Tenorshare PDF Converter User Reviews

9 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-07-25
Simple, Sleek and Stable
by Joseph

Good program. Does PDF conversion quickly.

2018-07-09
PDF Converter is a tool never let you down.
by Kuangke

To be honest, there are no convertion tool can surpass Tenorhsare PDF Cinverter.

2018-06-20
Superfast Conversion
by Lora

I use the product in first time, I was shocked by the amazing function, it is so cool.

2018-05-13
Small in size, powerful in pdf conversion
by Thomas

Tried dozens of online PDF converter. Only this one works.

2018-02-06
Great assitant for work
by Jack

With PDF Converter, I can now convert documents between Word, Excel, PPT, etc. It's now like a great assistant for me.

2018-01-27
I love Tenorshare, it really helped me.
by Cyberli

Acturally, I never know Tenorshare berfore, but I loved it and therir product after I used the PDF converter.

2017-10-14
Thumb up.
by Rose

I just used Tenorshare PDF Converter and let you know how pleased I am now. It converted my PDF file into Microsoft Word within seconds. It kept the original layout. Thumb up.

2017-07-20
Excellent pdf conversion tool
by Saho

This PDF converter software works well, so do the output documents. I found the output Word documents are better than Excel spreadsheets. Hope you guys will improve the quality of output Excel spreadsheets.

2017-03-25
Professional Work
by Amanda

As a loyal user for Tenorshare, I am glad to use this product as always. It converted my Word documents to PDF with several clicks.