Tenorshare UltData Tenorshare UltData(Mac) User Reviews

191 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-11-12
Great, I like it.
by Brownliea

Helped me to recover deleted whatsapp messages.

2020-11-06
recover disappeared data on my iOS 14.2, thanks!!!!
by Sunrit

OmG, I updated ios 14.2 today and lost some data, and recover them using this tool called ultdata

2020-11-06
recovered my iPhone 12 lost messages, great!!!
by Gorega

Last few days, I got a new iPhone 12 and forget to backup my messages, this ultdata-iPhone data recovery helped me a lot!!!

2020-09-19
OMG iPhone 11 FIXED
by IFLOWZ ENT.

The new iPhone 11 went into brick mode after IOS 13 and I have been without a phone for 3 months, found this software on 9to5mac on YouTube, and needed to try it. I'm rather shocked! I. couldn't get a deep recovery from my Mac or iTunes, but this 3rd party software is the truth! Thank you UltData!

2020-09-16
I have an iPhone 6s running iOS 14GM
by Cunny

This helped me to recover deleted files on my newly updated iPhone, however, not 100% working, but still works!!!

2020-09-16
Reovered my iOS 14 iPhone X photos
by Tean

I just updated to iOS 14, and couldn't find some photos, this helped me to get back. Really thanks!!!

2020-09-01
Finally found the lost pic!!!
by Mikal

I just always look for the lost one that I had cherished for a long time, and I finally found that one.

2020-08-26
Good though, I had to admit not that much working
by Numi

A good tool to help me recover all lost data on iPhone without backup, but it takes a long time to scan, cuz I have huge storage...sad

2020-08-20
Good, really!!! Find my contacts.
by operet

I lost contacts yesterday, but this tool helped me to find, taking some time, almost 20 minutes.

2020-08-19
I want to recover from icloud backup, but can't, just find lost data from iOS device directly
by Flore

Not so.....good , but still works to some extent.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 20