Tenorshare 4uKey for Android User Reviews

86 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-10-22
Well worth the money
by Adrienne

I have a Samsung G S3 and need to get it unlocked because i forget the screen password. 4ukey easily solve the problem . I don't need to know any technical knowledge.

2019-10-17
I have no idea how to bypass the Google account verification FRP
by Samantha

4uKey for Android deleted the samsung account without password very quickly so that i can finally control my device.

2019-10-17
my samsung galaxy s7 was locked after too many wrong password attempts.

At the beginning, I just scoured through the FAQ and found some useful info on service providers but wasn't able to find info on where to unlock phones. Recommended by my friends, i used this software to unlock my phone screen successfully.

2019-09-16
Quick and Simple!
by Young

What i need to do is just connect my android phone to the computer, and follow the instruction of 4ukey. Only 3 simple steps, i removed the screen lock successfully.

2019-09-03
Nice!
by Veronica

It's a great software! It helped me remove the FRP lock on my Samsung Galaxy S8 .

2019-09-03
Easy and quick
by Norvin

I forgot passcode and cann't access to android phone. I'm afraid of losing my data if i sent it to repair shop. Lucikly, 4ukey did help me unlock it without data loss.

2019-08-08
Unlock FRP
by Hakob Hamlet

My samsung was locked and I also forgot my Google account password, it seems there is no way to recover this device. Luckily, I found that 4uKey for Android can help remove Google FRP although you need to purchase a license first.

2019-07-12
Second-hand SONY
by Matevos

I purchased a second-hand sony in a very low price, however, the seller forgot to remove the screen lock. When I almost fell into desperation, I found this tool. I tried and can use my new phone now.

2019-06-17
Bypass locked samsung
by Bill

I change my iPhone to a new android, but I forgot the locked password which I set before and now I have no idea about how to do. With the 4uKey for Android I searched online, i can easily bypass the locked samsung and set a new one. It's good to use.

2019-06-14
Remove locked android screen password in minutes
by Rina

I want to play games with my mom's android but I cannot unlock it and my mom is out for a while. Luckily, I found this android screen unlocker online and it removed the locked android at once. It's great.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9