Tenorshare UltData User Reviews

61 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-10-31
Recovered lost data successfully
by Tony

i have upgraded to ios 12 on my iPhone X last week, but i am not the lucky boy, all of my photos has gone !! Thanks god, i met Tenorshare UltData, it recovered them all. That's really a magical tool.

2018-05-31
recover iPhone 7 data successfully
by Dave

This is the first time that I try to use third party software to recover lost data. I didn't do it right at first and when the customer service taught me through email, I just successfully recovered deleted iPad photos.

2018-03-18
Good program!! Helps people to recover deleted files.
by Jeromy

I have been going crazy over this tool!!!! Thanks :D

2018-03-05
Fantastic Software
by Channing

Excellent product. It recovers whicever i have deleted in my iphone. It's very useful.

2018-01-20
Really good
by Bobie

Great! I could finally get back all lost files on my iPhone.

2017-12-13
Come to me ontime
by Mogiv

An amazing tool come to me when I deleted my messages on iphone 8, I recoverd them easily with this magical tool.

2017-12-01
Simple interface,easy to use.
by Arush

This tool is exactly what I am looking for. I used the recover from iOS devices mode and it helped recover a lot of important messages on iPhone 6. Though it took me some time to enter DFU mode, I did it at last.

2017-08-10
Awesome program
by Mario

Easy to use and very helpful. Like it :)

2017-08-07
Great I love it
by PolaRain

When my "techy" daughter stops by tomorrow, I'd be very proud to show her how I recover notes on iPad with this data recovery tool.

2017-04-15
The only program I use and is the best!
by VIVI

I don't know how to express my joy when seeing my contacts again with the help of Tenorshare UltData. Wish I had known this tool earlier-