Tenorshare UltData User Reviews

73 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-01-07
The tool really recovered data from device.
by Alen

I lost some files but have no backup before. I used Tenorhsare UltData to recover them back by scanning the device directly. The tool works on both Windows and Mac. Cool!

2019-01-04
Find all my messages back.
by Susan

I deleted all my messages by accidentally!Thanks to Tenorshare UltData, it retrieved all of them back.

2019-01-02
Restored deleted photos from iPhone x
by Martin

I bought Tenorshare UltData from their new year sale to restore my deleted photos. It is a very easy tool to use with the high recovery rate.

2018-12-24
Restore my messages form iTunes backup to iPhone successfully
by Thomas

I just want to restore someone's messages to my iPhone but not all the messages, I know iTunes can't do it. So I tries Tenorshare uLtData to extract message from iTunes backup, it is really an easy tool.

2018-12-19
Recovered My Messages
by James

I deleted my Messages from the Icloud and they were totally gone. Great product - thank you Tenorshare UltData.

2018-12-18
Easy to recover lost data from iPhone
by Frank

A part of my iphone data were deleted accidentally by my children, so luck to recovered them all by Tenorshare UltData.

2018-12-06
Accessed to iCloud backup
by Jason

i really want to preview the files in my iCloud backup, and i want to restore some of them t my device. But iCloud can only restore all the files. But eventually i succeeded with Tenorshare UltData! It can selectively restore data from both iTunes and iCloud backup.

2018-12-05
Really easy tool in data recovery
by Romeo

i have not backup my iphone 8 data before, but l lost all my photos suddenly, i used tenorshare ultdata retrieved all them back by scanning my device directly!so magical!

2018-12-04
Recovered my contacts successfully!
by Ross

I am a business man, so you know how important the contacts to me, but i lost all of them after ios 12 upgrading. That's terrible!! Thanks to Tenorshare UltData, i find all my contacts back. Thank you.

2018-11-19
Awesome program!
by Aria

I give this program 4.5 stars all the way because It recovered so much lost data!! I'm able to download my iCloud backup also. (The only thing I want you guys to improve is making the scanning takes less time, My device storage is over 70GB. ) Tenorshare Ultdata really saved me from lots of troubles.