Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

231 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-01-19
amazing
by lynn smith

So easy to use. Really love tenorshare. customer service is great also.

2022-01-18
so good
by Totaro

THANK YOU so very much! My iPad has been resurrected thanks to you Tenorshare and your generosity.

2022-01-15
Thanks
by Isma

I'm done with your service, just needed 1 phone done. And need to cancel before re bill. Thanks

2022-01-15
thank you
by Bojan Knezevic

i bought this product from you in december because i had a problem with ipohone which i successfully solved thanks to your product. Thank you. ReIBoot software is great and I will definitely buy it again if I will have problems and needs, because he solved my problem immediately Thank you with respect Bojan Knezevic

2022-01-11
useful and user-friendly tool
by Quirin

the tool is quite useful and user-friendly, helping me overcome my mobile system issue!!! thanks a lot!

2022-01-08
thank you!
by Chandler

I would like to thank you once again for your great support, it's greatly appreciated!! The product fixed the software issue on iPad without problems. I would like to leave a good review for the Tenorshare support, where shall I do it? Stay safe and all the best!!

2022-01-05
Great app to repair iPhone
by Penny Marshall

This app works fantastic. I was having trouble with my phone and I couldn't believe that it did repair everything!!!!

2021-12-30
thank you
by Amy

I downloaded Tenorshare ReiBoot to resolve an issue on my iPad Air previously. Now that the issue has been resolved, I no longer need Tenorshare ReiBoot. Kindly provide assistance in unsubscribing.

2021-12-24
Very usful!
by Tessa

Thank you. Although I only renewed the subscription for one month, I only needed to use it once to solve my problem.

2021-12-22
Very helpful, thank you
by David

Dear Sir or Madam, Yesterday I purchased the Tenorshare ReiBoot (Windows Version), 1 Year/1-5 Devices. It was very helpful for my purpose and I thank you.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 24