Tenorshare 4uKey for Android User Reviews

53 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-04
Unlock OPPO screen lock
by Damon

My friend suddenly forgot her OPPO screen password when we went out to travel and wanted to record a special moment. That feeling is really a crash. With this 4ukKey for Android, we unlock her screen lock quickly.

2019-04-03
Unlock my husband's Android phone
by Lay

Recently, I found my husband has changed his Android screen lock and I cannot use his phone to shop on the Internet. With this 4ukey for Android, I can unlock his phone to keep on shopping.

2019-04-02
Unlock my stuck Samsung
by Ben

I've been annoyed cause my Samsung screen lock stuck. With this 4uKey for Android, i can easily unlock it..

2019-04-01
Lock out of my Android
by Maric

My Samsung's screen is broken cause I failed to hold it on. And the screen turned black in the end. With this 4uKey for Android, I can lock out of it at least to reach out some files.

2019-03-29
Bypass my Android phone without ps
by Lee

Sometimes, the fingerprint ps on my Android phone is not work and I'm always going crazy when I'm in emergency.But now with this 4uKey for Android, I can get into my Android bypass ps. It's really convenient.

2019-03-28
Wipe out my Samsung screen lock
by Delyn

There is an annoying problem that my phone sometimes get stuck to wipe out the locked screen.With this 4uKey for Android,it is not a trouble anymore.

2019-03-27
Wipe out the locked Android
by Dee

I've been accustomed to use my Android to take some videos of my idols when I go to concert. But I often forget the locked screen password which made me crazy for long while. But now with this 4uKey for Android, I can easily to wipe out my stuck Android..

2019-03-22
Unlock my husband's Android phone
by Bennet

For a test,I use this 4uKey for Android to unlock my husband's phone and finally found that there are some photos he and I were taken when we were children.Shocked!!!

2019-03-21
Remove password from my Android
by Frankie

My child set a new different ps on my Android suddenly and this 4uKey for Android clear my problem

2019-03-20
rescue my stuck Android phone
by Bennie

4uKey Android unlocker is great to help my Android phone back to normal, I'm sick of this stuck phone quite a long while.