Tenorshare 4MeKey Tenorshare 4MeKey(Mac) User Reviews

48 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4MeKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-03-25
Bypassed my iphone x, thanks!!!
by TUtyhy

My iPhone x has stuck on activation lock and I googled, someone recommend to use 4MeKey, never thought that this would work.

2021-03-23
APPLE WATCH; IPAD AND IPHONE
by Ashely Lopez

With the help of hackerflame11 on Instagram. I got the. Jobs done within an hour

2021-02-26
Recommended by iChimp
by Kevin Craighead

With a money-back guarantee and the ability to try it out before you buy a license, it makes sense to use 4MeKey to unlock the iCloud activation lock on your device. In addition, the pricing is far lower than the iCloud unlock service provided by other companies. As an Apple expert myself I compared 4MeKey on my website, iChimp, to others in the market and it came out top. It worked perfectly on a variety of devices so I am happy to recommend it.

2021-01-26
IOS security to mythical security
by Tivah

Wonderful tool,according to reviews still am not critisizing for I haven't installed my free/trial version of 4ukey to suck old apple id from my new stolen ipad???????? wonderful

2021-01-20
Fantastic, I loved it much
by Prandddz

I have an old iPhone 5s with iOS 12, this 4MeKey is really useful and helped to remove the iCloud activation lock, thanks a lot!!!! Strongly recommend it to you.

2021-01-13
The 4Mekey Activation Lock does work with my 7th generation iPad (2019)
by Ryan Tran

You are so awesome Tenorshare Team. Thank you for your support. I am really appreciate your guys to help me to remove iCloud activation lock on my 7th iPad (2019).

2021-01-04
Ipad 3
by ovidiu

Doesn”t suport my device ipad 3 why ?

2021-01-04
Greatly worked on my iPhone 8Plus
by Welsh

I have a second-hand iPhone 8 plus, and 4mekey really worked. I have used this iPhone as an iPod touch....

2020-12-23
Bypassed my activation lock on my old second-hand iPad
by Wondeey

I just spared my money and bought a cheap iPad and turned out to be iCloud locked, oops!!!! But this 4mekey tool helped to remove my activation lock, thanks!!!

2020-12-10
Great and it worked on my old iPhone 6s.
by olive

I have an old iPhone 6s from someone, and it turned out to be iCloud locked. This tool helped me to unlock successfully.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5