Tenorshare ReiBoot User Reviews

83 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-09-19
Worked perfectly
by Paula

My phone was declared useless by the Apple store and I was given a $260 replacement cost. My phone was stuck in restore mode. Apple store could not revive it. 2 minutes with the free version of the program and my phone was once again working with all data still unscathed. Saved me 260 for a repair the Genius Bar couldn’t perform after 30 minutes of trying.

2019-09-06
Bravo!
by Kyle

Thanks so much for fixing my phone keeps dropping wifi after ios 13 beta update. Before that I used a lot of methods, there was no effect other than reiboot, i think this is the best tool I ever met.

2019-09-04
Prompt service
by anton

This tool is over and above. I'll certainly take my next device here for service when the inevitable repair once again.

2019-09-03
WORKS LIKE A CHARM
by tina

HONESTLY! I have repaired my iPad issues. it crashed and went into recovery mode when I was abroad and with only cellular data. The best I've ever used! The most advanced repair system apps. Although it is a bit pricey, it is worth it!

2019-08-26
Solved
by alex

MY iPhone xr couldn't turn off CIRCULAR DATA I FIND this tool to help me get out of the odd and endless abnormality, It worked out of the box, how magic this tool is.

2019-08-15
So far pretty good
by ben

I failed in the updated iOS system and stuck in dfu mode. By using this software, the problem is easy to be solved only need one click. The software could automatically enter and exit dfu mode. It is an easy way to handle my problem.

2019-08-14
The older, the wiser...)
by lee

for no apparent reason, maybe my mobile phone is a little old, or I accidentally got wet on a rainy day. In short, there is something wrong with my mobile phone. as it still stuck in setup mode unable to activate, I have been to the repair shop, but those guys are not very experienced. Finally, I found this software. it is HE THAT helped me bypass this problem.

2019-08-14
By Percy
by P. Cave

I'm not sure I fully understand the technology here, but I sure appreciate the fact that this tool help solve my problem (Black Screen). For my purposes, a wonderful tool indeed.

2019-08-12
it is worth it!
by jack

It worked out of the box, I have repaired an iPhone 8 which kept going on and off and wouldn't go to the main screen. The most advanced repair system apps. Although it is a bit pricey, it is worth it!

2019-08-08
Bravo!
by armando

I think manually enter recovery mode is so complicated. This software allows me to enter recovery mode with one click. What a convenient!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9