Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android User Reviews

82 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-09-21
Highly Recommended
by Karekin Perchuhi

For years use, my old samsung got stuck and could not be used. I tried many different methods, but in vain. Then I found reiboot and read many reviews before deciding to purchase it. It proved to be a good decision as I can use my mobile now.

2019-09-21
Good like other software!
by Avag Arsen

I have used much software provided by tenorshare, they all worked great, that's why I come again and purchase reiboot. It's just as good as their other programs.

2019-09-18
worked perfect
by Armen Nazar

My galaxy s7 stucked on Samsung logo, so I came to the local repair center, they told me that they would need half of the month to fix the issue, it's too long for me to accept. Then, I found the software by accident, tried it and fixed my phone in just a few minutes, thanks a lot.

2019-09-18
so far so good
by Hovhannes Krikor

I'm an old user and want to say reiboot is really good, it has helped me fix many devices, including HTC, Samsung, Sony and Google phones. Hope you can make it better and better.

2019-09-04
Awesome:-)
by Petros Anush

It works great to fix my samsung black screen of death, and I think I will never need to go to the local repair center as I can do it by myself now.

2019-09-03
It's what everyone needs!
by Almast Bedros

If you are an android phone user, then I think you must have this software, it has helped me solve so many system issues.

2019-09-03
all-In-One toolbox
by jova

This software is great! It's not a super heavy-duty, but it works. Wonderfully. It's super easy to enter & Exit android fastboot mode by One-Click It's really easy to use. Also, their staff members are very friendly, nice and helpful.

2019-09-02
the best repair app there is
by Hayk Lucine

I have used reiboot for my business for years, it helped me solve many android problems, and I'm considering to purchase the iOS one as some of my customers also have iOS devices.

2019-08-30
Great free feature
by Henrik Vartan

I'm not a tech-savy person and cannot tell apart from fastboot mode, recovery mode and download mode, this software helped me enter and exit them easily, thanks a lot.

2019-08-30
Nice Experience!
by Sarkis Ani

It's a nice experience to use reiboot, thanks for your great software, it helped me fix my Samsung galaxy s8.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9