Tenorshare ReiBoot User Reviews

106 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-01-15
call for it
by Aditya

I purchased iPhone 11 1 month agao, and the phone is always keeping dropping again and again when a call's coming. I sent it to Apple customer center, but they just update and the problem is not yet solved. but luck, I contact with customer sevice of tenorshare, although first time it didn't help my problem, after I have tried a scond time, the problem was really solve. I love the one who helps me fix the problem. Thx. Anyway, all of data on my iPhone have been erased completely. I need to recover it.

2020-01-14
iPhone saver
by Steve

Well, this tool is very amazing. i don't know what's wrong with my iPhone 11. I go to Apple, but the staff just told me it should be return to repair. I don't have much time to wait it repaired by Apple. Just happened to that I was on business, I couldn't miss any phone calls. So, I found this tool. I will remember this tool. Reiboot.

2020-01-13
Reparar sistema iOS
by Estefania

Reparar sistema iOS

2020-01-11
imessage
by Mick

A small glitch that I cannot receive imessage under wi-fi. Found this software from google, and I fix this small problem. Thx.

2020-01-11
iPAD gets well after dead
by Adam Falconieri

My iPad dead 5 days ago, I used this powerful tool, amazing which get iPad turn on. I think it might be too old that after it updated to iOS 13.3 it dead. It tells me a truth don't try any other upgrade if you have an old iPad.

2020-01-06
Wi-Fi Problem
by Chris

Unbelievable, my network gets something wrong I didn't know, but with this tool It helps me get rid of this tough problem. Thx, btw I got a free gift from the new year banner, very useful even though the gift doesn't fit with my phone.

2020-01-04
Apple Battery
by Mills

I was impressed with the battery on my iPhone 11 but since the new upgrade my battery doesn't even last 1/2 the day. I reach out to Apple support but nothing helped, and I also checked the Battery Heath, it is 100%. So strange that I went to google and found software named tenorshare reiboot, amazing! I must say my battery goes normal and my iphone 11 become more smoother than ever before.

2019-12-27
Christmas gift
by paige

i got an ipad pro 12.9 as Christmas gift from my husband. but the apple id cannot activation. it's really hard to tell the long story after i searched on the internet but nothing helped. finally, my friend jadey introduce this tool to be, my technical disaster ends.

2019-12-27
Hi,here
by sakalle

To be truth, I'm happy to fix my new iphone bluetooth at last by this tool. The support really does patient to fatuous question what average people know but I don't know.

2019-12-21
Update to iOS 13.3
by Boris

Such a question coming again after i updated to iOS 13.3. Since i bought iPhone 11 in Sep, I have experience signal week three times. Even though I have already bought Reiboot, but it's also annoying to fix iOS problems frequently.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 11