Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

79 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-06-05
Nice tool
by Hassan

I would give it a five-star rating. The interface is user-friendly and neat, operations are easy to follow. Good enough for me.

2018-01-17
A better way to manage iOS data
by Matthew

If you want full control of you data,don't hesitate to try iCareFone and you will be able to import, export, delete, backup & restore files the way you want. The iOS system recovery feature seems very useful but I haven't used it yet.

2017-12-11
Best iTunes alternative ever!
by Shelly

Recommended for beginners like me. Now I can say goodbye to iTunes.

2017-10-21
Unbelievably fast transferring speed
by Oscar

My friend recommended this software to me and it is really wonderful. I just tried it to transfer all my downloaded songs from my Mac to the iPhone, and whole process takes only 1 min! I really love this software.

2017-06-14
Great backup service
by Herry

For no reasons, iTunes cannot recognize my device and failed to backup. I tried iCareFone to backup, and obviously, this one is better as it provide more files choice, and didn't have the annoying iTunes errors.

2017-05-11
A little bit expensive but helpful
by Nick

The transferring feature is really helpful, especially when it can transfer in batch. The price is not lovely for a student, but it does save me a lot of time.

2017-03-11
Great music transfer software
by Bryan

Successfully transferred all the media files from iTunes,including the playlists. I was worried about data overwritten before, but iCareFone didn't.

2017-02-19
Very simple to operate
by Sofiane

I must say that I am tired of iTunes. I had always been looking for a good alternative to manage my data till I met iCareFone. It helps me free from a lot of trouble in syncing data between devices.

2017-01-03
Absolutely awesome
by Lewis

Much effective than iCloud backup and iTunes sync. I love the direct transfer from my device to computer. Everyone shoule give this tool a try.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8