Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager (Mac) User Reviews

111 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-01-13
Export passwords
by Silvia

The reason I download 4uKey Password Manager is that I decided to export my passwords on my iphone to make a backup on my PC in case I lose it. I can check my backup passwords anytime with this program.

2022-01-06
Fantastic
by Mo

It can be used very well to import my accounts and passwords to my new iPhone without any trouble. Very happy to buy this password manager product for its fantastic feature.

2021-12-30
Great!
by Alex

4uKey Password Manager is a very useful password tool to help me organize and save a pile of passwords on my iPad, so I do not need to remember each of them, which is too hard for me. I can open this tool and find the password whenever I need.

2021-12-27
Satisfied with it
by Gwyneth

I am satisfied with this iOS password manager. My iPad has been used for a long time and many passwords, accounts and log-in information are saved on it. Now I want to organize them and also let my iPhone use it. So I decided to use the tool to find the passwords and saved them on my iPhone.

2021-12-27
Easy to use
by Elena

It is so easy to use. I just need to connect my iPhone to the PC and let it scan my iPhone and in a few seconds, it can show all the saved asswords. Thank you guys to develop such a convenient tool for us.

2021-12-23
Well done. Thank you.
by Bernade

I need to see the wifi passwords on my iPad, but I don't how to do it. Then one of my colleagues recommends your product. It is not expensive so I have a try. And well done Thank you a lot.

2021-12-22
Wonderful program
by Marlies

I changed my Android phone to iPhone and want to transfer the passwords on other password management tool to the Safari. I do not have a Macbook and I don't want to enter the account and password one by one. So I spent 25 dollars to help me out. It has very clear instructions to let me know what I should do. And I think I will use it a lot later with its great other features.

2021-12-22
Awesome
by Yvil

4uKey password manager scanned and displayed all the wifi passwords and account passwords on my iPhone. Really impressive.

2021-12-18
Transfer passwords
by Jan

Use this great password manager to transfer the passwords saved on Chrome to my iPhone and sync them to Safari. Save me a lot of time to enter the passwords one by one.

2021-12-18
iPhone password manager
by Ryann

I bought this iPhone password manager software on sale. And it is so fantastic. I forget my passwords easily, so I need to back them up. It is so convenient to save all my passwords in a place, especially all the website accounts and passwords.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12