Tenorshare 4uKey for Android User Reviews

57 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-11
Unlock stuck Android
by paul

My Android stuck and I need to unlock it to find some files on it. This 4uKey for Android is a gospel for me to unlock my screen.

2019-04-10
Bypass Android
by Davy

4uKey for Android is a good tool to bypass my locked Android.

2019-04-09
Bypass locked Android
by Caty

4uKey for Android is a great tool to help me unlock the locked Android which is used to be a test phone in company.

2019-04-08
Unlock my Android
by Cathy

4uKey for Android is a great tool for me to unlock my Huawei while it's stuck.

2019-04-04
Unlock OPPO screen lock
by Damon

My friend suddenly forgot her OPPO screen password when we went out to travel and wanted to record a special moment. That feeling is really a crash. With this 4ukKey for Android, we unlock her screen lock quickly.

2019-04-03
Unlock my husband's Android phone
by Lay

Recently, I found my husband has changed his Android screen lock and I cannot use his phone to shop on the Internet. With this 4ukey for Android, I can unlock his phone to keep on shopping.

2019-04-02
Unlock my stuck Samsung
by Ben

I've been annoyed cause my Samsung screen lock stuck. With this 4uKey for Android, i can easily unlock it..

2019-04-01
Lock out of my Android
by Maric

My Samsung's screen is broken cause I failed to hold it on. And the screen turned black in the end. With this 4uKey for Android, I can lock out of it at least to reach out some files.

2019-03-29
Bypass my Android phone without ps
by Lee

Sometimes, the fingerprint ps on my Android phone is not work and I'm always going crazy when I'm in emergency.But now with this 4uKey for Android, I can get into my Android bypass ps. It's really convenient.

2019-03-28
Wipe out my Samsung screen lock
by Delyn

There is an annoying problem that my phone sometimes get stuck to wipe out the locked screen.With this 4uKey for Android,it is not a trouble anymore.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6