Tenorshare Ultdata User Reviews

78 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Ultdata

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-01-25
Really helpful!
by Megan

I knew the Tenorshare UltData in an article. My iPhone lost all the photos, and I followed the guide step by step then I retrieved then back. Amazing!

2019-01-24
recovered my data by scanning device.
by Vicky

The amazing tool recovered all my lost data just scanning the iPhone.

2019-01-24
Best tool in iPhone data recovery!
by William

I had thought all my contacts would never be recovered anymore because I had never backed up them. But Tenorshare ultData gave me hope. I recovered all the contacts with it. Thanks so much.

2019-01-22
recovery of data on iPhone after mistaken deletion
by Jenny

I upgrade my iPhone 8 to iOS 12.1, but there were some problems that I lost my data of the iPhone. I was not a techie but I know the data was backed up with iTunnes. I'm so glad that I found this website and I get all my data back which I want to. Thanks.

2019-01-19
Thanks Tenorshare UltData
by Wilson

UltData is an amazing program that helped me recovered all my deleted contacts.

2019-01-15
Recommend the UltData.
by Jasmine

Tenorshare has the great tool to recover all iOS data in 3 optional modes. It really better than iTunes and iCloud.

2019-01-11
Selectively Restore WhatsApp Data from iTunes Backup successfully.
by Damon

WhatsApp has already become a part of my life, but I lost some important messages. Tenorshare UltData helped me to find them back.

2019-01-09
My photos has disappeared
by Sam

My daughter‘s birthday photos have gone in my iPhone 7 with unknown reason, with Tenorshare UltData, it helps to find them back. Thanks so so much. Now I can print the memory.

2019-01-07
The tool really recovered data from device.
by Alen

I lost some files but have no backup before. I used Tenorhsare UltData to recover them back by scanning the device directly. The tool works on both Windows and Mac. Cool!

2019-01-04
Find all my messages back.
by Susan

I deleted all my messages by accidentally!Thanks to Tenorshare UltData, it retrieved all of them back.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8