Tenorshare 4MeKey Tenorshare 4MeKey(Mac) User Reviews

53 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4MeKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-05-18
Wonderful software!
by Ghosty

This is absolutely the best tool I have ever seen.

2021-05-18
Oh, worked finally.
by Frgangile

I have an old iPhone 8 Plus and it stuck with Activation Lock, Tenorshare 4MeKey got my iPhone unlocked.

2021-04-30
Thumb up for this tool
by Louariane

I really like this tool, which helped me to unlock the activation lock on my iPhone 8 plus yesterday.

2021-04-21
Can't say thanks more!!!
by Regagea

This 4mekey helped me to unlock my iCloud lock successfully. I just bought it from a platform and is claimed to be without any lock. However, it didn't. I found this from Reddit and quora. Never thought that it would work eventually.

2021-04-21
Love so much, removed activation lock on my old iphone 6s!!!
by Freddywong

I just got a used iPhone 6s from someone and it stuck on the activation lock, so lucky, my friend recommends this to me.

2021-03-25
Bypassed my iphone x, thanks!!!
by TUtyhy

My iPhone x has stuck on activation lock and I googled, someone recommend to use 4MeKey, never thought that this would work.

2021-03-23
APPLE WATCH; IPAD AND IPHONE
by Ashely Lopez

With the help of hackerflame11 on Instagram. I got the. Jobs done within an hour

2021-02-26
Recommended by iChimp
by Kevin Craighead

With a money-back guarantee and the ability to try it out before you buy a license, it makes sense to use 4MeKey to unlock the iCloud activation lock on your device. In addition, the pricing is far lower than the iCloud unlock service provided by other companies. As an Apple expert myself I compared 4MeKey on my website, iChimp, to others in the market and it came out top. It worked perfectly on a variety of devices so I am happy to recommend it.

2021-01-26
IOS security to mythical security
by Tivah

Wonderful tool,according to reviews still am not critisizing for I haven't installed my free/trial version of 4ukey to suck old apple id from my new stolen ipad???????? wonderful

2021-01-20
Fantastic, I loved it much
by Prandddz

I have an old iPhone 5s with iOS 12, this 4MeKey is really useful and helped to remove the iCloud activation lock, thanks a lot!!!! Strongly recommend it to you.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6