Tenorshare iCareFone Tenorshare iCareFone(Mac) User Reviews

133 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-01
Safely restore data on iPhone
by Daniel

iCareFone is a great tool to restore my photos without any data loss. It's safe and useful.

2019-03-29
Great tool to replace iCloud
by Vie

iCareFone is a great tool to backup my files from iOS and there is more space than iCloud.

2019-03-28
Restore lost files
by Zoe

With iCareFone, I can restore some files selectively and can preview those before restoring.It's good to use.

2019-03-27
Fly transfer
by Bela

iCareFone is much more faster than iTunes when i try to transfer my short videos between the computer and iPhone.

2019-03-22
Bulk transfer
by Jackson

iCareFone is really convenient for me to transfer data among iDevices

2019-03-21
Backup movies
by Bill

iCareFone is a great tool to backup some movies on my iPad to spare some space for me to update new..

2019-03-20
Backup photos and videos
by Angelina

I backup my photos and some movies as well as some original videos I made with iCareFone, and I have to say that the speed is much faster than to upload to a net disk.

2019-03-19
Great bro
by Isabel

It's good to use it to manage my data. It's time to get rid of iTunes..ahahah

2019-03-18
Great tool for Transfer
by Ellen

It's more convenient than iTunes and it's a worth to try.

2019-01-09
A Good Free Backup Software
by Lynn

I use iCareFone to backup my whatsapp messages, it's so easy and totally free. I want to recommend this tool to the world.

PREV 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 NEXT
/ 14