Tenorshare 4MeKey Tenorshare 4MeKey(Mac) User Reviews

80 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4MeKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-10-27
Very user friendly
by stafford

It's truly user-friendly. I only spent 10 minutes to unlock my screen locked iPhone following its instruction.

2022-10-18
Great customer service
by Gabriel guillen

Even if you can’t do it yourself the customer service for these people are the best. They will do everything they can to help you out with the services you purchase.

2022-10-10
Attention
by Cris

Pay attention to whether 4mekey supports your device or not first, because it only works from iOS 12 to iOS 14.8.

2022-09-29
iOS 14.8!!!
by Kirk

Yes, if your device hasn't been upgraded to iOS 14.8, then 4mekey will still work.

2022-09-16
thank you!
by terry lee

Excellent customer service!

2022-08-22
thank you!
by vnnie

It's a good experience to use and can remove the activation lock on some old versions of iPhones.

2022-08-22
Quickest way to Unlock your locked smart device
by Abdumalik Khan

4mekey is a product so easy to use when jailbreaking a device. Very practical and quick. I highly recommend it's usage

2022-08-18
Thanks a lot!
by Nikola

For devices below iOS 14.8, this software still works

2022-08-17
excellent product
by sab

worked great never thought possible

2022-07-22
thank you
by Havin

Thank you very much. It works. There are not enough words in my mouth to thank you. Congratulations on your insistence, courteous service, and help. Have a nice weekend and a great Sunday. Enclosed is the picture of the Jailbreak Mini iPad 3. (in the background your great software). All the best.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8