Tenorshare 4MeKey Tenorshare 4MeKey(Mac) User Reviews

61 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4MeKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-01-15
Good produc
by sabiha loyd

Good product but no longer need the service

2022-01-15
thank you
by Ism

Hi, I would like to unsubscribe from all Tenorshare services that I have, because I fixed all issues.

2021-12-24
Sincerely recommend it to you~
by Willie

My God, it can really remove the iCloud activation lock. It's really amazing. It only takes a few minutes to solve my problem. I highly recommend it to you.

2021-10-08
Thank you so much. Now it’s working!
by Rafa

I used the 4MeKey mac version to successfully removed my activation lock, thanks!!! Best Regards

2021-08-27
Nice try. Thank you.
by Teresa

I bought 4MeKey and used it to turn off Find My iPhone on my iPhone X. It is a very useful and also a very effective tool. Lucky to try 4MeKey. Thank you.

2021-08-16
Turn off fmi. Like it.
by Corina

I wanna turn off find my iphone but I just cannot enter the right password. Thanks to 4MeKey, I succeeded with ease.

2021-07-30
like it
by oopreda

You know what, my phone was stolen last week and I got it back from the police yesterday. But the drama happened, I forgot my apple id and my phone was locked by activation lock!!It’s even a little funny. I just didn’t expect anything from 4mekry at first, but then a miracle happened. It removed my activation lock successfully. I’m shocked!!!

2021-06-29
good app
by Pristin

I got a locked iPhone 7, and 4MeKey helped me remove the lock. It surely saved money compared with some service centers. It’s surely a nice pay! Thanks very much!

2021-05-18
Wonderful software!
by Ghosty

This is absolutely the best tool I have ever seen.

2021-05-18
Oh, worked finally.
by Frgangile

I have an old iPhone 8 Plus and it stuck with Activation Lock, Tenorshare 4MeKey got my iPhone unlocked.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7