Tenorshare Ultdata User Reviews

86 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Ultdata

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-10-08
This worked for me
by Hayley

I don't know why some photos on my iPhone 8 are missing after upgrading to iOS 13. Ultdata helped me recover those files very quickly, thanks!

2019-09-23
Amazing!
by Ross

You can install the software on both MacOS and PC. It allows you to quickly recover over 35+ files from iOS devices including data from third-party apps like WhatsApp.

2019-09-23
thanks
by Joey

Thank you so much for the help with my iPhone X. You help me recover all my lost contacts & all my pictures!!!

2019-09-10
Got what i wanted
by Ryan

My friend recommend this software for me, it works great! I just want to recover a garageband project on my iPhone, i deleted it several days ago.

2019-09-05
Easy to use!
by Trinity

Works just as advertised, it can recover my contacts quickly. The operating interface is user-friendly.

2019-08-29
I would recommend it!
by Jack

My feedback is positive after using this software. It recovered my lost contacts quickly.

2019-08-29
…retrieved exactly what I need!
by Catharine

Anyway, for people who lost files, you can try to retrieve it with Tenorshare ultdata, they have a big chance to get them back.

2019-08-22
Amazing iPhone recovery software!
by Viviana Ruiter

My iPhone X fell off the desk and the screen was broken. It can still work but when i turned it back on again, all of my contacts, photos and videos had vanished. Lucikly, With the help of Ultdata, those lost files are back. Thanks

2019-08-08
Great
by Jesse

It really surprised me! There is something wrong with my old iPhone causing all my photos and videos disappeared. Luckily, ultdata helped me recover those lost photos and videos to my laptop. Many thanks!

2019-08-08
Reliable Software
by Hurik Hovik

I lost my contacts due to the upgrade of iOS 13 beta 6, I tried a lot of recovey tools, like dr.fone, but still cannot reach my expectations. Then I used ultdata, it found and recovered all of the important contacts, thanks.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9