Tenorshare ReiBoot User Reviews

48 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-01-23
great ios downgrade tool
by kenny

my iphone x keeps dropping wifi after ios 12.1.3 update. Thanks to reiboot, i can roll back to ios 12.1.2 successfully.

2019-01-22
Saved!
by Betsy

Thank you thank you thank you! All is back to normal (iPhone 6s).

2019-01-15
Thanks You Guy
by Saludos

Tenorshare fixed my iphone problem that can't bypass apple logo. Thanks a lot.

2019-01-10
saved my data
by David Jonny

thanks to the reiboot tool.my iphone 6 is not working with an itunes logo on the screen. My friend told me to use it and fixed the problem. I am so surprised because all is done by a simple click, mostly, it is free to use!

2019-01-09
Great iOS Fix Tool
by Marcelo Silva

My iphone 7p won't turn on and stuck on black screen. reiboot fix the ios issues successfully. Appreciate so much.

2019-01-02
amazing iPhone fix software
by vicky

Great software that fixed my iphone x stuck on Apple logo and won't restore in itunes.

2018-11-01
itworks
by sam usman

this is wonderful software. it s works really good

2018-09-17
AWESOME AWESOME FANTASTIC DID I SAY AWESOME?
by Gary

Cmpletely baild me and my goofy new iPhone 8 out of the spinning cycle of foreverness...took me a awhile to get it all set up but that's probably on me...once that was done (download, save, execute, run,etc0 it was 2 clicks and 1 minute---great tool!

2018-03-28
Get my iPhone out of recovery mode
by Paul Ryan

I woke up to find my trusty iPhone 5s had no service.After attempting an update with my computer, the phone was stuck in Recovery Mode.I found this tool from the internet and it get my iPhone out of recovery mode successfully.

2018-02-04
OMG I LOVE THIS!
by Fernando Payette

I am really thankful to the designer of this app. My iPhone 6 went black for no apparent reason. I couldn't shut it down or anything. I have tried many tools for so many times, finally only ReiBoot works. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5