Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

168 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-01-18
Great
by Pat Thomas

I have fixed the problem with one month subscription of Tenorshare Reiboot. Thank you

2021-01-18
To Tenorshare Vicky
by Evania

Dear Vicky: I have finally repair my phone through Reiboot!!! thanks very very much!!

2021-01-16
Free!!! Be a fan of it!
by Daniel

Thank you soooooo much! I was able to exit recovery mode using Reiboot and the problem appears to be completely fixed. Love it forever!!!

2021-01-14
First software
by Richard

ReiBoot works like a charm! I don't know what to say but my stuck-in-boot-loop 6S just come back to live!

2021-01-13
5 Stars
by Angela

My classmates in Montclair State University and I use ReiBoot to fix our iPhone X/8, and it makes our phones normal again. For us, the free version of ReiBoot is totally enough.

2021-01-09
Power standard mode
by Rebecca

Bought ReiBoot. It works for me. Useful tool.

2021-01-06
ReiBoot is a solution
by Bill0203

After a lengthy chat with Tenorshare support, I solved the error 4000, now my iPhone worked perfectly. Thank you very much!

2020-12-29
Saver
by Tim Young

Hello, it worked on the deep repair feature. Thanks

2020-12-29
Thanks again and Happy Holidays
by ete671

I downloaded and installed the software you provide me. It works!! My daughter is very happy.

2020-12-26
Thank you so much!
by Fcm

My original problem with my iPhone was successfully resolved.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 17