Tenorshare ReiBoot User Reviews

56 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-03-20
Solved
by rita

My iphone is crashing when open the apps. This tool solve this problem quickly!

2019-03-19
Solved
by Paula

my phone was stuck on the apple logo, it still being unrespionsive after many times force resart. it's this tool saved my pecious data and pciture. thank a lot.

2019-02-27
great tool
by Haroon

I bought a song and when I listen to it with headphones it works, but if I don’t, it is very quiet and I don’t hear the melody. I think it is something with my iphone so i used the reiboot to repair the system. Thanks god, it worked.

2019-02-20
iphone 6s restarting again and again
by Karina

My iphone 6s Restarting again and again after upadting to 12.1.4, i used the reiboot software to downgrade to previous ios.

2019-02-12
thanks alout
by CHANDRA SHEKHAR

much needed to fix ios problems codumes.blogspot.com

2019-02-12
Bluetooth won’t stay off
by Hakan

i couldnot turn off bluetooth by going to settings on my iPhone. After many attempts without success i found reiboot. This wonderful software fixed my problem perfectly.

2019-02-08
Fixed my problem
by Giselle

my husband unplugged the iPhone in the progress of updating iOS, which made the iphone dead. Thanks to reiboot, all data preserved and the phone is updated with latest ios.

2019-01-29
while upgrading software iPhone 7 got stuck
by kbj oregon

in iTunes recovery mode with error 4005 (sometime error 4013). After a few hours of reading apple support, upgrading iTunes, blah, blah (with no success), i tried ReiBoot and my phone was fixed in a few seconds. I'm still astonished.

2019-01-23
great ios downgrade tool
by kenny

my iphone x keeps dropping wifi after ios 12.1.3 update. Thanks to reiboot, i can roll back to ios 12.1.2 successfully.

2019-01-22
Saved!
by Betsy

Thank you thank you thank you! All is back to normal (iPhone 6s).

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6