Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager User Reviews

56 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-11-05
Find Screen Time Password
by Chan

If you once found that there is no other choice to find your screen time password back, 4uKey is not a bad choice.

2019-11-05
You should give it a try when you forget web login password.
by Cath

Seldom use such a software, but it indeed helps when trouble comes you.

2019-10-28
My friends,it is really good!!!
by Addie

I suddenly found that I lost one important file on my computer, thank god, it helps me to get back.

2019-10-17
Finally Find Screen Time Passcode!
by Cheon

I just get my screen time back and yes, it is no less a problem bothering me.

2019-10-17
Can't believe I find my passcodes on iPhone
by Barbara

Yes, I am an idiot and should remember my house wi-fi.

2019-09-19
Thanks to it, find back my login passcode!!!
by Luhya

I just sign up a website, after a while, my mind goes blank, god saves me!!! Luckily, this gets my login passcode.

2019-09-19
Oh, solved my headache, wi-fi passcode
by Ganda

I shouldn't have set such a long and complex passcode, but then again, 4uKey helps me to find it back.

2019-09-05
Really appreciate it
by Ellen

You know Wi-Fi, yep, very important for us phone freaker. Absolutely find wi-fi passwords.

2019-09-05
Super Useful!!!
by Amil

I just use this to find my some website accounts and especially passwords, because I always forgot what I have registered, really...

2019-08-23
WhatsApp password recovery
by Bagrat Gadar

I use WhatsApp almost everyday, however, I completely forgot the password as it was set up a long time ago. 4ukey password manager is the software which helped me recover the password, now I can log in my WhatsApp on the new iPhone XR.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6