Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager User Reviews

93 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-09-15
found the wifi password
by Mlađan

It really worked and helped me a lot

2020-06-29
Superb experience using it
by Brian

Great! Successfully retrieved my WiFi password

2020-06-23
remove screen time passcode successfully
by Judy

Yep, the Screen Time Passcode is removed with this software.

2020-05-21
EXCELLENT
by RICARDO FERNNADES

excellent ,softhware

2020-05-09
很好
by Lynn

有帮助到我

2020-05-08
I have proof it work
by Shawn

It helps. I clear all saved wifi passwords. I should backup them first before I reset. But I forgot it!!! How it helps me to find my saved passwords. No internet will die in the village

2020-04-26
Amazing tool from Google
by Miss. Romantic

Amazing tool that like you have bought a password saver where keeps all your passwords or passcodes. No worry about theses missing any time. Best tool after I clear browser data and privacy data. Hahaha, like it, Sweet kiss for developer.

2020-04-10
Tool Impressing
by Foxer

Simply put, having such useful password manager will be a good helper in your work and life. During outbreak, I have to stay at home for one month as my company said it's better work at home. Wanna us be like freelancer. Well, funny thing is that I have no idea of passwords where I kept them. No worry too much just have it. Give u amazing BIG.

2020-04-01
say a word to developer
by koer

well, the tool supports many website login password. it's very nice for i am always forgetting my password. u know in google it's a bit tired to verify with phone number sometimes if you forget. i really don't like forget my password with much complicated steps to find it. i really love this tool

2020-03-10
Clear Browser data
by Adele

I cleard my google browser data mistakenly, causing my twitter account and password went missing. And I used this tool get them back How amazing it is!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10