Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager (Mac) User Reviews

98 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-08-13
Manage my account password
by Kole

I used to directly save the account passwords on my iPhone but couldn't remember them. And the problem comes when I want to login in without passwords. 4uKey helps me manage all these passwords and I can find them whenever I want.

2021-08-13
Nice tool
by Larrie

I want to find the wifi passwords once I used and saved on my iPad, so I use 4uKey Password Manager to scan my iPad and find them out successfully. So convenient this software is.

2021-08-02
good app
by ehndy

I reset my facebook last week but I forgot the password again. I don’t know why I can’t reset it for the third time. My sister ask me to use 4uKey and it helped me get my password back. Good app.

2021-01-14
Way more useful than you think
by Christopher

I have been stuck trying to export my multi-hundred passwords from iCloud, and I have tried multiple other reputable developers who failed to provide what what they claimed. Within 7-10 minutes, I now am able to export my entire iCloud library of passwords, usernames, etc into files that I can export into other managers or dissect myself! Also, I found that I had over 50 wifi passwords stored in my phone, along with long-lost credit card numbers. I don't need those features right now but definitely above and beyond! Thank you Tenorshare!

2020-12-21
Good Job
by Robert

O God, It finally recovered my screen time passcode without any data loss

2020-09-15
found the wifi password
by Mlađan

It really worked and helped me a lot

2020-06-29
Superb experience using it
by Brian

Great! Successfully retrieved my WiFi password

2020-06-23
remove screen time passcode successfully
by Judy

Yep, the Screen Time Passcode is removed with this software.

2020-05-21
EXCELLENT
by RICARDO FERNNADES

excellent ,softhware

2020-05-09
很好
by Lynn

有帮助到我

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10