Tenorshare iCareFone Reviews

4.9

4.9

Tenorshare iCareFone

Tenorshare iCareFone(Mac)

Reviews

getdroidtips

iCareFone Backup is Much Better than iTunes

Ever wanted foolproof software that can take care of your backup and restore needs for your iPhone? Well, Tenorshare iCareFone is just the software you need for your iPhone memories to transfer between your PC and smartphone.

Best iTunes Alternatives

Tenorshare’s iCareFone is a powerful iOS file manager that can transfer, organize, backup, and restore files on all versions of the platform. With this versatile tool, you’ll be able to remove iTunes limitations and control your device with ease.

startup

Export Photos to a PC/Mac with just a Single Click

This is a comprehensive mobile phone utility that controls iOS devices like iPad and iPhone. It has numerous features, such as making iOS backup and transfer of files easier.

cult of mac

Make Your Backup, Restore, Transfer Easier Than Ever

It’s a tool for managing, restoring and backing up iOS data that goes way beyond iTunes in flexibility and ease of use.Rather than wrestling with unwieldy syncing menus, you can easily find and transfer specific tracks, photos, videos, contacts and SMS messages (among other kinds of data).

yahoo finance

Backup iPhone without iTunes

If it is inconvenient and troublesome to restore backup with iTunes and using iTunes to backup iPhone without passcode fails to work after many wrong attempts, what you really need is Tenorshare iCareFone

Reviews(209)

5.0

Really good.

I have an iPad, and I would like to transfer some videos and songs from it to my iPhone 12. With iCareFone, I did it successfully in a few minutes. It is a very powerful transfer tool. Really good.

tenorshare author Peter 2021-07-06

5.0

2021-07-06

3.0

surely helped me

I have a lot of photos and my phone’s storage is not enough. I tried some other backup tool, but many are not charge for free. iCareFone can really back up my photos to my PC easily, almost just one click and it’s totally free. I love this so much!!!!!!!

tenorshare author Rymuen 2021-06-29

3.0

2021-06-29

5.0

iCareFone is a good tool to transfer files.

I have some text messages and contact information that I want to send to another iPhone, but they can only be transferred together with all the other data by iTunes, which is a bit unnecessary. I only need to connect the 2 iPhones to the computer one by one and transfer the messages and contacts in a few minutes with this iCareFone.

tenorshare author Sweeney Raz 2021-06-25

5.0

2021-06-25

5.0

So great to know this software

What I like most about it is that it helps me selectively transfer music and video between my iPhone and iTunes. And I can also use it as a backup tool on my mac. So great to know this software.

tenorshare author Tyrone Ebony 2021-06-24

5.0

2021-06-24

5.0

Trusted Software

I have read many iCareFone reviews to say what other people say about this product and finally bought it for transfer photos. It proves to be a great software.

tenorshare author Carlos 2021-06-16

5.0

2021-06-16

5.0

useful to backup iPhone

This tool is very useful to backup iPhone. I get back some of my old pictures on previous backed-up data. It is much more convenient to store and restore my iPhone than iCloud. I don't need to worry about limited storage space anymore.

tenorshare author Rosalina 2021-06-08

5.0

2021-06-08

5.0

Ok

Very easy

tenorshare author Darot 2021-03-21

5.0

2021-03-21

5.0

Good

GOOD

tenorshare author AungkyawOo 2021-01-27

5.0

2021-01-27

5.0

Super fast!

Yesterday I bought a new iPhone 12 and I want to transfer my old iPhone data to the new one. But, my iCloud storage is full so I'm searching for a new way on google... Luckily, I found iCareFone, and it really helped me. Thanks for helping me!!!

tenorshare author Lucy 2020-12-17

5.0

2020-12-17

4.0

Tenorshare iCareFone

Easy to use the software. Convenient and not much hectic installation process.

tenorshare author crackbye 2020-10-16

4.0

2020-10-16

Tell Us What You Think

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
173872