Tenorshare iAnyGo Tenorshare iAnyGo(Mac) User Reviews

80 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iAnyGo

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-11-05
I like this new feature!
by Brook

This new function is very easy to use. After I import the GPX file, I can set the speed to automatically walk, so I don't need to click around anymore as before.

2021-10-29
Importing GPX works well!
by Mora

I heard that iAnyGo has added the GPX function. This function is very easy to use. NO more tiredness to click around to play pokemon go anymore.

2021-10-22
Multifunctional app
by Harmony

Through a friend's introduction, I learned about this software. After simple use for a while, I found that it has quite a lot of functions, especially its simple operation interface. However, I think there are still many areas for improvement, such as operating guidelines.

2021-10-14
Best Location Changing Tool
by Storm

There are many GPS spoofing software on the market, but what do I choose to use ianygo? It's because it is very simple to operate, and I like its concise interface.

2021-09-25
I like it very much
by Mira

This software can change the location of my mobile phone at any time. It is simple and easy to operate. I like it very much.

2021-09-13
Changing position
by Boris

My friend recommended this software to me. He said that it can change the positioning of my mobile phone at will. I tried it and it really succeeded.

2021-09-07
a good helper
by Antonia Peacock

With this software, I can change the location on the phone at will, it helps me a lot.

2021-09-02
Working as it said
by Ford

After used for a while, I found that it can really change my location!

2021-08-24
Usefull tool
by Malcolm

Change my location successfully, very usefull.

2021-08-16
Nice try of the joystick.
by Zak Caryn

I just found that iAnyGo got a new joystick function, so I tried. I can use the joystick to control the direction to change. A really interesting experience. Hope you can create more function on this software.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8