Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

143 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-10-13
Very helpful tool !!!
by Ha Ola

I was almost crying when my iPhone got stuck on support.apple.com/iphone/restore iOS 14! I never knew how to deal with it. Thanks to ReiBoot and its YouTube! My phone is ok! Thank you so much!!!

2020-10-09
Awesome!!! L O V E I T
by Simone

my apple logo screen keeps flashing and I use 7 plus. But I found ReiBoot on YouTube. It works for me. I would like to leave my comment here to help who are experiencing this bug.

2020-10-06
perfect
by Anastasia

cool

2020-09-28
Pretty good
by Stalin

Ive tried the feature repair operating system to fix my iPhone itself doesn't respond. And even though it is not free, it didn't lose my phone data and this tool is amazing, thank you so much

2020-09-25
FINALLY!!! THANK YOU
by Niki J.

Thank you so much! Just used this to fix my server error and it worked on my iPhone 8 and worked very quickly.

2020-09-22
Working for me ???? Thank you.
by Atlanta

By the way, I have met two bugs since I updated to iOS14! But luckily I have repaired them with ReiBoot.

2020-09-22
Really thanks!!!
by Piyasena

My iPhone 11 Pro Camera not working after I updated to iOS 14. My camera went black even I restarted my iPhone. ReiBoot was the only way that worked.! And so easy. Thanks

2020-09-14
Donwgrade iOS 14 beta 8 successfully
by King Lee

I installed the beta but it would restrict access to my apps!!! So, I really want to go back to iOS 13.7! Luckily, I have removed the beta successfully with ReiBoot!

2020-09-07
THIS IS SO GOOD LOVE IT
by Yaussy

It won't let me lose data while downgrading to iOS 13.7!!! I got all data back when using it!

2020-09-03
Thanks. I think I should come earlier
by J.Jack

I have an iPad that only became stuck on the logo screen after update to 13.7. I can temporarily fix it via DFU mode with ReiBoot.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 15