Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager (Mac) User Reviews

95 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-01-14
Way more useful than you think
by Christopher

I have been stuck trying to export my multi-hundred passwords from iCloud, and I have tried multiple other reputable developers who failed to provide what what they claimed. Within 7-10 minutes, I now am able to export my entire iCloud library of passwords, usernames, etc into files that I can export into other managers or dissect myself! Also, I found that I had over 50 wifi passwords stored in my phone, along with long-lost credit card numbers. I don't need those features right now but definitely above and beyond! Thank you Tenorshare!

2020-12-21
Good Job
by Robert

O God, It finally recovered my screen time passcode without any data loss

2020-09-15
found the wifi password
by Mlađan

It really worked and helped me a lot

2020-06-29
Superb experience using it
by Brian

Great! Successfully retrieved my WiFi password

2020-06-23
remove screen time passcode successfully
by Judy

Yep, the Screen Time Passcode is removed with this software.

2020-05-21
EXCELLENT
by RICARDO FERNNADES

excellent ,softhware

2020-05-09
很好
by Lynn

有帮助到我

2020-05-08
I have proof it work
by Shawn

It helps. I clear all saved wifi passwords. I should backup them first before I reset. But I forgot it!!! How it helps me to find my saved passwords. No internet will die in the village

2020-04-26
Amazing tool from Google
by Miss. Romantic

Amazing tool that like you have bought a password saver where keeps all your passwords or passcodes. No worry about theses missing any time. Best tool after I clear browser data and privacy data. Hahaha, like it, Sweet kiss for developer.

2020-04-10
Tool Impressing
by Foxer

Simply put, having such useful password manager will be a good helper in your work and life. During outbreak, I have to stay at home for one month as my company said it's better work at home. Wanna us be like freelancer. Well, funny thing is that I have no idea of passwords where I kept them. No worry too much just have it. Give u amazing BIG.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10