Tenorshare UltData User Reviews

73 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-06-04
Got data back fast and safe
by Benn

I update my iPhone to the latest version of iOS, and I found that there are some media I've lost and have no idea about how to find them back. Luckily, this UltData which recommended by my friend helped me a lot. Thanks!

2019-06-03
restore icloud backup data selectively
by Fannie

I used to backup some data with iCloud and I want to recover some of them right now instead of all. But as is known to us all that iCloud backup files cannot be recovered partly and still less preview before recovery. With this UltData software, I can selectively restore part of them and can preview before recovery. It's nice.

2019-05-30
Helpful!
by Lynn

There is a data loss when I update my iPhone and I was in a sorrow. After this UltData appeared to me, I can retrieve data which I lost after update and it is helpful.

2019-05-29
Recover data from encrypted iTunes backup
by Daisy

I used to backup some data with iTunes encryption and now I want to recover some of them but I forgot the encrypted password. With this UltData , I can easily recover them selectively and I can preview them which is really convenient to me.

2019-05-20
Restore lost data
by Inna

I've lost some of my data when I update my iPhone to the latest version and I have no way to recover them right now. Unfortunately, I found this Ultdata. It can restore my lost data after update. This is really nice and useful.

2019-05-16
Restore some files
by Joey

This Ultdata helped me to get back those files which I deleted by mistake and it's fast and safe.

2019-05-15
Recover my messages
by Roy

I've deleted my express information messages by accident and I have to get them back right now.This Ultdata helped me to get them back quickly and safe. It really helped me a lot.

2019-04-28
I deleted a whatsapp contact by accident and I want to got it back
by Yoyo

I tried some software but all failed. So I finally tried this one and the result is amazing! I found the contact back and also I found many messages that I already forgot

2019-04-25
I don't want to download iTunes to recover the backup in iTunes
by noora

I feel it is complecated and I want a simplier way and I found this tool

2019-04-24
I just wanna say this is so amazing
by jenny

I never thought I could got the lost photos back but this tool did it!