Tenorshare ReiBoot User Reviews

76 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-08-14
By Percy
by P. Cave

I'm not sure I fully understand the technology here, but I sure appreciate the fact that this tool help solve my problem (Black Screen). For my purposes, a wonderful tool indeed.

2019-08-12
it is worth it!
by jack

It worked out of the box, I have repaired an iPhone 8 which kept going on and off and wouldn't go to the main screen. The most advanced repair system apps. Although it is a bit pricey, it is worth it!

2019-08-08
Bravo!
by armando

I think manually enter recovery mode is so complicated. This software allows me to enter recovery mode with one click. What a convenient!

2019-08-07
strongly recommended
by FIDANZIA

my iphone 6s cannot connect to itunes store. i have been looking for a solution. From what little I can find online. so discouraging! I happened to find this software by chance. It was a surprise because It is because of it that my mobile phone can connect to Itunes normally.

2019-08-01
ReiBoot, fixes your iPhone FREE and actually works too.
by Kamryn

So looking at this product at first, I was skeptical but after countless hours of searching for a solution I decided to give it a try. The interface is very simple and it has very straightforward instructions! I plugged my iPhone in to exit Recovery Mode after a botched update from iTunes and after literal seconds it restored my phone and was able to boot it up and get it in perfectly working condition! This program definitely works and I'm glad it did, take my word for it!

2019-07-19
Better than ever!!
by dkiahi

I just wanted to say that the 1- click to exit recovery mode feature in the reiboot is the most powerful function I have encountered for. The whole process is easy to handle even the technic green bird can grasp it effortlessly.

2019-07-19
awesome
by Joko Widodo

after being very frustrated with my iPhone 7 plus failed to verify during updating...it's just one click and everything back to life........

2019-07-18
Worth the buck!
by Ritu

I searched for application to repair my iPhone that still stuck in the Apple logo boot loop. However, almost all of the results are programs jack up high prices. Only Reiboot is the one that within my budget control, it's great!

2019-07-15
Solved
by Matthias

Thanks so much for fixing my phone that continue to hang on the apple logo loop. Before that I used a lot of methods, there was no effect other than reiboot

2019-07-14
2019 worked
by Alan

messed up my new Xr. Downloading an update on the phone and trying to install an itunes update and could not get out of plugin to itunes screen. This bumped it back to a normal boot.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8