Tenorshare 4uKey for Android Tenorshare 4uKey for Android(Mac) User Reviews

165 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-12-27
This is good
by Gyeong

Overall, this tool is pretty good. My son unlocked my phone and I don't know what passwords he set, and he can't remember either. Tried several times and still locked. So I use 4uKey Android to remove the screen password successfully.

2021-12-27
Google removed
by Jadan

I reset my Samsung S10 reset and want to give it to my mom as a backup for a while. But my old Google account hasn't been logged out, so NOW I need to enter a password to access my phone. This software helps me remove the Google lock. Very convenient and no problems.

2021-12-23
It is very effective
by Casper

I bought a second-hand Samsung phone but dont know it has google lock. I don't find the previous owner to ask for verification account and password, so I have to fix it by myself. The bypass FRP lock feature is very powerful, which solve my problem in 5 minutes.

2021-12-22
very good no data loss
by Harper

I found the S6 phone I bought a few years ago, but I can't remember the unlock pattern. I had heard 4uKey for Android can unlock the phone without losing data, so I finally had a chance to try. Yes, it did. I removed the screen lock, opened the phone, and found a bunch of old photos.

2021-12-18
Nice products as always
by Jaylynn

Wow, it finally supports the FRP unlock for my Samsung S21. Thank you guys so much. The process is a bit long but as the instructions are very clear, so I didnt have any problems. Nice products as always.

2021-12-15
Screen Lock Password
by Mona

My grandmom just bought a new mobile phone and set a screen lock password, but she couldn't remember it then. I helped her with 4uKey for Android, which I had used to unlock my own Android several months ago. Thank you again.

2021-12-14
Yes!
by Raegan

I saw it can help bypass the google lock on Android 11, and it was the exact problem I have met. So I decided to buy this 4ukey for Android software. And luckily, it succeed. Btw, I borrowed another Samsung from my friends to help me. They were very happy that it worked for me.

2021-12-14
Thank you for helping me
by Dorthy

How frustrated I was when I found I was locked out of my mobile and I just could not remember the pattern lock. 4ukey for Android saved me. I felt so happy and I really really thank you for helping me.

2021-12-14
How lucky I was.
by Jeanie

The problem was that I got locked out of my Samsung because I factory reset it and could not find back the Google account and the password. And I used 4uKey for Android to bypass the Google verification successfully. Lucky to find out this software.

2021-11-19
Thank you
by Marcius

I got it to work on my android 10 samsung and it unlocked frp first try!!!! Great and simple program you guys have. And i appreciate the AMAZING customer service and will definetly be buying your software again!!! Thank you again.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 17