backup.

2020-06-16
So..Goood to find my lost PDF file on my computer.
by norah

Empty my trash on Lenovo, and didn't realize there some important files, oops! But ultdata for windows did help me find those pdf.

2020-06-08
Such a wonderful tool!
by Thomas

I did check many data recovery tools from google..... Luckily, I found Ultdata and it helped me recovered my lost photos within a few minutes. Rarely have I seen such an efficient product...You guys made it!

2020-06-01
Have a try and find the missing pic on my iPhone SE.
by yukey

I just randomly found this tool and the only thing that I want to do was to retrieve the lost pic. Finally, ultdata indeed did its job.

2020-06-01
Simple and quick to scan lost pics on my iPhone XS.
by JUDY

I just bought an iPhone XS and delete some images mistakenly in trash, so, is there a way to get them back. I found ultdata online and have a try, at end, all my lost pictures were restored, really thanks!!!

2020-06-01
Excited to use this find my call logs back.
by Jamse

I just mistakenly deleted som call logs and didn't have backup. This tool quickly scaned the whole phone and extracted some call history, fantastic!

2020-05-29
Super good
by Guruo

Lost my contacts and don't have a backup, this helps to find back all.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 13